Smiles And Sunshine

Thanks To Turtleboy Blog The Genius Selling Stolen Inspection Stickers On Facebook Is Being Investigated By The RI State Police

"I Am Turtleboy" now available on Amazon

4ba27317-991b-4352-b70d-f489eadcfdef (1)

Want to advertise with Turtleboy? Email us at [email protected] for more information, and check out our website about types of advertising we offer.

Our Facebook page is suspended again, so make sure you to LIKE THE LOST BOYS OF TURTLE Facebook page to keep up with our latest blogs.

Our Facebook page is suspended again, so make sure you to LIKE THE LOST BOYS OF TURTLE Facebook page to keep up with our latest blogs.

 

 

 

 

 

Yesterday we wrote this genius from Providence who thought it would be wise to sell stolen inspection stickers on various Facebook pages:

Brilliant Rhode Island Man Selling Stolen Inspection Tickers On Facebook Page With 25,000 Members

screen-shot-2017-01-11-at-2-20-16-pm screen-shot-2017-01-11-at-2-20-07-pm

Less than 24 hours later this happened:

screen-shot-2017-01-12-at-3-52-27-pmscreen-shot-2017-01-12-at-3-53-29-pm

This is what we do at Turtleboy Sports. We send bad guys to jail. Writing about assholes all day is fun and all, but it’s really worth it when you see that you’re making a difference. Someone send us a message today saying that this genius’s real name is in fact Anthony Tannenbaum. But, I dunno. There’s a movie called the Royal Tannenbaums, so it sounds made up. Plus this guy doesn’t exactly look German.

10403107_778887675477706_2425244201672332536_n

Either way, he’s going to jail. Once less scumbag off the streets. This is why we fight. This is the Turtleboy Sports Revolution.

 

 

 

We urge you to support the Turtleboy Sponsors by doing business with them. Without them none of this is possible. Click on any of them to check out their sites or Facebook pages.

screen-shot-2016-12-05-at-8-36-43-pm

unnamed-12

Screen Shot 2015-12-01 at 10.29.56 AM

4ba27317-991b-4352-b70d-f489eadcfdef (1)

Screen Shot 2015-12-28 at 1.20.12 PM

screen-shot-2016-09-20-at-3-00-16-pm

Follow us on Twitter and like us on Facebook"Click

14 Comment(s)
  • Sterling Turtle Rider
    January 15, 2017 at 2:21 am

    I sense a brilliant case of the ‘dindu nuffins’ coming shortly from this one

  • Light my fire
    January 13, 2017 at 11:06 am

    So wait a sec…is he going to give himself stiches? He snitched on himself so therefore the stitches must come from him as well? Rambo gave himself stitches but he didn’t snitch.

  • Turd Burglestein
    January 13, 2017 at 9:52 am

    Damn – I was hoping to grab on of these stickers so I could have a fake roadworthy jalopy and go pick up my bitch Fiesty then pull off the side of the road and pull each others crabs from our pubes. Damn. Plus I wanted her to take a Turd so I could wack off watching and finger myself.

  • Neil N. Bob
    January 12, 2017 at 10:45 pm

    Wow, what a fucking dickweed. Just couldnt say no to the
    hood-rat lifestyle

  • White Pride White Power
    January 12, 2017 at 10:14 pm

    What’s to investigate? Kick down his door and shoot him in the skull!

  • Chrisrine
    January 12, 2017 at 10:11 pm

    The guy’s name is Anthony figueroa from N. Providence Rhode Island and after a quick google search he’s been in trouble with the law as recent as December Smart cat

  • Sloppy
    January 12, 2017 at 6:28 pm

    How come all the Puerto Ricans around here are Yankees fans?

    • Dick Dover
      January 12, 2017 at 8:37 pm

      New Yo-ricans my man, they’re way fucking worse the the ones from the island by any measure too.

      • BobnPaul's Chat Shack
        January 12, 2017 at 8:54 pm

        Way to keep it classy, boys!

        • Blow me Bob
          January 12, 2017 at 9:50 pm

          Don’t come with that classy shit, the fabric of our society is coming unstitched. The compelete absence of personal responsibility, and you expect spectators to “keep it classy” ? Fuck you and the horse you rode in on you self righteous apparatchik

          • BobnPaul's Chat Shack
            January 13, 2017 at 6:00 am

            If TB has taught us anything, this type of behavior is conducted by Hispanics, Blacks, Asians, and whites, etc. etc.- it is not confined to any one race.

            I personally work hand in hand with ~30 Puerto Ricans (some from the island, some from N.Y. who sometimes wear Yankee hats) who wake up everyday to carve our a life for themselves and their families by working in support of our Armed Forces.

            But, according to you, if I saw them at Home Depot speaking Spanish to their spouse and kids, I should get up in their face and tell them to stop tearing my social fabric.

            P.S. Telling a guy to blow you is gay.

          • BobonPaul
            January 13, 2017 at 10:40 am

            Psst, those spics you work with? Hate your fucking guts, talk shit behind your back, and will patronize you daily to make a buck. Don’t be a cuck BobonPaul.

  • Dj trump
    January 12, 2017 at 4:47 pm

    He is one stupid beaner, not to single him out …most spics arent very bright.

  • I was forced to do it
    January 12, 2017 at 4:12 pm

    The photo is reminding of Halloween. Any chance taking off the costume and fake facial growth.

Comment on this Post

*

RELATED POSTS
Here Are The Most Popular Worcester Blogs From Turtleboy Sports History
I Am Turtleboy
Jeff Bauman Sends Big F You To Terrorist #2 By Impregnating Fiance