Nudniks

Beverly Boomer Bro Has Been Posting Addresses And Phone Numbers Of Anyone Who Left Bad Reviews About His Shitty Lobster Pizza For Years Now

 

Loading...

This is Dana McIntyre, the owner of Rasta Pasta Pizzeria in Beverly.

He’s been advertising a lobster pizza that looks delicious if you’re a freak who likes lobster on their pizza.

A local woman named Shyla Howard ordered it recently and wasn’t satisfied with what she got.

So she called them up to complain and she says the owner was rude. I wasn’t there so I don’t know how it went down. Regardless, she took to Google after that to give them a one star review, and this is how owner Dana McIntyre responded.

And he did that to a bunch more people.

And as it turns out he’s been doing this for years. It’s his way of intimidating people from giving bad reviews.

No matter what, he always feels the need to point out how GREAT his business is doing.

He’s since posted this update.

“The funny part is people coming in and ordering more lobster pizzas than we ever sold before.”

Yea, he’s one of those. The guy who has to make it seem like he’s ALWAYS winning, not matter how much of a loser he is. Somehow a woman’s Facebook post about a negative experience triggered a mass movement to go buy his shitty lobster pizzas. He’s obviously got life by the balls since he’s pushing his crypto currency side business on his local talk radio show.

He’s also whining on Facebook that people are bullying him, and warning people with Carrie Underwood songs about what will happen if you cheat.

Of course he couldn’t figure out how to link the video, and a song about infidelity has nothing to do with shitty pizza reviews, but that’s not gonna keep the Beverly Boomer Bro off the interwebz.

Oh, and even his own son thinks Dana’s a douche whistle, and he reached out to the OP to tell her that he tried to get his father to take down he address, but he refused.

Hope he doesn’t post my address too! No one’s ever done that before!

 

Please consider supporting local journalism by donating to the Turtle fund:




Follow us on Youtube, SoundCloud, Twitter, and Facebook.

Hello Turtle Riders. As you know if you follow Turtleboy we are constantly getting censored and banned by Facebook for what are clearly not violations of their terms of service. Twitter has done the same, and trolls mass reported our blog to Google AdSense thousands of times, leading to demonitization. We can get by and survive, but we could really use your help. Please consider donating by hitting the PayPal button above if you’d like support free speech and what we do in the face of Silicon Valley censorship. Or just buy our award winning book about the dangers of censorship and rise of Turtleboy: 

 

Loading...
46 Comment(s)
  • Get more better at Englishing
    July 1, 2020 at 1:42 pm

    I have zero sympathy for anyone who orders lobster on a pizza. But I have even less sympathy for someone who puts the dollar sign 80$ here instead of where it belongs, here $80.
    Furthermore, if the dipshit can’t figure out when to use there, their, and they’re then he or she should be spending less time eating shitty pizza and more time reading.

  • That place is the best
    July 1, 2020 at 1:05 pm

    If you order a Lobsta pizza with fresh white sauce he’ll give you the best blow job you’ve ever had.

    He ain’t much to look at but he sucks like a champ.

  • Turtz McGurtz
    July 1, 2020 at 11:47 am

    I like lobster and love pizza but lobster pizza sounds fucking disgusting.

  • Chris Tranos
    July 1, 2020 at 6:41 am

    Dana and his boyfriend Beto at Chebacco lake, what a fucking homo. He lives across the street from a gas station named Gaybrook garage, homo

    • Charlie Baker
      July 1, 2020 at 8:34 am

      Is it full service or self serve? Asking for a friend.

  • Buffalo Soldier
    June 30, 2020 at 8:19 pm

    What kind of psycho would open a Rastafarian themed pizza shop? I picture sauce mixed by dreadlocks, and cheese handled with dirty Marijuana fingers. And then throw a lobster on that dingleberry pie? I want to fucking throw up.

  • Sum Yung Ho
    June 30, 2020 at 6:45 pm

    Putting lobster on a pizza is like wearing a rubber for a wank. It isn’t very good, but it probably makes you feel pretty special.

