Social Justice Warriors

Butch No Classidy Health Dept Nazi Who Shut Down East Longmeadow Driving Range  Gave 5 Star Review To Virginia Restaurant For Discriminating Against Sarah Sanders 

 

Loading...

Yesterday I published a blog on Aimee Petrosky, the tyrant gestapo health agent for the town of East Longmeadow who issued a cease and desist and fines to Fenway Golf, a family owned business of 80 years because they were allowing people to use their driving range.

But in case you were wondering what a partisan hack Ms. Boy’s Regular is, she posted this on Facebook two years ago after the Red Hen restaurant in Virginia kicked out Sarah Huckabee Sanders because she worked for President Trump.

So just to review, Aimee Petrosky will support a business hundreds of miles away because they discriminated against a woman over politics, but instead of supporting a business in her own town that wasn’t breaking any laws or violating any social distancing “orders” she gave them a fine and a cease and desist. #Resist

Makes sense.

These are the people deciding when our economy reopens. These are the kind of partisan hacks who get to decide whether or not an 80 year old family owned business is able to pay their bills and remain open. The same hypocrite who claimed that she wanted to work with small businesses in East Longmeadow because “this is their livelihood, this is how they feed their families.”

Meanwhile, she’s shutting these people down just because she can. Because she’s a tryrant drunk on power. Meanwhile two towns over in Monson a driving range is open for business, so clearly they could allow them to reopen and nothing would happen. They’re just choosing to be dicks and ruin a family owned business because they can.

 

Please consider supporting local journalism by donating to the Turtle fund:




Follow us on Youtube, SoundCloud, Twitter, and Facebook.

Hello Turtle Riders. As you know if you follow Turtleboy we are constantly getting censored and banned by Facebook for what are clearly not violations of their terms of service. Twitter has done the same, and trolls mass reported our blog to Google AdSense thousands of times, leading to demonitization. We can get by and survive, but we could really use your help. Please consider donating by hitting the PayPal button above if you’d like support free speech and what we do in the face of Silicon Valley censorship. Or just buy our award winning book about the dangers of censorship and rise of Turtleboy: 

 

Loading...
47 Comment(s)
  • Aimee Petrovsky
    May 27, 2020 at 6:53 pm

    When laws do not apply to those who make them, people are not being governed, they are being ruled. Make no mistake, these executive orders are not laws. They are royal decrees. Illinois citizens are not being governed, they are being ruled. The last time I checked, Illinois citizens are also Americans and Americans don’t get ruled. The last time a monarch tried to rule Americans, a shot was fired that was heard around the world. That day led to the birth of a nation consensually governed based upon a document which ensures that on this day in this, any American courtroom tyrannical despotism will always lose and liberty, freedom and the constitution will always win.”—Judge Michael D. McHaney

  • Rachel Maddows Carpet
    May 26, 2020 at 9:02 pm

    Fuck this dirty cunt and her nasty strap on! Total inept fraud. Taking away the right to earn a living and any other liberties that she can trample on!

  • Double Standard IV
    May 26, 2020 at 5:29 pm

    Did this Christian hating oyster with eyelashes get fired yet?

  • redlight
    May 26, 2020 at 9:54 am

    I wonder what “her” qualification was for getting her job? I’m guessing it’s because she checked the appropriate box.

  • Aimee Petrosky is a J£W
    May 26, 2020 at 2:06 am

    Hitler would’ve given this dyke the rope.

  • Daniel-san
    May 25, 2020 at 10:57 pm

    Wow, Ralph Macchio hasn’t aged a day since the Karate Kid.

  • MAGA
    May 25, 2020 at 10:55 pm

    I can’t believe that restaurant kicked out Sanders. The government needs to step in and dictate how small businesses operate.

  • Kim Jong Un
    May 25, 2020 at 10:25 pm

    I find this young man have very boyish rook, he rook rike face on wheaties box is he name jimmy olsen bet 10 yen he good at softball and fishing time.

  • Silencio DoGood
    May 25, 2020 at 10:07 pm

    they are, at their core, hateful people.

