Nudniks

Stone Cold Face Frostin Kicks Mom Out Of Ware Business For Not Putting Mask On 11 Month Old Baby, Calls Cops On Her After Negative Facebook Review

 

This is Keith Chouinard, owner of Talk of the Town, an antique, shabby chic, crystals & gemstones, silk arrangements, handmade designer soap, Incense, holistic products & services store in Ware.

He also does a lot of tarot card readings and categorizes his business as “Alternative & Holistic Health Service.”

Definitely a man of science. Totally not a scam artist.

He sells tickets to “reincarnation” events for $50 on his Eventbrite page and claims that he already knew everything that has happened to him in his life in advance because he can see into the future.

Wonder if he saw the Turtleboy blog in his tarot cards.

He also suffered from “pre-PTSD” as a child.

Because that’s a thing.

Considering his background in science he is also well suited to lecture others about which masks are effective in stopping the spread of COVID and which ones aren’t.

Spoiler alert – masks don’t work at all. If they did then states without mask mandates would have much higher rates of transmission, but instead the opposite happens.

The other day in his store a mother came in with her 11 month old baby. She had a mask on, per the governor’s order, but of course the little semen demon did not because he’s a baby and the order exempts kid under the age of 2 from smothering themselves with a face diaper.

We are the only country on earth that makes kids as young as 2 wear masks, and the long term effects of children not being able to see their friends smile for over a year will probably have long term psychological damages. But as long as adults feel safe from these killer children that’s all that matters. Three year olds are a serious threat to you, but if they put a cheap piece of fabric over their mouth and nose that threat gets eliminated. Science.

Anyway, Stone Cold Face Frostin apparently didn’t get the memo that babies are exempt from the mask mandate because according to the mother’s review on Talk of the Town’s Facebook page, she wasn’t allowed inside with her baby.

There’s two sides to every story though, and when I see a review like this that makes the other party look cartoonishly evil, I always question whether it not it happened like that. Telling women to leave their 11 month old babies at home or smother them with a mask? Surely no one could be that stupid.

But as it turns out it did happen exactly like this, which Keith tried to deny but then admitted to in the comments underneath the review.

“We didn’t tell you he had to wear a mask.”

“We told you no one is allowed in the store without a mask.”

The mental gymnastics you have to complete to reach the conclusion is mind boggling. He’s not banning the baby from his store, he’s saving the baby’s life! Because lots of 11 month old babies have died from COVID. It’s a real problem.

Oh wait, no one under the age of 20 has died from COVID in Massachusetts. Not one. Nor is there any documented instances of babies passing COVID onto adults.

“The other customers that were in the store when you came in thanked us afterwards for trying to protect your child.”

  1. This never happened. I know it’s Ware, but no one is stupid enough to think a baby can die from COVID.
  2. Everyone else in the store has a mask on, so if masks work then what does the baby have to worry about?
  3. Imagine what a cowardly toolbag you have to be to need protection from an 11 month old baby because they might give you a virus with a 99.9% recovery rate

This dumbass thought it would be good customer service to tell single Moms that they’re not welcome in his store. Either that or just pay for a babysitter so that he can feel safe from a killer toddler and the carbon dioxide they emit into the atmosphere.

Instead of just letting it go he kept going at it with this mother and threatened to call the cops.

Which he did.

 

 

He then made a post telling people that “you would think praise is in order” for him, considering all the lives he saved by protecting society from a baby.

Yes, the insane thing here is the reaction, not your request to smother an 11 month old baby. Keith’s not insane at all. He’s a science expert.

He then spun what happened into some stream of consciousness bullshit, meant to sound like he wasn’t in fact a con-artist.

 

He did have his supporters though.

Private businesses can kick out whoever they want for whatever reason they want. Now do black people at lunch counters in Mississippi.

The point here, which of course went way above Tessa’s simple little head, is that Keith misunderstands or is ignorant about the governor’s order. It’s not his rule he thinks he’s enforcing, it’s the governor’s rule. And according to the governor babies don’t have to wear masks, nor should they.

Keith likely had his customers post a bunch of good reviews on his page, and these people totally do NOT sound like they’re in a cult.