  • Zack me off
    June 30, 2020 at 6:43 pm

    This place in Beverly is dirty and disgusting
    I walked out with out ordering
    I wouldn’t wipe my dogs asshole with the pizza

  • North of the Border
    June 30, 2020 at 6:11 pm

    Sure, you can make a lobster pizza. You can also make a dogshit meatloaf. Both are equally appealing.

  • Chef Boyardee IV
    June 30, 2020 at 6:04 pm

    Rules when deciding where to buy a pizza:

    1) Don’t go to an Irishman. Leave this racket to the Greeks and Italians.

    2) Don’t spend $26-$27 on a pizza. This is a ripoff in Manhattan, let alone the North Shore.

    3) Don’t expect a 2 pound lobster tail on every slice of a lobster pizza, this is just common sense. You’re lucky if you see half a claw on the whole thing.

  • Jack Mehoffer
    June 30, 2020 at 5:19 pm

    Poor Dante has to move out of his parents house into his girlfriends parents house.

  • ChrisInShrewsbury
    June 30, 2020 at 4:55 pm

    Casual Observations:

    1) TBH, Lobster Pizza sounds pretty good, but these photos are fucking gross.
    2) This pasty mother fucker looks like he just ate a bag of dicks.
    3) Unpopular Opinion: Online reviews are significantly correlated to statistical mean experience.
    4) Did I mention this ass clown looks like he just ate a bag of dicks?

  • Waze
    June 30, 2020 at 4:42 pm

    Beverly?…R U looking for Salem?

    In 1000 feet, go over the shitty broken bridge…take the bridge

  • Spic Tormentor
    June 30, 2020 at 4:22 pm

    Most of the people I know who invest in bitcoin have also fell victim to pyramid schemes in the past

  • Cheddah
    June 30, 2020 at 4:00 pm

    Fuck this owner for thinking a lobster pizza would be a hit and fuck anyone who was dumb enough to order one..

  • Help!
    June 30, 2020 at 3:41 pm

    Aiden,

    Who are we supposed to hate on this one?

    Very unclear.

    • Truth
      June 30, 2020 at 4:00 pm

      The pizza. Hate the pizza. YUCK!!!

  • Gangster Talk
    June 30, 2020 at 3:35 pm

    The funniest thing about this article is the picture of his clean cut self standing in front of a sign that reads “Culture” surrounded by Bob Marley photos. Stick to Bitcoin there “rasta man”.

  • don
    June 30, 2020 at 3:24 pm

    i gotta agree with the pizza parlor owner on this one. there are too many trolls that give one star rating that have never even tried the product. they try bullying the businesses to do what they want them too or to belittle the business. they should be doxxed. after all they are putting one star ratings on a business that has the address right there. i agree with you on most of what you write about, but i think you have this one wrong. we have to protect businesses that are hurting. he is merely pointing out that he knows the people and are telling us that he was honoring to give them another pizza or their money back, but they didnt want neither. they are there just to try to ruin a business. every one of those people all had problems in the store and were remembered by the owner. one actually told everyone to go to a different pizza parlor around the corner instead. that shows they are trying to ruin this guys business. this is just my opinion.

    • Dr Brule
      June 30, 2020 at 3:53 pm

      oh yeah, you agree with what he is doing?

      maybe you should post your name and address for us.

    • DashRipRock
      June 30, 2020 at 4:10 pm

      I’m with Pizza Man on this. He’s standing toe to toe with the low lifes trying to destroy his livelihood because they didn’t like his food. Good luck to him.

      Turn the tables on this mfers and expose them.

  • Freddy Got Fingered
    June 30, 2020 at 3:01 pm

    THIS IS A FANCY RESTAURANT!

    • Gord
      June 30, 2020 at 3:19 pm

      Dana do you want some sausages?
      Dana do you want some sausage?

    • Rip Torn
      June 30, 2020 at 9:18 pm

      You’re fired Bob! 40 million fucking Deutschmarks, Bob! 40 million fucking Deutschmarks! I say wire it to Geneva you hear Helsinki!?!?

      • Gord
        June 30, 2020 at 10:34 pm

        I’m going to make you proud daddy, I’m going to make you proud!
        GET THE FUCK OUT OF MY WAY!

