Social Justice Warriors

After We Blogged About Wellesley High School Banning White Kids From School Groups Parents Responded By Filing A Complaint Alleging Civil Rights Violations

 

In March we broke a story about Wellesley High School instituting segregation by offering “safe spaces” for students of color to process the Atlanta rub and tug shooting in which 6 Asian and 2 white people were murdered. White students were explicitly told that they could not attend based on the color of their skin, and the school rebranded this Jim Crow policy by calling their segregation “affinity spaces.”

I pointed out how this violated civil rights laws, and yesterday this happened:

A parents advocacy group filed a civil rights complaint against a Massachusetts public school district after the school allegedly segregated students by race, Parents Defending Education announced in a statement Wednesday. Parents Defending Education filed the complaint with the Education Department’s Office for Civil Rights, alleging that Wellesley Public Schools violated Title VI of the Civil Rights Act of 1964, which prohibits any programs receiving federal funds from excluding any person “on the ground of race, color, or national origin.”

Last week’s complaint is part of a broader campaign they’ve pursued to take on critical race theory at the federal level. Like Chris Rufo’s legal coalition, PDE’s complaint alleges a form of racial discrimination prohibited under the 14th Amendment. PDE specifically pointed to the landmark decision Brown v. Board of Education. 

Parents who have the resources need to start doing this more – suing the schools for breaking the law. You don’t get institute Jim Crow in your schools, rename it something else, and then pretend like it’s all good. The public schools belong to the public, and it’s racist, discriminatory, and evil to create clubs that certain kids are banned from because they’re the wrong skin color. If you can’t see the long term plan here you need to open your eyes. The goal is to make white people in this country the minority, and then institute Jim Crow 2.0 in a sick and perverse Hunger Games form of revenge for historical injustices that white people today had nothing to do with. That will happen as long as nobody fights back.

This is what we do at TB Daily News – act as the catalyst for social and political change. We write about and expose problems, and our readers act on that and make the world a better, less racist place.

 

Hello Turtle Riders. As you know if you follow Turtleboy we are constantly getting censored and banned by Facebook for what are clearly not violations of their terms of service. Twitter has done the same, and trolls mass reported our blog to Google AdSense thousands of times, leading to demonitization. We can get by and survive, but we could really use your help. Please consider donating by hitting the PayPal button above if you’d like support free speech and what we do in the face of Silicon Valley censorship. Or just buy our award winning book about the dangers of censorship and rise of Turtleboy: 

 

37 Comment(s)
  • Nate H
    May 24, 2021 at 3:59 pm

    “It’s important to note that this instance of discrimination is NOT, in fact, an example of discrimination because affinity spaces are not discriminatory, because I said so. And that’s all you really need to know, stop thinking please.

  • wellesley thirsty
    May 23, 2021 at 6:04 pm

    Young ethnic scholars will be preforming the black national anthem at Wellesley high school graduation. ( allies ) aka White people because cant be in the group unless your black are encouraged to sing along.

    Meanwhile the BLM flag hangs in the cafeteria and barrack Obama in the library .

    And to the liberals in town that are starting to see the school rankings plummet I shall say a simple (fuck you )

  • Defund the police
    May 23, 2021 at 7:31 am

    I agree, cops are not your friend and disrespect and demonize many black ppl. Being white really sucks ass. ACAB

  • z
    May 22, 2021 at 1:47 pm

  • Lorena Boppit Pullit squeezeit
    May 22, 2021 at 10:02 am

    Quickly delete the 50 videos a day at Worldstar or reddit that show the absolute open season going on of moon cricket on widescreen eye’d violence.

  • Baker Sucks
    May 22, 2021 at 9:03 am

    Interesting how all the #stopasianhate marches and yard signs and media blow jobs stopped when the Asian hate crimes were overwhelming committed by black attackers. These lefties are whores for their precious narrative and stroking their own insanely bloated egos. All these movements they champion are bullshit. It’s ideology first, second and third.

  • Still doing black face
    May 22, 2021 at 7:12 am

    They need to give the people of color their own section on the bus too. Right in the back where it’s nice and safe. I couldn’t imagine a POC wanting to share a water fountain at the school with a disgusting white person either so they should install different ones for them to use. Make sure they’re clearly labeled too.
    More and more people are catching on to the BLM bullshit every day. They’re starting t realize it’s not about building black people up, it’s about tearing white people down. The woke cucks are going to fuck it up to the point they lose the majority of their support and it’ll fizzle away like an untied balloon. People with large platforms are finally getting some balls and speaking up about it. It’ll be over by the end of the year. This lawsuit is huge.

  • fuck wellesley
    May 21, 2021 at 10:10 pm

    Wellesley, the town of rich commies and woke, butch lesbians: go fuck yourselves you racist, white hating losers. Your town is way overpriced anyway.