Kicking babies out of stores makes you want to be a better person. Normal.

Kids frequently buy crystals and incense. Sure thing.

Yes, babies can’t wear masks, therefore they should remain indoors indefinitely until Rachel Kennen feels safe.

Who witnessed it? He literally admitted he did it. Stop being a hippocates, Manda.

“It’s about protecting children from this disease which poses no threat to children whatsoever. Stop listening to the CDC. They don’t know anything about infectious disease. Children are dying from COVID!!!”

Zero grandparents have died because they got COVID from an 11 month old baby. Zero. This literally never happened, but Manda is the smart one here.

And if you disagree with her anti-science take it means you’re a conspiracy theorist.

The bottom line is that Keith Chouinard is a science denying fraud who hates babies and single moms, and doesn’t understand how the First Amendment works. Luckily he can see into the future so he knew this blog was coming.

 

Hello Turtle Riders. As you know if you follow Turtleboy we are constantly getting censored and banned by Facebook for what are clearly not violations of their terms of service. Twitter has done the same, and trolls mass reported our blog to Google AdSense thousands of times, leading to demonitization. We can get by and survive, but we could really use your help. Please consider donating by hitting the PayPal button above if you’d like support free speech and what we do in the face of Silicon Valley censorship. Or just buy our award winning book about the dangers of censorship and rise of Turtleboy: 

 

108 Comment(s)
  • Trans-karens are better karens
    March 20, 2021 at 9:26 am

    My crystal balls never lie.

  • DudeRanchStripClub (me/mine pronouns)
    March 19, 2021 at 10:03 am

    That’s right Keith Chouinard, show ’em how the fudge is packed!

  • Attorney Joel Pentlarge..... Pedo at large
    March 19, 2021 at 7:46 am

    Yes, make kids ware a mask…. and blindfold…. and say ahhhhh…..

  • Sandusky Breath
    March 19, 2021 at 5:55 am

    This pansy has never thrown a football in his life.Should have been a poster
    boy for Yoplait Yogurt.

  • Paul Shanley
    March 19, 2021 at 4:14 am

    Keith Joseph Chouinard of Ware Ma. enjoyed the company of this Street Preacher often in his youth.

  • The Jack In The Box Rapper From Waraq
    March 18, 2021 at 10:56 pm

    When I look at the picture with the Egyptian face and eye paint. I can just hear
    Keith Chouinard of Ware Massachusetts moaning…….

    “It puts the lotion in the basket or else it gets the hose again.”

  • Westerly
    March 18, 2021 at 10:37 pm

    I wonder if this dump of all trades shop sells one of those Cigar Store Indians? I’d like to buy one for that Medfield chick.

  • Paulie Walnuts
    March 18, 2021 at 9:17 pm

    I don’t know why he worries about Covid
    He’s got a better chance of going tits up from AIDS from his n!gger boyfriend

  • Wuhan Market 20 Piece Cobra McNugget
    March 18, 2021 at 9:03 pm

    Think how many innocent bathroom stalls this guy has cut holes into.

    • Miss Worcester Diner
      March 18, 2021 at 9:41 pm

      We know all too well!

  • HEY HEY HO HO
    March 18, 2021 at 4:01 pm

    A face like that only belongs in Northampton

  • He is a private business owner and can do what he wants, but............
    March 18, 2021 at 3:05 pm

    Anytime who believes reiki can heal should be treated for down syndrome. Anyone who practices it and it’s million sister practices like brainwave entrainment and sleep hypnosis should be jailed for criminal insanity.

  • Diversity is Death
    March 18, 2021 at 12:29 pm

    All I can say is…this guy is a MASSIVE RETARD.

  • Little Timmy hartwell
    March 18, 2021 at 11:49 am

    We should all call and talk with him
    413-858-5173

  • Colombo's Magical Taint
    March 18, 2021 at 11:24 am

    His business is a drug front.

  • post-pre-ptsd-sufferer
    March 18, 2021 at 11:14 am

    “I’m a bigger victim than you!”
    “No! I AM!!!!”

    “Pre-PTSD”… Don’t those P’s cancel out????

