Mainstream Media Fails

Alex Reimer Got Cuckholded By His WEEI Corporate Controlled Overlords For Having The Wrong Opinion About Julian Edelman Documentary

 

Loading...

 

Alex Reimer is a left wing troll who desperately wants to be Kirk Minihane but can’t pull it off. But he should still be allowed to share his opinions because that’s how free speech works. Unfortunately for him he was the latest victim of corporate controlled censorship at WEEI. Read about it on TB Daily Newsby clicking here

 

Please consider supporting local journalism by donating to the Turtle fund:




Follow us on Youtube, SoundCloud, Twitter, and Facebook.

Hello Turtle Riders. As you know if you follow Turtleboy we are constantly getting censored and banned by Facebook for what are clearly not violations of their terms of service. Twitter has done the same, and trolls mass reported our blog to Google AdSense thousands of times, leading to demonitization. We can get by and survive, but we could really use your help. Please consider donating by hitting the PayPal button above if you’d like support free speech and what we do in the face of Silicon Valley censorship. Or just buy our award winning book about the dangers of censorship and rise of Turtleboy: 

 

Loading...
17 Comment(s)
  • Gaqpo
    July 3, 2019 at 10:58 am

    Mark daddy bought me a radio station Hannon. King of lazy radio’

  • Cleon Skousen
    July 3, 2019 at 4:49 am

    Turns out Bathhouse Barry was not the first gay president. It was…. JFK
    I shit you not!
    His boyfriend lived at the White House with him and they began dating in high school and all through college.
    His name was Lem Billings
    Start reading here; Research is well sourced with links
    Search this in quotes; “Looks like JFK was Gay” by miles mathis
    The world is not what it seems. We’ve all been duped.

  • Old Tom Morris
    July 2, 2019 at 6:04 pm

    Haven’t listened to EEI since Minihane got canned. Forgot all about them.

  • TL;DR
    July 2, 2019 at 5:37 pm

    WEEI is garbage and kirk minihane sold out bernie sanders style to the real masters barstool is trash. TURTLE GANG MAGA.

  • Alex Reimer is definitely a pickle smoocher
    July 2, 2019 at 4:16 pm

    Yes Alex, ride the pickle you useless troll

  • Mental midget
    July 2, 2019 at 3:06 pm

    Did Minihane off himself yet?

  • CrispyC
    July 2, 2019 at 2:46 pm

    Reimer is another moron with a BU degree. WEEI seems to have a fetish for them as they also employ Scott McLaughlin “a minority mocking white people isn’t racist”…

    AOC = also a BU grad.

    Fucking morons coming from that place lately.

  • Massholio
    July 2, 2019 at 12:47 pm

    What about the “investment advisors” on WRKO? They sell annuities with a 7% return OF YOUR OWN MONEY, then when the contract ends they keep 30% OF YOUR FORMER MONEY.

    • TheCureForHope
      July 2, 2019 at 8:39 pm

      And they sell them to unsuspecting seniors, who believe and trust their scheme

      My mom invested and felt very proud and sent me the docs. I had been handling her investments for years, and we literally tripled her original investment.

      As her POA, I called the next day to cancel the annuity. That wasn’t happening without penalty for 8 years. And the 7 percent wasn’t guaranteed, of course, though it had been that at some point in the past.

      What would it cost to cancel? Thirty percent of the investment in year one, twenty five percent in year two, etc.

      Shame, shame, shame for preying on vulnerable seniors. Disgraceful.

      • Sir Wilfred Death
        July 3, 2019 at 7:00 am

        There are so many of these financial adviser infomercials. Which one was it? Name names. We need to protect ourselves from predators.

        • TheCureForHope
          July 3, 2019 at 12:27 pm

          I don’t recall the name of the actual advisor company, but they were an independent company that apparently leased space within Santander Bank.

          That’s another thing….because they were in her bank, she assumed she was safe.

          I’ve since learned, though, that the kinds of terms are not unusual for annuities.

  • True justice
    July 2, 2019 at 12:05 pm

    Hey Uncle, can you do a weekly blog shitting on Reimer. Hate that piece of crap. Weei ratings are way down because they let minihane go and they give this whiny bitch more air time. Douche!

  • Wade Boggs-Taint
    July 2, 2019 at 12:04 pm

    Where on the dial is WEEI now? Seriously asking. They’re not on 850 any more? I think the last time I listened to them was 2006

  • Um, no.
    July 2, 2019 at 11:28 am

    ” He does all of this as a 5′ 9″ white guy at a position dominated by tall black men.”

    Welker and Amendola would like to discuss the history of the Pats “slot receiver” position with you.

    • Merlin Olsen
      July 2, 2019 at 12:44 pm

      Welker got the yips, and Amendola is as rugged as a Christmas tree ornament.

  • MAGA
    July 2, 2019 at 11:15 am

    Fags are fucking disgusting.

    • Betty Ford
      July 2, 2019 at 11:31 am

      He’s dreamy.

Comment on this Post

*

RELATED POSTS
Boston Globe Covers 4-11 Boston College, But Not 12-1, #22 UMass
Boston Globe Apparently Will Run Any Article As Long As It Shits On Good Things Like The Ice Bucket Challenge
Boston Globe Writer Calls Dedham, Brookline, Walpole, Everett Football Coaches And Players Intolerant Homophobes, So Patriots Should Sign Michael Sam