  • Unc Ts #1 fan
    May 21, 2021 at 8:53 pm

    My my Unc T! You are the freaking man. Thanks for giving these kids a voice. How dare those useless, miserable morons segregate children like that?
    For the record your sites is all I read. This is real news!!! God bless you!

  • CONN
    May 21, 2021 at 8:27 pm

    No coincidence that Wellesley’s slip in MCAS and overall school performance is timed with Lussier coming in as superintendent.

  • Just some White guy
    May 21, 2021 at 7:31 pm

    You know what, I have absolutely no problem with this. Because if it happened at the high school I teach at, I would request to have an affinity group with White students. We could discuss a variety of topics, such as:

    -The degree of black on White crime. A White is about 20 times more likely to be physically assaulted by a black than vice-versa.
    -How affirmative action accepts and/or hires blacks who are less qualified
    -Since we have the highest rates of mental illness (depression, anxiety) and suicide, we could discuss strategies to overcome these challenges
    -Discuss how White students feel about being demographically replaced in their country that their ancestors founded, and how we are 8% of the world population and declining
    -How all our heroes are apparently the worst people in history (Columbus, Robert E. Lee, Lincoln, Washington, and any other White man who lived before 1945).
    -Encourage each other to stick together and act in our own interests, just like every other group does. If White people did this, it would be an incredibly powerful, constructive force in the world.

  • Just so you know
    May 21, 2021 at 6:47 pm

    Cops are not your friend and the sooner people realize that the better off everyone will be
    They are the stong arm of their political parasite handlers and will not stand up for what is right They dont care about you and they are also not obligated by law to protect you Are there good cops out there yeah you bet your ass there is A vast majority however are not and they ruin it for the ones that are good At the end of the day they are there for a paycheck and to please their parasites They dont care about their oath because if they did things like this wouldn’t be happening
    Lefties dont want to defund the police either because if they did they wouldn’t call or use the police to get their own way When they say defund the police what it really means is they want the few good cops out so they can continue to use the bad ones in order to push their bullshit As I said the police are not your friend and they dont care if they lose your support If they did they would have arrested all these idiots in office

    And stop blocking comments mr free speech

    • Oh go shove it
      May 21, 2021 at 10:22 pm

      You’re just pissed off because you got busted by the vice squad, probably hanging around heavily wooded highway rest areas.

    • Sal O’Mal
      May 22, 2021 at 12:55 am

      Just so you know, I partially agree with you. The Left seeks to make police work unbearable for protective types, eventually weeding them out. They’ll replace the good guys with fascists who will happily do their bidding. It starts with mask enforcement, and ends with racial persecution, property confiscation … maybe even genocide.

      We better turn this around, fast.

  • WTF
    May 21, 2021 at 6:16 pm

    The Earth is overrun with morons.
    We must cleanse ourselves.

  • Dee Brown
    May 21, 2021 at 3:59 pm

    I really did not enjoy living in Wellesley.

  • Observer
    May 21, 2021 at 3:52 pm

    My late Father in Law had to deal with “Educated” people at work, most were ok, but some were what he called “Educated Fools”
    Meaning that they have a degree or even a doctorate but they lacked common sense.

  • Pizza T. Hut
    May 21, 2021 at 3:37 pm

    This is the result of allowing communists to infiltrate our public education system for decades.

  • Towgunner
    May 21, 2021 at 3:17 pm

    I think this says a lot about things right now. I’m looking beyond the immediate hypocrisy of this event. You see, all I’ve heard from these liberal types is we all bleed red and everyone is exactly the same and diversity equity and inclusion. Turns out, people who are different from each other, be it race, or some other attribute, tend to want to be around other people like them. I think this incident in Welsley shows us that this idea of mushing everyone together (inclusion) is a failure. Indeed, there’s no shortage of white-breed liberals with BLM and YIMBY signs, open and willing to have more “diversity”, but, oddly, the “diverse” people want nothing to do with whites. I recall a Black militia wanting to make Texas into a Black only country. The left destroys everything it touches. We actually do need space right now because the left has pushed people together that don’t belong together. If you need proof, ref last summer and the outright insurrection we witnessed that was based on race.

  • “Yeeeah, I’m Kinda Okay With This”…”
    May 21, 2021 at 3:11 pm

    Sincerely,
    Judge Wendell Arthur Garrity Jr

  • Linda Coralyn
    Done with this shit
    May 21, 2021 at 3:10 pm

    YES!!! ABOUT TIME!!! How can a group of supposedly intelligent teachers – who chose a vocation which fosters and educates children – think that excluding ONLY white kids from a public school forum is healthy?? Where the majority of violent attacks against Asians are perpetrated by blacks, maybe their exclusion would have been appropriate? Finally parents are fighting back.

    bidens america people. For those who legally voted for him, this is on you.