    “I’m buying my polished rocks somewhere else!!!” … her probably.

  • Brave heart
    March 18, 2021 at 10:31 am

    Who would go into this shit bags store who thinks he can see into the future who is not mentally ill?

    You’re going to have this fat bald headed stooge tell you you’re fortune

    WTF

    • Dr Wu
      March 18, 2021 at 11:04 am

      Agreed.
      It doesn’t appear that he’s that proficient in predicting the Powerball numbers.

  • Albatross
    March 18, 2021 at 10:23 am

    Keith you’re a known homosexual
    The least you could do is clean the negroe cum off your bald fucking head and disgusting beard before being photographed

  • Dr Wu
    March 18, 2021 at 10:21 am

    I KNEW IT!!!

    I KNEW IT!!!

    It took awhile but I saw this guy before!!

  • TDF
    March 18, 2021 at 6:42 am

    I wonder if Tessa feels the same way about cakes for Gay Weddings, just saying

  • Descovy For Prep
    March 18, 2021 at 5:39 am

    That face has seen a lot of Mayo.

  • The Battle Of Aéropostale
    March 18, 2021 at 3:14 am

    When I gaze into my crystal ball I see a large black shake weight in his future.

  • Dan O'Brien Kia
    March 18, 2021 at 12:01 am

    Keith Chouinard, owner of Talk of the Town in Ware Massachusetts,you can
    pull my strand of Anal Beads anytime!

    Keeping it Awesome!!!

  • Keith RamRod Chouinard
    March 17, 2021 at 11:11 pm

    In my past several lives, I had trouble enjoying multiple mens cocks in all my orifaces. Thats why I practice alot in everylife and the present. I really really want to enjoy it so I take on all cummers at the bath house.

  • Ayanna Presley's bowling ball wax
    March 17, 2021 at 10:33 pm

    The real shock of this story is that someone would go into this train wreck of a store

  • Uummm. Ok cool story bro
    March 17, 2021 at 9:44 pm

    Lots of words for such a pointless story. I’m ashamed I read it. I’ll be in the shower curled up in the fetal position crying all night now. Write something worthy of reading.

    • Trans-karens are better karens
      March 20, 2021 at 9:18 am

      You are a karen.

  • Luke Fondleberg (Deez/Doze)
    March 17, 2021 at 9:31 pm

    Here’s some future-lookin’ for you: When I saw the group photo of the employees they all looked exactly how I’d imagine they’d look if I didn’t see the photo first.

    Self-fulfilling prophecy, I know, but valid nonetheless.

  • CONN
    March 17, 2021 at 9:03 pm

    My dad was a hardworking proud man. He worked his butt off to provide for our family but sadly became very sick and died too young. He was in the hospital for months and my Mom, sister and I were thankfully there when he passed. We knew the end was near and we didn’t leave his bed. When he was ready to give up the fight he grabbed my hand looked me in the eye and gave me the best parting advice any father could give his only son:

    ‘Don’t ever ever ever open a business and try to sell crystals and incense’

    Words to live by. I thank him every day.

    • Luke Fondleberg (Deez/Doze)
      March 17, 2021 at 9:28 pm

      A somewhat long buildup to a surprisingly satisfying punch line.

      Bravo!

      (Slow clap)

      • CONN
        March 18, 2021 at 12:33 am

        Hahaha thanks for getting through the whole thing 🙂 Written in the style of Norm Macdonald’s ‘Moth Joke’

  • New here, please help
    March 17, 2021 at 9:03 pm

    Hi everyone, I moved to New England around Xmas after leaving Portland, OR, I had to flee the protests. Settling in okay, winter wasn’t as bad as I expected, but I heard we had an easy one. I love all the NE traditions, especially Dunks.

    I have been able to figure out ratchet, crotch fruit, etc. but for the life of me I can’t figure who the hell is Matt Dizio? Was he featured in a past blog? Or did somebody get ass-raped by this Matt DIzio guy and never get over it?

    • Diddle by Dizio at the wrestling match
      March 17, 2021 at 11:44 pm

      same. No idea. I think some regular on here either 1) wants to bang him 2) was banged by him or 3) is serious need of a hobby.