    • Gord
      June 30, 2020 at 10:30 pm

      WE CAN LIVE LIKE KINGS!

      • I’m a sexy boy! Ding dong!
        June 30, 2020 at 10:56 pm

        Hey! What are you doing to that lobster?

        This is a pizza shop boy!

        Oh look at me! I’m a pizza man! I’m a pizza man daddy!

        • Rip Torn
          June 30, 2020 at 11:18 pm

          Dana can’t handle the complexities of making a lobster pizza.

  • Giuseppe Demma
    June 30, 2020 at 2:59 pm

    Lobster on a fucking pizza? Madonna…this is what happens when you let a fucking bog Irishman run a pizza place.

    Disgrazia.

    PS: Beto is a furry.

  • DudeRanchStripClub
    June 30, 2020 at 2:59 pm

    Fuck them for having a bunch of people post bad reviews about the same shit. Fuck him for being a dumb asshole.

  • Gord
    June 30, 2020 at 2:45 pm

    You’re fired Dana!
    Clean out your locker at the club Dana, YOU”RE FIRED!

    • Freddy Got Fingered
      June 30, 2020 at 2:51 pm

      FORTY MILLION FUCKING DEUTSCHMARKS BOB! FORTY MILLION DEUTSCHMARKS!!

      YOU’RE FIRED BOB! YOU FUCKING FIRED!

  • Rockets Redglare
    June 30, 2020 at 2:36 pm

    If your too stupid to realize the scant amount of meat in a pound a quarter lobster the jokes on you.
    Never had a lobster pizza sounds delish. I do enjoy lobster omelets though

    • Springfeel
      June 30, 2020 at 2:47 pm

      You sound like a fag.

    • nope
      June 30, 2020 at 3:59 pm

      you have a scant amount of meat in your pants

    • right?
      July 1, 2020 at 12:09 am

      These are Beverly city folk we’re talking about here. It’s not like they live next to the ocean!

  • SMFH
    June 30, 2020 at 2:35 pm

    I don’t know which illiterate to get behind. I have a migraine just reading their back and forth.

    • Carl the Groundskeeper
      June 30, 2020 at 5:21 pm

      That was a superb shot. Clever, cut it just enough, and rolled tight.

  • Dana McIntyre
    June 30, 2020 at 2:28 pm

    Hey, all you guys giving me bad reviews, keep in mind I know John from Weymouth and the next step is I’m gonna sic him on you. That’ll teach you to write bad reviews about my wonderful lopstah pizza.

  • Sir Wilfred Death
    June 30, 2020 at 2:23 pm

    I’m starting to wish for a Chinese EMP attack that just takes out social media. This is what the world has come to. A shitty pizzeria battling customers online. We were so much better off before social media.

    I won’t bother with the tag line.

  • Dial Dana direct
    June 30, 2020 at 2:21 pm

    call Dana (978) directly if you want (430) to deal with (2101) the owner instead of online reviews

    • E Deplorable Unum
      June 30, 2020 at 2:39 pm

      Everyone could call in to go orders and not pick them up…

      • Childish Pete
        June 30, 2020 at 4:04 pm

        Let’s not and say we did

  • Fall River Guttermuppet
    June 30, 2020 at 2:19 pm

    Maybe he can come play with my lobster tail. Won’t cost much

  • Norm
    June 30, 2020 at 2:08 pm

    Who the fuck eats lobster pizza? Whatever.Dana McIntyre, the owner of Rasta Pasta Pizzeria in Beverly, sounds like a dickhead. That whole area in Beverly is a shithole and rapidly becoming a third world country. Avoid at all cost.

  • Captain Trips
    June 30, 2020 at 2:03 pm

    Search youtube for:

    freddy got fingered cheese sandwich

    Classic

Comment on this Post

*

RELATED POSTS
Nostalgic Facebook Commentators Are Really Pissed Off About Snow Days For Kids
Guy Who Tried Hiding In Tree To Flee Cops on I-290 Earns Moron of the Week Award
Auburn Fan Who Refused To Bet On Florida State Loses Chance To Win Free $25,000 Is Giant Moron