• Follow Turtleboy on Facebook

  • Guy Who Posted Negative Reviews On Turtleboy Advertisers And Circus Freak Friends Are Whining That Turtle Riders Have Flooded His Business Page With Negative Reviews



    Is there anything more hilarious than a small business owner whining about people posting negative reviews on his page just hours after he maliciously left negative reviews for a business he’s never stepped foot in?

    4ba27317-991b-4352-b70d-f489eadcfdef (1)

    Want to advertise with Turtleboy? Email us at Turtl[email protected] for more information, and check out our website about types of advertising we offer.

    Our Facebook page is suspended again, so make sure you to LIKE THE LOST BOYS OF TURTLE Facebook page to keep up with our latest blogs.
    Our Facebook page is suspended again, so make sure you to LIKE THE LOST BOYS OF TURTLE Facebook page to keep up with our latest blogs.

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Earlier today we published this blog about a bunch of Internet thugs who were giving Turtleboy advertisers 1 star reviews on Facebook, despite never doing business with any of them. We encouraged turtle riders to flood JJM Insurance and Smokestack Barbecue with positive reviews. The results are further proof of the power of the Turtleboy Sports Revolution. Here’s a small sampling:

    screen-shot-2016-12-22-at-10-40-06-pm screen-shot-2016-12-22-at-10-39-59-pm screen-shot-2016-12-22-at-10-39-21-pm screen-shot-2016-12-22-at-10-39-15-pm screen-shot-2016-12-22-at-10-39-10-pm screen-shot-2016-12-22-at-10-39-03-pm screen-shot-2016-12-22-at-10-38-56-pm screen-shot-2016-12-22-at-10-38-50-pm screen-shot-2016-12-22-at-10-38-44-pm screen-shot-2016-12-22-at-10-38-37-pm screen-shot-2016-12-22-at-10-38-25-pm screen-shot-2016-12-22-at-10-38-19-pm screen-shot-2016-12-22-at-10-38-13-pm screen-shot-2016-12-22-at-10-38-07-pm screen-shot-2016-12-22-at-10-38-00-pm screen-shot-2016-12-22-at-10-37-55-pm screen-shot-2016-12-22-at-10-37-50-pm screen-shot-2016-12-22-at-10-37-45-pm screen-shot-2016-12-22-at-10-37-39-pm screen-shot-2016-12-22-at-10-37-34-pm screen-shot-2016-12-22-at-10-37-27-pm screen-shot-2016-12-22-at-10-37-18-pm screen-shot-2016-12-22-at-10-37-11-pm screen-shot-2016-12-22-at-10-37-05-pm screen-shot-2016-12-22-at-10-36-53-pm screen-shot-2016-12-22-at-10-36-45-pm screen-shot-2016-12-22-at-10-36-39-pm screen-shot-2016-12-22-at-10-36-32-pm screen-shot-2016-12-22-at-10-36-25-pm

    Have we told you lately how much we fucking LOVE you people? What a beautiful day. You don’t see Turtlegram and Gazette advertisers showing that kind of support for Rotmans, do ya?

    Anyway, turns out one of the people harassing JJM Insurance is also a small business owner in the area:

    screen-shot-2016-12-22-at-10-27-34-amscreen-shot-2016-12-22-at-10-27-28-amscreen-shot-2016-12-22-at-11-00-36-am

    We didn’t tell people to go and give Eternity Ironworks one star reviews. Not our style. But since turtle riders are addicted to justice and revenge, they did it anyway. En Masse. And apparently Joshy boy didn’t like the way his own medicine tasted:

    screen-shot-2016-12-22-at-10-46-22-pm

    screen-shot-2016-12-22-at-10-45-59-pm

    screen-shot-2016-12-22-at-10-43-35-pm

    screen-shot-2016-12-22-at-10-43-43-pm

    You forgot xenophobic, transphobic, homophobic, and a whole bunch of other phobias you can’t document with any sort of evidence. We win.

    giphy

    The best part was all these morons who couldn’t see the irony of someone maliciously giving negative reviews to a business they’ve never actually done business with, complaining about people doing the exact same thing to him:

    screen-shot-2016-12-22-at-10-48-47-pm

    Some sort of circus freak named Aeyo Odinflame says we’re racist. Sounds legit. Because this is the kind of chick everyone takes seriously.

    screen-shot-2016-12-22-at-10-40-50-pm

    screen-shot-2016-12-22-at-10-40-56-pm

    screen-shot-2016-12-22-at-10-41-03-pm

    Definitely.

    screen-shot-2016-12-22-at-9-30-54-pmscreen-shot-2016-12-22-at-10-46-09-pm

    screen-shot-2016-12-22-at-10-47-31-pm

    screen-shot-2016-12-22-at-10-47-56-pm

    screen-shot-2016-12-22-at-10-46-56-pm

    You just can’t make this stuff up. The stupidity knows no bounds. I mean, they’re bitching and whining that that this guy is being dealt the biggest spoonful of Karma. He poked the turtle and thought he could get away with it. Big mistake.