  • My Name Is Bobby Brown
    March 17, 2021 at 9:00 pm

    Yeah, its all fun and games until you draw a bad tarot card…

    • Whitney
      March 17, 2021 at 11:14 pm

      Oh really, yo really gonna go there huh

      • Miss Cleo
        March 18, 2021 at 3:27 pm

        How dare you!

  • Dude
    March 17, 2021 at 8:46 pm

    Just saying.
    I don’t care about this nutjob in Ware.
    I have a much bigger problem.
    It’s St Patrick’s day and I’m still sober.
    That is all
    Carry on

  • Orion
    March 17, 2021 at 8:31 pm

    It’s pretty obvious Keith is jealous of all the awesome success of the Turtleboy Store.

    • Orion
      March 17, 2021 at 9:32 pm

      Stop it with the kool-aid drinking implications. I’ve vehemently disagreed with Turtleboy on a number of issues in the past, and criticized him for them to boot.

  • foleyworld
    Casino Scum
    March 17, 2021 at 8:30 pm

    I read the headline, then I automatically hated the guy and scrolled down to read the story. Then I saw a picture of the lousy gay fag and I felt such disgust that I couldn’t even read it. There’s nothing in this World worse then a gay fag Karen! Nothin at all I tells ye!!!
    I hate him and next time I get back home to Mass I oughtta go find his fag shop and go shoplifting there. I’ll steal a bunch of his faggy crystals and rocks that no normal person would ever want, then I’ll go throw them into the ocean at Wallaston Beach! Then I’ll celebrate my good deed by having some fried clams at Tony’s!!!! Yahoo!

  • Bret Killoran
    March 17, 2021 at 8:20 pm

    I wanna fuckin go shoppin there. I love shabby chic and just plain shabby.

  • Keith J. Choinard
    March 17, 2021 at 8:09 pm

    Big nose Queer or just a french fag?

  • Keith Chouinard
    March 17, 2021 at 7:46 pm

    So I enjoy erect cocks shoved up my ass, fuck you

  • whatevuh
    whatevuh
    March 17, 2021 at 7:36 pm

    Why the fuck would anyone go to Ware to begin with? What would your destination be?

    • Couldn't agree more
      March 17, 2021 at 8:47 pm

      So much better off going to Belchertown

  • Liawatha
    March 17, 2021 at 7:30 pm

    I stand with Keith! That breeder should have masked that filthy baby! My God!

    • Trans-karens are better karens
      March 20, 2021 at 8:55 am

      You are a karen.

  • KEITH CRAVES BLACK COCK
    March 17, 2021 at 7:23 pm

    Keith is a rabid Liza Minnelli, Bette Midler, and Barbara Streisand fan who enjoys needle point, chai lattes and Competitive Black Dildo Bouncing! He holds the record for taking 28 inches of silicone manhood without the aid of lube. Keith kicked that lady and her kid out of his fairyland shop because he HATES anything with a pussy

    • Trans-karens are better karens
      March 20, 2021 at 8:52 am

      You are a karen.

  • Yo Quiero Taco Bell
    March 17, 2021 at 7:16 pm

    This ” guy” eats Peen 24/7. I bet he flosses with pubic hair

  • Down syndrome Simp needs to stop deleting my messages
    March 17, 2021 at 7:14 pm

    Dude is the real deal, just 2 weeks ago he said he knew a gay simp would write about him after getting a harrasment order by a tranny.
    He also said such simp will be coming out of the closet in the next few months.

    P.s. Simp Turd Boy neess to stop deleting my postings.

  • I can see the future
    March 17, 2021 at 7:06 pm

    Okay, as a kid I could tell I was going to get PTSD. Wouldn’t I avoid the known trauma set back?!?

    I now know that business is going to boom for TOTT. People will flock to us with masked toddlers as we are so safe here. Any publicity is good publicity. Remember, I did not kick you out for the maskless 11 month old. No, I kicked you out because everyone regardless of age must wear a mask!

    Holy crap that is funny shit.

