Podcasts

Bristol Blarney Uses Drunken Buffalo Blogger To Try To Bribe Grundlestiltskin With Information About A Pawtucket Cop To Get Him To File A Fraudulent Federal Court Complaint Against Me

 

Loading...

Interesting turn of events in the Bristol Blarney saga. As you know, this crazy bitch is trying to get me kicked off YouTube by getting three copyright strikes against my account. Last week she had a video removed because she filed a fraudulent copyright claim, I appealed it, and she had to then produce a court complaint showing that she was suing me for copyright. The complaint she gave to YouTube was not a real complaint. It was actually a draft that still had a docket number attached to a 2013 case at the top, because she’s a fucking idiot. Auditor Joe “Grundlestiltskin” Orga also filed a copyright against me, I filed an appeal, and now he has 10 days to provide court documentation of a complaint. Of course he can’t do that, so that strike will soon be removed.

But Bristol Blarney really wants me taken down, so she tried to reach out to Grundy and give him advice on how to file a fake complaint in court. Except she hates him, remember? She went full mean girl on him a few months back, pretended to be a Tinder chick who wanted to blow him, and met up with him at a bar for the purpose of public humiliation. She recorded the whole thing too. Watch at the 15 minute mark if you need a reminder.

Anyway, it’s come to my attention that Bristol Blarney attempted to bribe Grundlestiltskin with information about a Pawtucket Police Officer in order to get him to file a fake court copyright complaint against me like she did. I know this because someone snitched.

Stop right there. As you can see, Kate is giving this intermediary instructions to give to Joe Orga about how to file a fraudulent federal complaint. The intermediary brings it to Orga who tells her it’s gonna cost her $4K. As for Kate and Officer Baino, I have no idea what their relationship was. I do know Kate made this attention seeking video with him though.

Whatever communication they had is not something I have access to. However, the avatar of the person acting as the intermediary looked VERY familiar and I recognized it right away.

James. As in, James Kriger. Without him Turtleboy might not exist today. He’s the raging alcoholic psychopath from Buffalo who wrote a libelous blog about me sexually harassing an imaginary woman at a Bills-Patriots game in 2014. Just read this blog because I don’t have time to rehash it all now. He tried to take me down, he caused a huge disruption in my life, but thanks to his lack of credibility the school district (Dudley-Charlton) was forced to pay me a year’s salary to walk away quietly and promise not to sue them. If I had quit on my own I would’ve gotten nothing, so thanks for being you James!

Anyway, I couldn’t believe it when I saw he was friends with both Kate and Orga. Not that it’s beneath him, but it just shows how insane Kate is to be reaching out to the Buffalo blogger from 6 years ago who tried and failed miserably to take me down. She clearly has no bottom.

 

I think my favorite part about this saga is that Kate got rejected by Grundlestiltskin. That and the fact that she’s willing to throw Officer Baino under the bus and feed him to Orga in order for Orga to go after my YouTube channel. And it didn’t even work. Def gonna be awkward when Baino reads about this.

The today towards the end of the live show I addressed this revelation.

James Kriger was clearly listening because he messaged me during the stream but refused to come on the air like the bitch that he is. Here’s some bits and pieces of our productive conversation that ensued. First he sent me this a couple days ago.

Then I confronted him about Bristol Blarney.

James Kriger LOVES to make his readers sound like he has some bombshell. But just like Kate, he’s completely full of shit. He just gets off on the idea that can create fear, and once you take that power away from him he gets upset and starts unraveling.

Here’s how tonight’s convo went.

James Kriger was sued for defamation for making up lies about a charity for children. A judge ruled that he had defamed a children’s charity:

A North Collins-based blogger has been ordered by a judge to pay almost $38,289 in damages and legal fees to Bills Fan Thunder, a children’s charity organization made up of Buffalo Bills’ football fans. In her order, State Supreme Court Justice E. Jeannette Ogden said she found that blogger James Kriger made statements that “constitute defamation” in a series of posts alleging criminal activity by Bills Fan Thunder and its president, Charles Pellien, during the 2015 National Football League season. Pellien and his organization denied Kriger’s allegations and filed a defamation lawsuit against Kriger in October 2015. Pellien claimed that his group ran into difficulties with fundraising after Kriger’s posts.

