Social Justice Warriors

Bootleg Virgil And White Guilt Wendy Demand Chairman Of Worcester Board Of Health Resign Because She Doesn’t Want Crackheads Sitting On Police Civilian Review Board And Lecturing Cops About Racism

 

I don’t normally write about small town board of health issues, but what’s happening in Worcester right now with their board of health is emblematic of a much larger fight that’s going on nationwide. In June the 5 member board of health voted to meet with the Worcester Police and issues a list of demands that have nothing to do with public health and everything to do with the BLM agenda of attacking and abolishing the police. Here was their insane list of demands.

  1. Acknowledge that racist/bigoted viewpoints and structural racism are pervasive in society and in all institutions, even among police departments.
  2. Adopt Peace Officer Standards and Training (POST) and establish a statewide POST system to certify police officers and enable decertification of misconduct and abuse.
  3. Commit to urgently develop a comprehensive plan to identify (i.e. through previous actions, social media, background check etc.) those police officers that may possess racist/bigoted viewpoints.
  4. Once officers who may possess racist/bigoted views, commit to educate and retrain them and if necessary dismiss officers who posses those views.
  5. Be immediately and continuously transparent and fair in the investigation of police officers who have been accused of police misconduct/brutality.
  6. Commit to working with newly established community police misconduct review board. Establish a community police misconduct review board staffed by Worcester residents; the board must include people of color, members of the LGBTQ community, youth, low-income people, the homeless, and people who have experienced mental health issues and addiction
  7. Every police officer should be required to attend anti-racist/anti-bigoted workshops at least twice a year while also reading/viewing information that is geared toward improving and understanding communities.
  8. Commit to developing healthy and non-violent relationships with all members of the Black community and other members of communities that have a history of suffering police brutality and misconduct.
  9. Adopt clear and statutory limits on police use of force, including chokeholds and other tactics known to have deadly consequences. Require independent investigation of officer-related deaths. Require data collection and reporting on race regarding all arrests and police use of force by every department.
  10. Adopt Civil Service Exam review, establish guidelines and review for diversity plans and create a peace officer exam advisory board.
  11. Commit to providing training on and implementation of internal and external deescalation resources.
  12. Establish a consistent periodic schedule to update the members of the Board of Health and the Worcester Community on the progress of the efforts of the recommendations.

First of all, you’re the board of health. You make sure restaurants don’t give me E Coli. It’s not your job to fix racism in the police department, which doesn’t exist in the first place, so how bout just shut the fuck up and earn your stipend.

Secondly, “cops who may possess racist viewpoints” is an Orwellian form of censorship. Of course the woke committee will decide what racism is, which is everything they don’t agree with, and all cops who have the wrong opinions must commit to re-education in order to agree with everything the board says and thus be cleansed of racism.

Thirdly, citizen review boards for a job that the citizens have no training or experience in is just stupid. Do we have those for doctors, teachers, or even judges? Nope. They just want them for cops because these people hate cops.

Fourthly, if there was a review board, why would we put homeless people, children, the BLT-123 community, and junkies on it? I’m sure their grievances are legit.

Fifthly, the “anti-racism workshops” are just cash cows for frauds who make huge profit off of the racism-industrial complex. Never in the history of man kind has an anti-racism or diversity workshop helped stop the spread of racism. They are a joke and the people who teach them are unemployable in any other field.

Sixthly, the WPD already has a non-violent relationship with the black community. The only people they have to get “violent” with are criminals who resist arrest.

The Board has 5 members and the only one who didn’t vote for this is the chairman Edith Claros. David Fort and Chareese Allen are black. To prove their point they shared unverified anecdotes about how oppressed they are.

A member of the Board of Public Health in Worcester, David Fort, described a Worcester police officer pulling a gun on him when he was 14 years old while his three white friends watched.

Just last year, he said an officer told him “Get the hell out of here,” after he tried to report a truck, touting Confederate flags, rammed into several vehicles.

Poor bootleg Virgil here has a tall tale about having a gun pulled on him by a cop for absolutely no reason decades ago, and another made up story about a cop who told him to get the fuck out of his face after a rampaging maniac in a confederate flag truck went around playing bumper cars on public roads. Must be legit.

Also, he experienced racial profiling, but you’ll never understand it if you’re not black.

Now sing up for his friend’s taxpayer funded diversity training you big racist cop!

Another board member, Chareese Allen, described a situation where she was pulled over “for no reason, I had done nothing wrong.” When she looked in her side mirror, she saw the officer approach the car with a hand on their gun.