  • Ray Patriarca
    Ray Patriarca
    March 17, 2021 at 6:58 pm

    Pre-PTSD ???? Baaaaahaahaaaa.
    What a fucking cunt !

  • Turtle Rider
    March 17, 2021 at 6:45 pm

    Don’t ever shop there. Please keep your HIV / AIDS to yourself. Thank you.

  • Fuck you
    March 17, 2021 at 6:35 pm

    It’s gotten to the point that if I am not related to you or if we don’t work in the same office, I can’t trust you, like, AT ALL. Not because if you don’t fit into said category, that you could infect me and in turn my family, because I don’t really care about being infected. I really don’t give a shit. But because it’s the majority of the people (more so in the Northest I feel) that think this “new normal” is logical thinking, I choose not to even associate myself with you. I hate you. You are all back-assward. I don’t hope you get sick from covid because it likely won’t kill you and that would make me sad. Instead, I hope you can’t pay your bills, your insurance lapses, your store burns down (with or without you inside), and then you die in the fire or kill yourself later for the grief you caused yourself.

    I think I’ll stop before I get carried away and save some for tomorrow’s post.

    Again,
    Fuck You

  • America First
    March 17, 2021 at 5:51 pm

    Pre PTSD….I laughed for ten minutes over that one. Just writing it made me laugh again.

    • Luke Fondleberg (Deez/Doze)
      March 17, 2021 at 9:35 pm

      Not dissimilar to Post-PMS, I’d speculate.

  • Nurses husband
    March 17, 2021 at 5:49 pm

    Turtleboy is a Union bashing cunt . That’s it , said my peace . Guck all you riders that agree with him . Thank you

    • WM
      March 17, 2021 at 6:44 pm

      Stop being a cuckold and have your wife get another nursing job, instead of harassing the hard working people!!!

    • Nurses husbands boyfriend
      March 17, 2021 at 6:51 pm

      Yea guck off!!!!!!!

      • Nurses boyfriend Julio
        March 17, 2021 at 7:35 pm

        HI NURSES HUSBAND
        your wife certainly loves hispanic cock in all 3 holes
        guck you bitchboy

    • Spic Torcheror
      March 17, 2021 at 7:39 pm

      actually you said your “piece” you fucking idiot

  • Ron Jeremy
    March 17, 2021 at 5:47 pm

    Why hasn’t the governor demand that dogs, cats and all wild and farm animals wear masks too? It is proven that they can transmit the Commie Cold too. Fine those animals that fail to comply.

  • Alphi
    March 17, 2021 at 5:43 pm

    He is now the…Talk of the Town

    • 4 out of the 5
      March 17, 2021 at 7:42 pm

      Literate residents agree!

  • Spic Tormentor
    March 17, 2021 at 5:35 pm

    Keith gets his psychic powers because he shoved a lava lamp up his ass as a teenager and now he roams the earth looking for various crystals and stones to jam up there so his powers will continue growing.

    Or at least that’s what that beta male faggot tells himself.

    • Woburn loves the Diz
      March 17, 2021 at 5:47 pm

      Still gainfully employed by Target?

      Or has someone told your Down Syndrome afflicted supervisor in the Pringle aisle about you torturing turtles and strangling a cat

      • Spic Tormentor
        March 17, 2021 at 5:51 pm

        Sounds like this Diz dude is torturing you mentally

        • Karen
          March 17, 2021 at 6:29 pm

          Please stop Karen.

  • John Kerry
    March 17, 2021 at 5:32 pm

    Can I shop there without a mask?

  • Lee Ho
    March 17, 2021 at 5:24 pm

    He is probably board since he can’t march in the St. Patrick’s Day parade this year.

  • Barney Frank
    March 17, 2021 at 5:22 pm

    I like his explanation on the talk of the town, as to how to give a good BJ with a mask on.

    Asking for myself…

    • Barney Frank
      March 17, 2021 at 5:26 pm

      Should be “I’d like”.

  • Americas kamf
    March 17, 2021 at 5:15 pm

    America being run by kikes can only lead to communism, we need a hitler like 30 years ago.