He was forced to take his whole website down, so the libelous blog he wrote about me was removed as part of that. Big shoutout to my man Michael Caputo, who led the effort with Bills Fan Thunder. Caputo is a big name in the Republican party and worked on the Trump campaign. Turns out you can’t just make shit up about people and harm them financially. I sued Kriger as well, but my lawyer was a pussy and withdrew from the lawsuit after Kriger wrote a drunken email and blog threatening his family too.

So this is what Kate Peter is up to these days. Trying and failing to bribe Joe Orga with information about a Pawtucket cop who confided in her, using James Kriger as an intermediary, and all in a vain attempt to take down the Turtle Boy YouTube channel because she is batshit insane.

 

Loading...
40 Comment(s)
  • Spread em, Katey
    April 7, 2020 at 4:11 am

    Even though she is an awful person, that doesn’t change the fact that I’d hit the hiney hole with gusto.
    If it has any slack, a sizzling ciggy on the asscheek tightens it right up.
    Might do that anyway, I like branding my property.

  • Ray Patriarca
    April 6, 2020 at 8:07 am

    Bristol Blarney.
    Grundlestiltskin.
    The drunk from Buffalo ;
    Jesus H. Christ !!!!!!
    What a gaggle of festering assholes we have there!
    All 3 need an “Atwells Ave Shoe-shine”

  • Kate is fat
    April 6, 2020 at 1:06 am

    Wow, Kate is so much fatter than I thought she was. Her arms in that training video are tubs with not muscle or tone…just fat and dumpy

  • WWG1WGA
    April 6, 2020 at 12:35 am

    OMG. Is James Kriger …. Q?

  • Timmy Textalot
    April 5, 2020 at 11:17 pm

    Stopped after like 3 texts, If you think I’m reading all those texts you’re out of your mind, ridiculous!

  • huh
    April 5, 2020 at 9:45 pm

    I think the James in those messages is really Bristol, pulling off another successful catfish. I could be wrong, sure seems like it though.

  • Disowhusos
    April 5, 2020 at 7:02 pm

    Wtf did I just read? TB I’m a big fan and while yes everything Kate does is probably pretty infuriating to ur life, she’s not gonna “steal ur platform”. Stop posting about the stupid shit she does and giving her attention. If her blog or website or whatever the hell it is were any good, people would read it anyway. But it’s not. She’s not you and you are the reason people come to this website. Give the Kate shit a rest. She’s not going to “win” if you don’t blog about her. No one is reading her shit blog over yours. Let her try and make a knock off turtleboy. U don’t think people see right thru that?

    Also u may wanna invest in hiring a proof reader, there’s a decent number of misspellings

    • Shut Up Disowhus
      April 5, 2020 at 9:03 pm

      If you were a fan and are so “bothered” by this-then you would skip to the next post and move the hell on.
      This is not about you.

  • jamal khashoggi's severed cock
    April 5, 2020 at 6:40 pm

    there once was a sow named kate
    whose diet is semen and hate
    het tits are all floppy
    and her pussy is sloppy
    she takes it in the ass on the 1st date

    • Alex Reimer
      April 5, 2020 at 7:12 pm

      What’s wrong with taking it in the ass on the first date????

  • Whut
    April 5, 2020 at 5:10 pm

    tl;dr

    A therapist would have a field day with you two.