42 Comment(s)
  • Just say'n
    October 12, 2020 at 7:58 pm

    The board of health is worried about race baiting. Isn’t there something else going on now that should be taking up all of the board of health’s time? It will come to me. Ya right. COVID

  • Joe "Jim Crow" Biden
    October 8, 2020 at 11:59 pm

    The 4 members of the board are correct about institutionalized racism. The Democrat Party, with their invention of The Great Society, has done more damage to black families the slavery, The KKK, and even crack cocaine. Sadly most blacks don’t see this and let the masters fool them some more while continuing to live on the modern day plantation of ghetto. Obeying the master every election and voting D and praying for a crumb of the American Dream. Blacks are getting fucked. By Democrats.

  • YouSaidWHAT?
    October 7, 2020 at 8:41 pm

    Oh my. Dr Gurwitz is the nicest guy…this hurts me. Also, that picture is way outdated.

  • What a circus of a city
    October 7, 2020 at 10:55 am

    I’d love to see that 5-star panel of “experts” in action critiquing the Police force, as if a single thing they had to offer would amount to anything more than a pile of rat turds. Would the facility where they meet allow people living on the street to wash their ass in the public restroom before regularly scheduled meetings?

  • Chester Wifflescrew
    October 7, 2020 at 9:10 am

    Board of Health has no authority when it comes to police matters.

    Zero.

  • Independent Thinker
    October 7, 2020 at 7:46 am

    The Board of Health should concern themselves with public health issues instead of so-called social justice issues. Just more political nonsense being used to bring down Trump and our entire way of life. If they want to improve black lives, then do something about gangs, drugs, and the fact that a lot of women have multiple children that they cannot care for with multiple baby daddies that are worthless trash, many of whom belong in prison.

  • Heebie Peterson
    October 7, 2020 at 6:17 am

    Geez TB. I can handle a typo here and there but this article is a disaster. Spell check is free, buddy.

  • Publius
    October 6, 2020 at 11:20 pm

    The Board.of Health must go. The fears of many critics have been proven correct. Unelected and unnaccountable. The City Council is second fiddle. King, Russell, Toomey. Second fiddle.

  • murdochpatsymcreynolds
    David Fort
    October 6, 2020 at 10:18 pm

    If you walk in the a black or brown person’s shoes, your feet will stink.

  • Katie
    October 6, 2020 at 9:05 pm

    Reasonable people need to speak up and pushback against all this lunacy. Cops cannot be the scapegoat for society’s ailments. It’s insane. The “epidemic” of police brutality does not exist. Focus on real health concerns like obesity, drug abuse, poverty, gun violence and the every growing disparity in education.

    • Independent Thinker
      October 7, 2020 at 8:33 am

      You are absolutely correct. Unfortunately, when someone speaks up, they are immediately labeled a racist by the radical left, who then will call the person’s employer and get him fired because most companies don’t want to deal with any type of negative press, even if it is unjustified.

  • Wokiedokie
    October 6, 2020 at 8:52 pm

    What? No Kampuchean style re-education camps for those in need of true knowledge. Back to the drawing board fellas. Er ah its, thems, wees or whatever gender they “elect” today

  • Milo
    October 6, 2020 at 8:42 pm

    I think the board of health is overlooking the biggest health problem in their community. As it is true that 13% of the population does 55% of the crime, black people are the #1 health risk to white people, a higher risk than corona and AIDS combined. I would like to ask the 4 board members, what are you doing to protect the health of white people (who a probably a minority population in Worcester)? Should we give training to blacks about how to not murder white people? I think you are racist if you don’t go along with that agenda.

  • Captain Trips
    Captain Trips
    October 6, 2020 at 8:34 pm

    The libs need to assign some of their own as ‘peace officers’. I like the idea. Send them into the most violent armed felon standoffs and let me know how they do. Looking forward to the results.

  • Guinea Geisha
    October 6, 2020 at 8:16 pm

    The Board Of Health is now The Thought Police. And they’re here to make sure cops don’t have too much to think. Brainwashing may sound clean… but it’s actually a dirty, disgusting, filthy habit. It kills more people than smoking. Some just haven’t been buried yet.

  • North Shore Nabob
    October 6, 2020 at 7:15 pm

    The guy in the suit looks like our flaming Town Manager in Danvers who ordered the thin blue line flags taken down. Turtleboy, why did you take that story off the site? Pressured?