  • True justice
    May 25, 2020 at 8:21 pm

    Hey Aimee what you going to do, I think I can hate you for a while maybe longer if I do

  • Alphie
    May 25, 2020 at 7:56 pm

    Change.org. Petition out “We want Aimee Petrosky to resign”
    Nuff said.

  • whatevuh
    May 25, 2020 at 7:32 pm

    Every business in town should just open up, and paint a big middle finger on their front doors, let the town fine and issue cease and desist orders to every fucking business in town. RESIST! RESIST! RESIST!

  • Your niche
    May 25, 2020 at 7:01 pm

    This is YOUR strength! Hoan in on shit like this and you will SOAR!

  • Guinea Geisha
    May 25, 2020 at 6:45 pm

    Irony is a lesbian giving bad reviews to fish she never ate.

  • Baily Myname
    May 25, 2020 at 6:33 pm

    It is obviously a white supremacist

  • Still No Fucks or Masks to Give
    May 25, 2020 at 5:34 pm

    I like how even the LMPD says in their post that these are “guidelines” as compared to actual laws. Laws have to be followed, guidelines are just that, a guide. So which is it, law or guide? If a law then a fine can be a consequence of breaking it. If a guide, what legal basis is there to impose a fine?

    Welcome to Bizarro World, the land of the lost err, liberals

  • bigdaddy
    May 25, 2020 at 4:38 pm

    Phrases for $200.00 Alex
    – to go where no man has gone before.
    ” whats is down on Aimee Petrosky”

    • Sean Connery
      May 27, 2020 at 4:47 am

      You’ll rue the day you crossed me, Trebek!

      • Turd Ferguson
        May 27, 2020 at 9:09 am

        I’ll take “Le tits now” for 400 Alex.

        That’s “Let it snow”…

        That’s not what your mother said last night Trebeck!

  • Aimless Aimee
    May 25, 2020 at 4:04 pm

    As a public servant, Aimee should be directly (781) answering why (s)he (249) is targeting a local business for shutdown (3012), contrary to how (s)he has positioned itself.

  • Daniel Carver
    May 25, 2020 at 3:56 pm

    Who is this guy named Aimee ?

  • Spic Tormentor
    May 25, 2020 at 3:04 pm

    Hopefully a family member of someone who owns the driving range greases this faggot

  • WE DEMAND AN UPDATE ON CAMBRIDGE FUPASLOTH. ITS BEEN OVER A YEAR. GIVE US AN UPDATE.
    May 25, 2020 at 3:02 pm

    Need an update Turtleboy you get off your ass stop having butt naked nudist sex with Bristol in the middle of abandoned fields in broad daylight where nobody’s around for miles, and get us a goddamn UPDATE on this woman.

  • PMSNBC
    May 25, 2020 at 2:53 pm

    She looks like Rachel’s baby brother/sister, ewwwww !

  • What a pretend little man
    May 25, 2020 at 2:52 pm

    Hates cis gendered heterosexual white men but then tries to look and dresses like one. Yeah shes a few fruits short of the basket ..

  • Maybe shes born with it. Wait no, no, no that's not a penis
    May 25, 2020 at 2:46 pm

    I cant wait till someone mistakes her for a man and gives her a cunt punt!
    What a little triggly dyke

    • whatevuh
      May 25, 2020 at 7:27 pm

      Speaking of that, I wonder what Trigglypuff is up to these days

  • Micky
    May 25, 2020 at 2:37 pm

    Another case of “Discrimination is OK as long as I agree with it.” What a hyopocrite. Is she holding the bible of her coven? I believe in Karma and she’s gonna get you.

    • Minnie
      May 25, 2020 at 2:48 pm

      No hunny I believe that’s the book of evil being paraded around as the Bible.

  • The Degenerate Aimee Petrosky
    May 25, 2020 at 2:36 pm

    Aimee Petrosky the degenerate activist and an admitted member of the so called “resistance” is using her municipal office to pursue a personal political vendetta. Destroy small businesses , maximize the pain and crash the economy to get Trump out of office. There are hundreds of thousands just like her all acting together. They feel no remorse, the ends always justify the means among militant homosexuals and degenerate marxists.