  • Someone Who Acfually Knows Kate
    April 5, 2020 at 4:45 pm

    Kate
    I’ve been following this Kate stuff for a while on and off but the little do you all know.
    1. Kate lied to me and said she doesn’t pay rent because she worked for the company that owns the building.
    2. 2. Kate’s “husband” boyfriend, is he perfect? No. But if anyone is a victim in this relationship it’s him. Kate will me be be someone who doesn’t have substance abuse issues because no one normal person would ever date her. No offense to people with substance abuse issues, but Kate lures him with her adderal like prescription (starts with a V) and gets him on it for a couple weeks (it’s addicting) then cuts him off when she starts one of her crazy fights because Kate has to be dramatic and will literally lie to police and say he wants to steal her meds or sell them and have him arrested. Kate will push him and literally beat the f*ck out of him and when he fights back it’s “abuse” you are horrible Kate.
    3. Fun Fact: Kate actually told me how I could lie like she did to get a prescription; act all unorganized when you see the doctor, I don’t want to go in to detail on this.
    4. Kate is a drunk, can’t tell you how many times she pissed her pants and laughs about it. how the f*ck is she getting these meds?
    5. Kate has the worst vocabulary. Kate thinks she is smarter than YOU.
    6. Kate is no better than the people and groups she blogs about.
    7. Kate calls her daughter T a little “c u next tuesday”, b*tch, little wh*re,
    8. For those of you who think it’s horrible her giving her kids up. You are wrong. Kate is that bad of a mother. Best thing ever happened to them kids.

    • Do Tell More
      April 5, 2020 at 9:05 pm

      I suspected Kate was abusing her meds and getting her man hooked on them.

  • Nadia Yenraek
    April 5, 2020 at 2:57 pm

    This is like a trailer-trash version of Joe Exotic vs Carole Baskin.

    Someone’s going to jail.

  • white girl occasionally wasted
    April 5, 2020 at 2:25 pm

    Wait…what?
    This fucker proudly posts himself drinking Genny?! That just casts shame on the rest of us respectable drunks. Fuck him. Go back to the train tracks loser. I’ll be comfortably intoxicated in my respectable home.
    Cheers!

  • white girl occasionally wasted
    April 5, 2020 at 2:16 pm

    This broad is diabolical, pathological and clearly in need of psychological help. Although I am sceptical she possess any redeemable qualities.
    Been a long time reader and began noticing signs last summer. The “say hi to Metro” blog was a big red flag. I even commented on the attention seeking slant to it resulting in many a “down vote” as well as her whining in the comment section of a subsequent blog. Her “I learned to give a fuck” blog was nauseating. It reeked of dishonesty and further attention seeking. I commented on that as well and the white knights quickly responded assuming I was a “soy boi”. Nope! Just a woman with a brain that functions, property I own, no criminal record whatsoever and have always had custody of my children without state ever needing to intervene.
    I’m honestly not the “told you so” type and that’s not the intent here. Just a random chick pissed off that nut jobs the likes of Bristol gives the rest of us a bad rap. Fuck her. Hopefully this is a lesson learned to the simpletons out there that ate up her drivel.
    This is the longest comment I’ve ever posted. Apologies for the diatribe tl;dr aspect of it. Simply a subject I have strong opinions on. There is another regular who often says “social media is cancer” could not agree more. Also, social distancing has left me with more time on my hands than usual.
    I digress. AK, best of luck with this fuckery. It seems prudent to remain on the defensive. Stay safe and healthy folks. Cheers!
    Ps. Clearly I comment under a variety of names.

    • ElJefe72
      April 5, 2020 at 7:30 pm

      Actually, social media is the devil’s work.

  • Thank You Sir May I Have Another
    April 5, 2020 at 1:01 pm

    No wonder this chick kept going back to her abusers, she loves the punishment.

    Stop poking the turtle Bristol, you’re outmanned.

  • Sociopathic warfare
    April 5, 2020 at 12:54 pm

    And YOU get some rope! And YOU get some rope! And YOU get some rope!