  • Done with this shit
    October 6, 2020 at 6:48 pm

    So their issue is that the board of health chair wants to stick to actual health related issues, and they want to branch out? I bet they’re all democrats. Good luck with that cluster fuck of a police review board. Losers

    • Heebie Peterson
      October 7, 2020 at 6:19 am

      racism IS a public health issue you twat.

  • john henry
    October 6, 2020 at 6:46 pm

    All these white people trying to show the world” look at me I’m one of the the good ones”,feeling that they need to come to the rescue of black people,and not understand how racist that is,keep up the good work TB’

    • Y.T. Focker
      October 7, 2020 at 1:22 pm

      You’re not!

  • A Young Man Who Knows Things
    October 6, 2020 at 3:15 pm

    Ive never had a racist bone in my body or thought in my brain because I hate everyone equally with no discrimination! Well, unless I like you. It’s seldom that I like someone though so dont get your hope’s up!

    I’ll tell ya this though, this shit is turning me into a racist. A racist upon white people.
    You stupid lilly honkeys need to just sit down and shut the fuck up! No one asked you to interject yourself or your thoughts, political ideology nor opinions into anything! black people do not need you to speak for them or stick up for them. as a White dude who grew up in the hood, who still spends time there with friends that are not White. They all say the same thing, they hate white people like you, more so their own kind but equally as well white people, like you. they dont want or need anything from you and they want you to just shut the fuck up. I know lots of blacks and hispanics that did and will again vote for TRUMP. They are not buying your shit and are actually quite sick of it. So shut the fuck up HONKEY!
    You only care about blacks and hispanics every 45 months. after the other three that make up the 48 it’s back to business as usual for you racist peices of HONKEY SHIT.
    You want to defund the very people who you would call to save you if me and the boys did not take the better path in life. Show me how much you supposedly care about blacks by giving me your addresses. I’ll swing through with the whole crew and you can tell us all how much you care about blacks. while you’re also calling those cops you want to defend because the boys came into your neighborhood. You people make me fucking sick!

    The rest of you need to smarten the fuck up and speak the fuck up! Who cares if these people call you a racist for speaking up. Just call them a racist and a nazi right back or punch them in the fucking mouth. They all walk around saying punch a nazi in the face. It’s only fitting!

    O, so sorry, but there is literally no such thing as a nazi anymore! The nazi’s were defeated in 1945! if you spent as much time reading a fucking book, instead of virtual signaling for clout and likes on the anti social media’s, you would know this mannnn.
    There is a thing called a neo‐nazi though. In case you didn’t know, neo-nazis all politically align and vote for demokkkrats and they all hate TRUMP. Do you even stormfront bro? You people all think you’re so smart, so articulate, so enlightened and so educated. You fucking know nothing and are not as smart, bright or articulate as you think you are. You’re all counterfeit 3 dollar bill’s and know jack shit about shit.
    If you hate your self because you’re white, you have a mental illness. If your only recourse is to virtual signa as to try and make a black facebook friend, you have metal health issues. Of course you all have mental health issues. It’s always the libs and their kind advocating for mental health awareness. You know why you never hear conservatives advocating for mental health? Its because conservatives are normal people and the rest, well, the rest just are not!

    Smarten the fuck up you bunch of clueless dinlo’s(Spelling stays)!!

    • Bovas Bakery
      October 6, 2020 at 6:16 pm

      You still owe me a slice.

    • The cult of she-penis.
      October 7, 2020 at 1:25 am

      You are a fucking race traitor uncle tom! You need white people to speak up for darkies like you!
      You people are so fucking oppressed by the cops that you can’t breathe! When you can’t breathe you can’t speak and when you can’t speak you need someone to speak for you!

      Sit down and do as you’re told!

  • Joyce McNickel's Checkbook
    October 6, 2020 at 2:51 pm

    Hahaha! Her husband tore me up years ago.

  • Said Everyone
    October 6, 2020 at 2:48 pm

    That fat lady must ha e a shitty dentist. Her teeth are gray like her mor Howard hair. What skeletons do these morons have in their closets. TB take em down

  • The Spic Tormentor
    Spic Tormentor
    October 6, 2020 at 2:43 pm

    Imagine going up to a homeless person and asking them if they want to volunteer for a “police misconduct review board”

  • GO CHICAGO BOONS GO
    October 6, 2020 at 1:53 pm

    Eight primates were shot, two of them fatally Monday in Chicago.
    A 25% kill ratio for boon on boon but remember its da popo dat be killin us dawg

    In the day’s first reported fatal shooting a 21-year-old chimp was shot to death in the Edens Expressway on the Northwest Side.
    Show the world how much black lives matter with over 3100 shootings and close to 600 kills.
    Lets shoot for 1k boons.
    Then we can play fantasy land and say white racist popo did this.