  • D.B. Cooper
    March 17, 2021 at 4:47 pm

    Fucking faggot. And the snowflake clam is a useless liberal douch who will leach off the system or live comfortably in the comfort of her trust fund.

    Liberals like this are a fucking disease.

  • The French Connection
    March 17, 2021 at 4:47 pm

    Where the hell is our Quebecois “ami” to explain why this behavior is happening??? They just never stop…

  • Orion
    March 17, 2021 at 4:38 pm

    Haha, “Stone Cold Face Frostin”. Fucking magic. Any guy that claims “you are not yourself”, and tries to look “cool” and mysterious by wearing eye of horus face makeup, has 100% had his ass in the air while a Madonna song played. Probably a giant bone smoker.

    • Ava Max Copycatter
      March 17, 2021 at 9:26 pm

      Madonna? She’s like a hundred years old! Don’t you mean lady kaka?

  • North of the Border
    March 17, 2021 at 4:38 pm

    Oh goody, another beta cuck heard from.

    Like we fucking need it.

    Pre-PTSD? Is that like he was gonna be an almost Navy SEAL, if only he had joined?

    Dude. Fuck off. And not just part of the way fuck off. Fuck ALL the way off, way over there. And when you get there, fuck off some more.

  • Jack Flash
    March 17, 2021 at 4:25 pm

    There are far more deadly viruses out there that this sword swallower should be concerned with.

  • Daniel Carver
    March 17, 2021 at 4:24 pm

    Sissy

  • Barney Frank
    March 17, 2021 at 4:14 pm

    I’ll bet he is a great interior decorator.

    How do I get to Ware?

    • Old Tom Morris
      March 17, 2021 at 6:53 pm

      I bet he lives in Cummington.

    • Interior decorator?
      March 17, 2021 at 8:16 pm

      His apartment looked like shit…

    • Interior decorator?
      March 17, 2021 at 8:17 pm

      His apartment looked like shit…

  • Snails
    March 17, 2021 at 4:00 pm

    There are no winners in this story.
    But I will place my money on the new age homo rather than the spic single mother. Must suck dragging an 11 month old around trolling for free shit by jacking up business owners. Should think she would wait until the weather breaks.
    Determination: Cunt.
    But the baloney pony rider does not get a pass in this one. I see him on the street with the face paint and he will be eating through straw for a good long stretch.
    Then again: Ware.
    ’nuff said.

    • trumplost
      March 17, 2021 at 4:15 pm

      You’re gonna see him on the street and he’ll pass on by. You’re not going to do shit and come off as a bigger faggot than the dude or broad

  • I am bald fairy and my Prius has all kinds of wine stickers on it
    March 17, 2021 at 3:54 pm

    Mask nazis are the worst. Throw in the tarot cards and some mood crystals and you have a full on Asshat. Can’t wait to get out of this hellhole state.

  • Shameful Post
    March 17, 2021 at 3:53 pm

    You’re supposed to expose ratchets. This guy is a small business owner, not a piece of shit milking the system. Do I agree with his in-store policy? No. Would I leave if he asked me to and not try to lower him in google search by leaving negative review? Yes, because I’m not some Karen who thinks I have a right to shop in stores whatever their nondiscriminatory policy. What if the policy was, “No softdrinks in the store” and she was kicked out for that? Fuck Turtleboy for doing more damage to this guy’s business.

    • Done with this shit
      March 18, 2021 at 9:16 am

      And fuck this self important small business owner for embarrassing a woman and refusing entry to an infant. Think about that. This jerk refused entry to a customer because she had her unmasked small infant with her. There is a huge difference between ‘no soft drinks in the store’ and ‘if you can’t afford a babysitter, you can’t come in.’ Huge difference. Rachet was exposed. Guy’s a dick

    • Trans-karens are better karens
      March 20, 2021 at 1:54 am

      You must be a karen

  • Judge dread
    March 17, 2021 at 3:50 pm

    Anyone who smoothers an 11 month old child deserves to never walk again, and by that i mean taking a .22 and blowing both of his knee caps off. Irish mob style.