  • I Did Nazi That Coming
    May 25, 2020 at 2:29 pm

    ….

  • Do the Reich Thing
    May 25, 2020 at 2:15 pm

    She must love hearing the loudspeakers in Wal Mart telling us how to safely shop now for our own convenience. Follow the arrows or they’ll scold you.

  • CONN
    May 25, 2020 at 2:12 pm

    First, I can’t follow any of this because there aren’t any pictures of a woman.

    Second, he/she dresses up as a zombie priest but would be the first to protest an attempt at dressing as zombie Mohammed.

    • Professor Farnsworth
      May 27, 2020 at 4:49 am

      Sweet Zombie Jesus!!!

  • Tyrone
    May 25, 2020 at 2:06 pm

    Betcha the range refused to bake a cake for a pillowbiter wedding somewhere in its 80 years. That really triggers that particular breed. Well, not breed, because they can’t. Triggers that fruitless branch of apple tree of humanity.

  • Rachel Maddows Scissors
    May 25, 2020 at 2:04 pm

    CUNT

  • The face of mental illness and hate
    May 25, 2020 at 2:03 pm

    She’s glad the Red Hen didn’t just abuse a woman, she’s happy they went after a straight, conservative, CHRISTIAN woman. Deep down, that’s the fuel for their magmatic crucible of white-hot hate; the Christians. Again, I’ve heard them talking when they thought they were alone amongst friends. That’s the real us vs them that they want to ignite. They even hate their own people if they’re not blood-thirsty enough against Judeo-Christian believers.

  • Zero brain cells
    May 25, 2020 at 1:58 pm

    Hopefully someday this repulsive idiot will wake up and learn where the money for her excessive salary and benefits comes from.

  • My Name Is Marty And I Am An Alcoholic
    May 25, 2020 at 1:52 pm

    This is definetely one smart person who followed my science of masks pink panties and dildo up the ass for safety. My science says so, must be obeyed and cant be questioned

  • Lenny Dike Stra
    May 25, 2020 at 1:47 pm

    This whole covid ScamDemic is just another attemp at resist and persist at all costs.

  • WeRFucked
    May 25, 2020 at 1:46 pm

    Let’s find out if this golf range is pro-Trump. Then we have the real, political reason, this diesel dyke cunt boy-wanna-be is doing this. Don’t be jealous Aimee, but I was born with the big dick you wish you had. No strap-on dildos for me.

    Asshole. Red Sox tattoo. What a fucking idiot. A Red Sox tattoo. Mental case and doesn’t even know it. A fucking Red Sox tattoo. Every chick who has ever seen her naked has probably laughed at that.

  • tngsucks
    May 25, 2020 at 1:41 pm

    Did you see the Longmeadow police release about threatening public officials? I guess the page kind of blew up.

    • Mask of Zorro
      May 25, 2020 at 2:18 pm

      Was it on their Facebook page? If so, can’t find the post, must have been taken down. Was it related to the driving range issue?

    • Mask of Zorro
      May 25, 2020 at 2:31 pm

      Never mind, found it.

      • Supa Fupa
        May 25, 2020 at 5:50 pm

        Can’t find it 🙁

  • ElJefe72
    May 25, 2020 at 1:36 pm

    No surprise that the same person who screams “resist, resist, resist” to President Trump also scream “obey, obey, obey” to those that dare defy her authority.

    • Gold medal
      May 26, 2020 at 9:25 am

      Lots of good comments on this story but I think this one takes first place.

Comment on this Post

*

RELATED POSTS
Angry White Folk Are Calling This UMass Basketball “White Water” Video Reverse Racism
Jesse Jackson: Duck Dynasty’s Phil Robertson Is Worse Than Rosa Parks Bus Driver
Did Minnesota Vikings Fire Chris Kluwe Because He Supported Gay Marriage, or Because He Was a Liquored Up Idiot Punter?