    • murdochpatsymcreynolds
      Laurie Lightfoot
      October 6, 2020 at 4:21 pm

      8 shootins’ ain’t jack you dum ass cracka. I’m da mutha fuckin’ maya up in here.
      You need to keep my city name ouch ya mutha fuckin’ mouff.

  • Marty
    October 6, 2020 at 1:51 pm

    This is Marty . I declared racism in Boston to be a health hazard.

  • Msrk Ferman
    October 6, 2020 at 1:47 pm

    If you comitt a crime, I will arrest you no matter what color you are
    No more get out of jail free cards

  • Sal O’Mal
    October 6, 2020 at 1:46 pm

    Keep pushing TB. Make it hard for these leaders to capitulate to the mob.

  • Fuck these clowns
    October 6, 2020 at 1:31 pm

    Another board member, Chareese Allen, described a situation where she was pulled over “for no reason, I had done nothing wrong.” When she looked in her side mirror, she saw the officer approach the car with a hand on their gun

    I’m an old white male. Every fucking time I’ve been pulled over the Officer has done this exact same thing. You know why! It’s standard procedure you dumb fuck. They’re trained to do this so they can protect themselves if someone pulls a gun and tries to kill them.

    Fuck You Chareese. You’re not special and you haven’t been racially profiled you vile piece of filth.

  • EmfnT
    EmfnT
    October 6, 2020 at 12:45 pm

    Edith Claros may not be the hero that the other members of the BoH want…but she is the hero that the rest of the same people in the City of Worcester need.

    Stay strong, Edith. Hold your ground.

  • bloop
    October 6, 2020 at 12:42 pm

    It’s always a great idea to listen to and follow the demands of kids, the homeless and the mentally insane. Just look at all the examples where that worked out so well…….there aren’t any? Impossible. It’s such a great idea that it must’ve been thought of and actually done before. While we’re at it why don’t we include dogs and cats? They’re just as much a part of the disadvantaged community considering they have to shit outside and not in a toilet. This is so fucking retarded and so is any person that thinks this is a good idea.

  • P C
    PFC
    October 6, 2020 at 12:32 pm

    “You see this shit happening everywhere with boards of health.” Wow, is this actually a thing now? Boards of health in towns injecting themselves into police matters? WTF?

  • Bristol = Obese, Liberal Foot Stamp Whale
    October 6, 2020 at 12:32 pm

    Whatever happened to just shutting the fuck up and doing whatever the government tells you to do? I miss that. The libs that refuse to bow down to big government can fuck right off.

  • They are Cuntasaurus'
    October 6, 2020 at 12:24 pm

    When idiots try to expand their authoritaaae!
    Fuck them, if they have nothing better to do, then maybe it is time to defund them!

  • I'm moving if they do this.
    October 6, 2020 at 12:19 pm

    I live in worcester for the low cost of living.
    If they cut the police budget I’m moving to Nashua.
    Watch the city’s budget go to shit when everyone who pays taxes to the city (Which I do. I own a car and pay excise taxes and residential parking permits.)
    Watch how quickly those few employable people in the city who make a bit more than minimum wage, pack their shit and go somewhere else.

    These people like that the police keep them safe from violent gangs and drug addicts stealing their stuff out of their cars.

    • GOP4ME
      October 7, 2020 at 7:36 am

      I’ll be right there with you. Cutting the police budget, lowering taxes, smaller government… I don’t want any of it.

  • Fred Marks
    Les Grossman
    October 6, 2020 at 12:19 pm

    Stay in your lane clowns.

  • ANGRY GIANT
    October 6, 2020 at 12:17 pm

    Stop them now. Once they put the cops through the reeducation camps these commies want to create, they will come for us next.

  • buckfrancis29
    Buzz Mandich Inc.
    October 6, 2020 at 12:05 pm

    Holy W.C. Fields face!!!

Comment on this Post

*

RELATED POSTS
Angry White Folk Are Calling This UMass Basketball “White Water” Video Reverse Racism
Jesse Jackson: Duck Dynasty’s Phil Robertson Is Worse Than Rosa Parks Bus Driver
Did Minnesota Vikings Fire Chris Kluwe Because He Supported Gay Marriage, or Because He Was a Liquored Up Idiot Punter?