    • Judge dread
      March 17, 2021 at 11:28 pm

      The Irish mob used like .38 specials, .357s, 9mm, .45 APC’s. The problem was since you were shooting a joint, it would usually dislocate completely. After trial and error they sided with the .22 pistol cuz it would not rip your leg off and you would have the slugs in you for the rest of your life, while you are in a wheelchair cuz u can walk.

      • Judge dread
        March 17, 2021 at 11:30 pm

        cant you know what i am saying

  • Rachael “road rage ratchet” Rollins
    March 17, 2021 at 3:49 pm

    It would be funny if someone let a rhino the size of me loose in his store.

  • Uncle Rico
    March 17, 2021 at 3:44 pm

    A bald guy who compensates for it with a goatee, shocking…

    Is that the same kind of store where Napoleon Dynamite bought his prom suit at?

  • S
    March 17, 2021 at 3:39 pm

    This guy is a faaaaaaaag. Wanna be illuminati kid fucker. Nice make up. I hope he gets his skull caved in by a mask wearing nog

  • Ware Resident
    March 17, 2021 at 3:36 pm

    Woww my beautiful sweet Ware made it on here yet again this week & omfg yes they take this shit SO seriously in that store! I’ve been in there a few times since Covid started & they literally yell at me to use their hand sanitizer. One of the dudes grilled me the first time I was in there & gave me so much attitude b/c my mask wasn’t over my nose. They’re so “anal” (pun intended…) about this whole Covid bs, really annoying.

  • BucketNutz
    Hey Keith
    March 17, 2021 at 3:35 pm

    Go suck some dicks while shoving the rainbow flag up your ass.
    No doubt you’ll feel much better.

  • CONN
    March 17, 2021 at 3:33 pm

    The moral to this story is:

    Always bring a maskless baby with whenever you go shopping so you don’t waste your hard earned money on crap like incense and crystals.

    That’s better than some Suze Orman advice!

  • BucketNutz
    Translation
    March 17, 2021 at 3:31 pm

    Keith is a flaming rest stop Romeo who over-compensates into sheer lunacy every facet of his pathetic life, due to inner guilt over his filthy, unnatural behavior.
    …..and pop culture/media wants us to venerate these freaks.
    If humans were like the rest of the natural world, Keith & his ilk would already have been drowned/torched/hung/thrown off a cliff.

  • Do The Reich Thing
    March 17, 2021 at 3:21 pm

    25 Years, a whole generation we will be dealing with this shit! Until these people die off and the ones who drive around in a car ALONE wearing a mask either die themselves, probably from respiratory issues or realize how stupid they are. Don’t forget now, the lawsuits that will follow when people develop said respiratory issues. I hope Big Mask is putting their money in big savings account.

  • Death
    March 17, 2021 at 3:20 pm

    You might be in ware if:

    You took a wrong turn while travelingdown rte 9
    You hate yourself and just hope to die
    Your stash is low and need more heroin
    You want to beat up hicks who call themselves gangsters for street cred
    You didnt actually belive ware was a real place.

    Funny how tessa dagger says stores have a right to turn away shoppers who do not respect their beliefs or rules…unless we are talking about [email protected] and browns, then you just gave to accept them.

  • Osiris
    March 17, 2021 at 3:08 pm

    HA!!!
    GAAAAYYYYYYYYYYY!

  • Fraud
    March 17, 2021 at 2:57 pm

    He fears death so much because he knows his beliefs are fake

    • Death
      March 17, 2021 at 3:26 pm

      Count your blessings would be priest as you burn upon the stake

      Youd be forgiven endlessly but your values are all fake

      Forever servant of my lord by choice, and not submission
      Maybe now ive made you wonder am i superstition.

  • Allah Board
    March 17, 2021 at 2:56 pm

    If this pita puffer can see what’s going to happen to him, why does any play the fucking lottery? This guy’s a dildo through and through

Comment on this Post

*

RELATED POSTS
Nostalgic Facebook Commentators Are Really Pissed Off About Snow Days For Kids
Guy Who Tried Hiding In Tree To Flee Cops on I-290 Earns Moron of the Week Award
Auburn Fan Who Refused To Bet On Florida State Loses Chance To Win Free $25,000 Is Giant Moron