    Anyway, one of the turtle riders challenged them to come up with one racist blog Turtleboy has ever published.

    screen-shot-2016-12-22-at-10-45-14-pm

    This is the best she could find:

    screen-shot-2016-12-22-at-10-44-31-pmscreen-shot-2016-12-22-at-10-44-24-pm

    Newsflash dildo baggins – Adam Saleh is a professional Youtube prankster. He literally makes shock videos like this which he pretends are real so that dumb people like you will believe its racism. He makes money off of your stupidity. This is the best they can come up with to prove we are racist. Nuff said.

    Naturally the next step in the progression was the Internet lawsuit:

    screen-shot-2016-12-22-at-10-46-38-pm

    Yea, false claims against a business they’ve never been to. Who would ever do such a thing?

    screen-shot-2016-12-22-at-10-27-34-am

    Oh right. Luckily for these SJW hypocrites they don’t have to blow their load to pay Dick N Vulva’s expensive retainer fee. They’ve got their own lawyer working pro-boner:

    screen-shot-2016-12-22-at-10-54-35-pm

    You know Chris Daigle is serious because he comes with his own horse!!

    1453383_758160237533102_2136808317_n

    That guy is NOT fucking around!!

    There was more….screen-shot-2016-12-22-at-10-41-34-pm

    screen-shot-2016-12-22-at-10-43-20-pm

    Ahh yes, career criminal Tovia Ben Shapiro is going back to him. Keep in mind that not only was this broke and smelly hippie arrested for squatting on public property when he wouldn’t pack up his tent and leave the Worcester Common, he also blockaded Kelley Square for five minutes and impeded an ambulance on its way to an emergency:

    While the Kelley Square 4 were the only ones to stand trial (because we identified them) Tovia Ben Shapiro showed his loyalty to them by not turning himself in, thus forcing them to pay for his crimes as he hid behind the MLK sign.

    screen-shot-2016-11-18-at-11-41-22-pm

    Gutless. This is the kind of individual that doesn’t like Turtleboy Sports. Looks like we’re doing something right.

    Finally to cap it off there was this thing:

    Her name is Sasha the Gypsy, and according to her it was OK for Josh to do what he did because he was just one man, and Turtleboy is an army:

    screen-shot-2016-12-22-at-10-45-31-pmscreen-shot-2016-12-22-at-10-45-41-pm

    And just to give you a glimpse into the idiocy involved in her thought processes, she asserted that Josh gave JJM Insurance a 1 star review because a guy with a JJM Insurance bumper sticker cut him off:

    screen-shot-2016-12-22-at-10-44-37-pm

    HAHAHHAHAHAHA!!! That might be the greatest thing I’ve ever read. I didn’t even know JJM made bumper stickers, but it’s all starting to make sense now!! And if you keep telling yourself that’s what happened it just might become true!!

    Anyway, towards the end Josh realized he done fucked up, and he attempted to make things right by posting as his business page, and pretending that Josh wasn’t the one posting as the business page:

    screen-shot-2016-12-22-at-10-45-04-pm

    “We wholeheartedly support Josh’s right to attack another local business. But at the same time we think that’s wrong. But Josh is still our boy. Because I am Josh.”

    Josh learned a valuable life lesson today that he should’ve learned a long, long time ago – Don’t. Poke. The. Turtle.

     

    We urge you to support the Turtleboy Sponsors by doing business with them. Without them none of this is possible. Click on any of them to check out their sites or Facebook pages.

    Screen Shot 2015-12-28 at 1.20.12 PM

    unnamed-12

    screen-shot-2016-12-05-at-8-36-43-pm

    Screen Shot 2015-12-01 at 10.29.56 AM

    4ba27317-991b-4352-b70d-f489eadcfdef (1)

    screen-shot-2016-09-20-at-3-00-16-pm

    Follow us on Twitter and like us on FacebookClick on the image to get your Turtleboy Sports Revolution hoodie or browse other merchandise from the Turtleboy store.

    Join the Discussion

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    Discussion

    1. Mr Butthurt


      I am gonna need a lawyer. They said so. lolololol

    2. Mr Butthurt


      BTW is some weird way I might hit that Sasha chick in the ass a bit. I mean did you her see her swallow the fire..gotta have some crazy in her.

      1. Sasha FireGypsy


        lol did you not see my machete ladder? Good luck getting close enough to touch my ass.

        1. GoneWest


          I don’t want around barefoot like you do, so I could make it up there.

        2. JimB


          Ya right !….. I’d smash her…. You now the weird chicks like that are savages in the wrapper…pull her hair, choke her a little… Only if she consents obviously …

        3. TittoBandito


          Do you rim?

          I love your firm breast, may I run my tongue over them to digest your warm suckling breast milk?

    3. Darwin


      Oh wow! Sasha is a true circus freak. I didn’t think they existed any more. Too funny.