    For anyone else that thinks it’s a good idea to do Kate’s bidding, the proverbial Oprah has plenty of rope to hand out

    Now that Kate’s depleted the pool of mental midgets to manipulate into doing her dirty work, she’s now recruiting the like-minded that have an axe to grind against TB

    When sociopaths collaborate, the final chapter is sure to be spectacular. But here’s the rub…This will play out like a choose your own shit show adventure thanks to the number of egos in the pressure cooker

    I’ll start with the likely ending I know I’d love to see

    TB gathers up his receipts and turns the tables. Kate and company bit off more than they can chew, they didn’t cover their bases, and have found themselves in the position of being the hunted prey. Everyone turns to the same chapter in the playbook they all use, titled “Save Yourself”, and the finger pointing begins

    Here’s what’ll happen in the unlikely event they get close to destroying TB. Instead of waiting for the clock to run out before taking a victory lap as a team, these egomaniacs will fight over who gets the glory, giving TB an opportunity for a buzzer beater to send this into overtime

    Either way, grab the popcorn

  • Public Relations Recovery Consigliere
    April 5, 2020 at 12:26 pm

    Unc. Post about what a whore she is. Remember sex sells….go find all the guys that hit it after a drunk night out…get in the swamp Uncle and fight. We want Nooodz

  • White Trash Kate
    April 5, 2020 at 12:18 pm

    Kate Peter taunts her boyfriend with her Vyance prescription. She knows he’s an addict, feeds him the pills for a while then picks fights with him, have police arrest him and says “he wants my pills”
    someone should call Kate’s doctor and tell the truth how she abuses her prescription.

  • Teenager Turtleboy
    April 5, 2020 at 11:52 am

    This whole thing is getting lame. How can Unc look himself in the mirror and think he is doing a good job as a father. I a, starting to think he rips lines of adderal and loves this Facebook teenager drama. 10 years from now he will look back at this time in his life and cringe. Unemployable is right.

    • Warped Baby Turtles
      April 5, 2020 at 12:31 pm

      Dad can you help me with my math homework? Go away boy I have Guttermuppet on video chat, Josh Abrams on MySpace, and I have Kate Peter bog part 17 in the works. Go ask you mom to do something important for once.

      • ehrm
        April 5, 2020 at 10:02 pm

        ..and Leigha Genduso is about to make her Pornhub debut!!… QUICK!! Where’s your mom keep the Kleenex?….

    • Ashley Assaspeedo
      April 5, 2020 at 3:29 pm

      Hopefully you die a slow painful fucking death. How fucking dare you say Uncle rips lines of anything, you have no proof. While he writes of this DCF special case, at least we see loads of PROOF of the claims he makes. If any of you fuckers do not see why he’s not letting up, you ain’t paying fucking attention or are idiots. This bitch has tried to get him arrested, arrested with record to hurt for life, tear down his business, etc etc. If it were me, the gloves would have been off. Since I’m a girl, I could fight her, and would win, make no doubt about that. Anyone saying he’s childish is a fucking tool. I say Uncle DO NOT let up, because this fucking broad is now on stalker status, she’s absolutely ego damaged to win. While she tells those idiots that follow their shitty ass show that she just wants the past to be the past, here she is doing all this shit in secrecy. What, all 7 or 8 of those “followers,” lmao.

    • Butt head Aidsan
      April 5, 2020 at 10:55 pm

      How can he look in the mirror period? He must need special glasses to see around that Schnozz.

  • social media sucks
    April 5, 2020 at 11:33 am

    Wow, didn’t know exactly what happened in the whole Buffalo/Dudley fiasco only bits and pieces.

    TB you got fucked over dude, that little ass wipe blogger fucked up the entire trajectory of your life and you were left to try and fix it. At some point most people will get fucked over at work lots of sneaky backstabbers out there. Most knives in the back come from friends or trusted people except when it’s a drunk blogger from Buffalo. Your blog makes more sense now. Don’t trust anyone on social media and leave your phone home in a refrigerator.