  • Ray Patriarca
    So many Ph.D's. So much stupid.
    May 21, 2021 at 2:45 pm

    What a gaggle of festering assholes.
    It proves one thing: you can have a wall full of diplomas, and not a single lick of common sense. A life consisting of endless school, from K to job. NO life or lived experience, other than the bullshit they absorbed from an entire life in a school building.
    Pathetic.

    • Narcanista
      May 26, 2021 at 11:23 pm

      Let’s be clear about the “Dr.” Prefix that is bandied about with such zeal. An Ed.D. from a School of Education is not the same as a PhD in the hard sciences, or mathematics, or the life sciences, or even economics. An Ed.D. is basically handed to someone with parents rich enough to let you attend a Doctoral program where you can regurgitate the Conventional (Marxist) Wisdom on queue. I refuse to use “Doctor” with Ed.D. They haven’t earned that distinction. Knowing full-well what goes into a PhD in let’s say, Physics, there is just no way in hell I’m calling some wanker in the Superintendent’s office with his big thick glasses “Doctor”. There are alot of young M.Ed. and Ed.D. people out there – rich kids whose parents can afford them to get these degrees and try to be a Principal at Age 24. They also drive out Good Teachers from school districts because their arrogance grates deeply on the faculty who actually teach in 30+ student classrooms every day.

  • General Custer
    May 21, 2021 at 2:25 pm

    White people were actually killed in the Atlanta shootings but white kids were not allowed in the groups. This libs are fucked Up. Keep buying guns and ammo my conservative brothers and sisters. Revolution is coming

    • General Custer (part deux)
      May 21, 2021 at 3:14 pm

      “Lookit all them fucking Indians!!!”

  • AFFINITY = RACISM
    May 21, 2021 at 2:14 pm

    If only the water coolers and lunch counters and buses of the South in the 1960’s had signs stating that they were for:

    AFFINITY GROUPS ONLY.

    These 3 “Dr.’s” don’t even know how they are making sure racism is alive and thriving for the next generation. Absolute idiocy!

    AFFINITY = RACISM

  • Captain Trips
    Joe the Plumber
    May 21, 2021 at 1:59 pm

    Got a new job to do. Going to be adding extra water fountains at the school for ‘Coloreds Only’. After all, what’s fair is fair!

  • Metro West Guy
    Jack Goff
    May 21, 2021 at 1:54 pm

    Bravo to whoever filed this suit against those pale self-loathing twerps with M.Ed. after their names. Each and every time they try pulling this baloney this has got to be the response for now on. Who in their right f–king mind thinks it’s acceptable to ban one racial group from participating in a public school activity? Are they stoned or just stupid?

    • Captain Trips
      Captain Trips
      May 21, 2021 at 2:01 pm

      Stupid. I could smoke a kilo of kush and drop 750 mcg of LSD and still be 1000 times smarter than these idiots.

  • Boston Irish
    Boston Irish
    May 21, 2021 at 1:45 pm

    Ask Dee Brown. Frauds

  • Phil Latio
    May 21, 2021 at 1:19 pm

    Couldn’t happen to a more sanctimonious bunch of pussies, fuck these people.

  • Research it
    May 21, 2021 at 1:18 pm

    “The goal is to make white people in this country the minority, and then institute Jim Crow 2.0 in a sick and perverse Hunger Games form of revenge for historical injustices that white people today had nothing to do with.”

    A lot of people will read that quote and think TB is being dramatic. If you’re one of those people, I would suggest you learn about what life is like for whites in South Africa.

    • Ian
      May 21, 2021 at 1:50 pm

      They will not stop at Rhodesia.

    • Hipsterbeard Beta-Cuckstein
      May 21, 2021 at 1:56 pm

      I saw a video a week or two ago from South Africa of a white guy and his black friend driving around getting their car rammed and shot at. Total role reversal. White guy was all gangsta and the black guy was terrified! You could tell he was regretting hanging with the white dude. I could totally handle black people thinking that way about me. It would be awesome!

  • CONN
    May 21, 2021 at 1:16 pm

    Wellesley schools worried about everything other than actually teaching it’s students. From the top down and bottom up Wellesley has created a teaching environment that is hostile towards any dissenting opinion on CRT. Kids are being indoctrinated, and more stories will be coming out on this.

  • Two Patch Crappy Jack
    May 21, 2021 at 1:11 pm

    Great job!!!? Keep exposing these assholes!

Comment on this Post

RELATED POSTS
Angry White Folk Are Calling This UMass Basketball “White Water” Video Reverse Racism
Jesse Jackson: Duck Dynasty’s Phil Robertson Is Worse Than Rosa Parks Bus Driver
Did Minnesota Vikings Fire Chris Kluwe Because He Supported Gay Marriage, or Because He Was a Liquored Up Idiot Punter?