      1. Sasha FireGypsy


        Yeah we still exist! Not many people willing to risk their lives for the entertainment of others anymore.

        1. FiestyLawyerLady


          Sasha I don’t really know how to ask this delicate question in a respectful way…. but can I see your tits?

          Press 1 for yes and 2 for of course you can.

          1. Reddog


            I was going to ask you the same ?

          2. GoneWest


            You spent the time and effort to made a sign dedicated to bobnmic, and then spent more time uploading it, and then spent even more time making it your avatar? Like I’ve said many times before feisty, you’re trying too hard.

            1. FiestyLawyerLady


              Not as hard as you ride another man’s dick on this blog. Who the fuck here even asked for your opinion??

          3. Sasha The Fire Gypsy $kankhoe


            Why of course I will. And I will also show you my vertical bacon strip with a side order of fire red mutton chops.

            The carpet matches the drapes nicely.

    4. BeantownBuck


      Josh should have spoken with Bob Gibbs before he started fucking with the Turtle……

      BTW, whatever happened to ‘Robert Blackwell Gibbs’?

      Coincidence??????

    5. Tngsucks


      I know Josh personally and he is very talented at his craft.
      That being said, I’m extremely disappointed he would stoop to tactics equivalent to throwing a rock through a window of a business whose marketing strategy he did not agree with. It is not about poking the turtle but instead engaging in tactics his supporters believe unfair when done to him.
      Josh, please learn how to think things through.

    6. Finnish Goalie


      Odinflame?

      Now that is a Tolkienesque! Sounds like a dwarf.

    7. Ex Hippie


      Hey Turtleboy and friends,

      You might want to ask Joshua about the people illegally living in his business space at 97 Webster Street, and about illegally hosting music events there. Also ask Robert Fractaltribe about the giant illegal dance party there on New Years Eve that he sells tickets at 40 dollars per person for (see fractaltribe.org)

      I hate to be a snitch but after the tragedy in Oakland the press and City of Worcester really needs to shut that stuff down before it happens here

      1. Shane R Burke


        Nobody likes a rat. You’re a fucking loser 🙂

        1. Douche Canoe


          Nobody likes a rat. You’re a fucking loser 🙂

    8. WHATEVUH


      I challenge any of these dickweeds . . . . . . take a stroll from City Hall to Webster Square, after dark, and then come back and tell me about your experience, if you survive it. You’d be scared shitless, and we all know why. That’s why you stay in your lily white suburbs, because you know what would happen, and you aren’t about to confront reality outside of the internet. . Now, with that being said, shut the fuck up . . . (drops mic)

    9. Turd Burglestein


      HAHAHAHAHAHA…I love reading about their immense butthurt so early in the morning. This really helps get my day off to a good start.

      I hope everyone here has a Merry Christmas…except for a certain SJW fag who’s been threatening to dox me in some other threads. I hope Santa leaves him a handful of reindeer poop in his stocking.

      1. Talisman


        Hope you and yours have a safe and Merry Christmas.
        I heard Santa is bringing me lots of cartridges for my bangsticks. I’ll print out a few of our favorite SJW mugshots from here and perforate them for you.

      2. GFY


        Don’t say “dox,” we don’t need any more people acting like its a real word.

    10. Noseface


      Guarantee Sasha gives a pro BJ.

      1. Devils Mouthpiece


        Yeah, but what are those black things on her legs? Something to attract the flies away from her snatch?

        1. Talisman


          Either that, or they are filled with potpourri to mask the Fragrance of Tunaboat Shithouse

    11. Jesus H Christ


      Eternity Ironworks provided the spikes used to nail me to the cross.

      1. Adam


        I rarely laugh out loud these days… but this one got me.

      2. Talisman


        Damn. Did you leave a review of the product?

      3. Devils Mouthpiece


        That. Was. Brilliant!!!

    12. Kid games backfire


      Nothing changes, obviously is another case of one gives, but cannot take. For once they have to look at the big picture, before they start playing their juvenile games. Now they know !

    13. Talisman


      Yeah TB, you don’t know what happened. Somebody that smelled like barbeque and had a Trump hat on is reason enough to leave a bad review for a restaurant.

      Anything that offends any SJW is fair game for retaliation and justified in their addled brains. They refer to a story about a shitbag that has been caught staging and lying about harassment multiple times as being “racist”. So, stories about hoaxers hoaxing is racist because the truth is somehow bigoted? There has never been a more moronic group of shit-snacking lemmings than the Social Justice Cultists. They are anus cancer that needs to be eradicated.

      The fact that it was turned around on Smitty Bagodix in spades is awesome, and I hope more of this occurs every time they start a campaign.

      You Turtle Boys/Girls/Riders are ok, for a bunch of Yankees, and I hope you all have a Merry Christmas and Happy New Year.

    14. jo


      Again, well done TurtleBoy…lol.

    15. E.Warren


      Let the online destruction of these morons begin.

    16. Reddog


      What goes around comes around. SJW will get their due.

  • Heidi Wellman For Senate

  • arrow