    • Me
      April 5, 2020 at 12:07 pm

      that was in his book

    • Lmao
      April 5, 2020 at 3:38 pm

      Lmao if you think “uncle turtleboy” is telling you “exactly what happened” in Buffalo. Lawyers don’t drop cases because of a mean email.

  • Jordis
    April 5, 2020 at 10:35 am

    So many actionable offenses….I impatiently wait to see you take legal action against Kate Peters.

    Given the state of things I know it may take some time. But you can still file NOW.

  • TB therapist
    April 5, 2020 at 10:16 am

    I thought we had worked through this situation.

    Moving forward is the first step in healing.

  • Capt. Louis Renault
    April 5, 2020 at 10:15 am

    I’m shocked, SHOCKED to find frauds filing fraudulent complaints.

  • Ratchetsaurous Rex
    April 5, 2020 at 9:44 am

    Kate catch the covid already will ya.

  • Swanky
    April 5, 2020 at 9:34 am

    This whole saga is beginning to bore me…

  • Stewart Nod
    April 5, 2020 at 9:25 am

    This is the strangest twist in TBS history. How is this even real?
    Best,
    Stewart

  • Disappointed
    April 5, 2020 at 8:54 am

    I was a fan of TB because I thought you raped a Bills fan. If you didn’t then I guess I’m done here.

  • Salvadore Chum
    April 5, 2020 at 5:42 am

    It’s not that much of a secret from Attleboro to South Kingstown policemen that this drunk bitch puts it out to cops. Apparently, she will intentionally fight with her boyfriend to take off for all-nighters. I have a buddy on a PD who met up with her once at Mad Moose Saloon. He said she got stinking blacked out drunk and begged to be creampied over and over during a one-nighter. He also said it was some of the worst head he ever got in his life, sounded like she rakes the shaft harder than a illegal alien landscaper. She makes up for it though by goobling every last drop of the Blue Gravy. Also said foreplay involved a fireball bottle-as-a-dildo action, whatever the fuck that means. Why is Bret Killoran facebook friends with her thought he was a loyal Turtlerider?

    • Stewart Nod
      April 5, 2020 at 9:30 am

      I thoroughly enjoyed your story, but how does one get creampied by everyone, and simultaneously “gooble every drop of the Blue Gravy”? That’s a real contra-dick-tion. Did they go for round two?
      Also, who the heck has blue ejaculate? Smurf gang bang?
      I need these answers.
      Best,
      Stewart

      • Shake Meter's Digs it Out For Shure
        April 5, 2020 at 3:52 pm

        Come on Stew, watch some creampie category on Pornhub. The pie filling never stays in the oven. It always ends up snailing out or dripping down like a sieve, depending on the position the fine young woman or MILF is in. There’s always a mess to process after a good old creampie. Most chicks giggle and say, oh its warm or something to that affect. Blarney has made a name for herself not letting any of it go to waste – like I shared and was told, “not one drop.” Serious, from a long time PD friend. So no round two, it the same round baby! lol.
        On the Blue Goo, it’s a erotic euphemism. Of course LEOs don’t shoot blue colored wads. Be cool if they did, but obviously they don’t. That would require serious medical evaluation and the person should be worried of what actually made his love bullets that color. But in a euphemistic fashion, it accords said wad to a LEO because he is the one shooting it. Call it the Peter wad chain of control. The whole point was, Miss Peter is known for her desire of LEO dick and the resulting sperm bath. I present to you, the answers, my gift to you. Sal

    • Thumbs Up For...
      April 5, 2020 at 9:58 pm

      …”she rakes the shaft harder than a illegal alien landscaper”

Comment on this Post

*

RELATED POSTS
Turtleboy Tuesdays Podcasts From 100.1 FM The Pike
Tuesday’s With Turtleboy Podcast, Round 3
Turtleboy Tuesdays Talks Webster Cop Video, Baby Gangsta