Social Justice Warriors

Unpopular Opinion: Liberal “Third Wave” Feminism Is The Enemy Of All Women, Accept It.

 

The “third wave” feminist is a bewildered soldier of outrage culture, deeply emboldened by complex and contradictory pseudo-sociology pepper by meaningless terms dressed up as serious fact. According to your average women’s right champion, the most insidious and pressing issues facing women today are not genital mutilation, or underage marriages, nor sexual slavery. They are ‘‘mansplaining’, ‘micro-aggressions’, and the dire, and oh-so critical use of proper pronouns. Splayed across every Twitter feed, Facebook post and trendy T-shirt, and shouted with unwavering authority to crowds of pink vagina hats intent on “Smashing The Patriarchy” (whatever that means), you might almost miss the utter lack of meaningful definition tucked quietly behind the brazen facade, if you’re not paying attention. But despite all the hype, these terms are meaningless drivel cooked up to keep feminists in business as they steadily run out of things to complain about. Now that the well has all but dried up, the sediment that remains are perpetually miserable shrews expending boundless energy in making other women as brutally unhappy as they are. There is no other tangible purpose behind it.

“First Wave” feminism was focused on legal issues, primarily the right to vote.

“Second wave” feminism focused on social issues, like family and the workplace.

“Third wave” feminism focuses on projecting us as completely incapable and unworthy of the above. Nice job, ladies.

I’m a woman, so in saying this in public, I suppose I have just migrated over to the vacuum space where the Patriarchy is supposed to exist. I have yet to stumble across it, but I’ll let you know if it ever pops up.

 

Well, actually, I guess I already was. Whoops.  I used to consider myself a “feminist” of sorts. I have a career, and for bonus points, in a male-dominated industry. I am opinionated, unwavering and flirt so strongly with the lines of polite conversation that it probably would take me out for a drink. I am female, and unapologetically myself. But for a culture that also uses “double standard” in its arsenal of buzzwords, I am vastly less appreciated than I am by my male counterparts. It reads like a bad joke, but the author is the punchline. Imagine if a man used the same language towards me, and threatened to snuff gleefully snuff out my voice. These people claim to want insist they want more female voices in the mainstream… as long as they agree with them. And yet they masquerade around as “Anti Fascist”. The irony. If I’m a traitor to the “movement”, I am a grateful defector. Because feminism is now the enemy of not only all women, but society as a whole. I want no part of it.

 

Feminists, SJWs and the woke-est of woke; you offer no added value to society. You masterfully eschew self-reflection and logic in favor of an echo chamber of constant outrage and perceived injustice.  You are obsessed with picking at the scab of women’s liberation, trying to draw fresh blood, and are often seen lumbering around, finding bigotry at every turn. Yours is an ideology based not on equality, but misplaced victimhood. Instead of celebrating and taking advantage of the hard-won equal footing in the workplace our mothers fought for, you decry the conduct of male coworkers and insist ever accusation must be believed, without question.

 

Your causes have no credibility, no clear motivation, and no semblance of logic. The idea women in our society are still somehow under the thumb of men is a blatant lie; every opportunity available to men is also available to us. We have laws designed to protect us from rape, sexual harassment, gender discrimination, wage disparity, domestic violence, and other atrocities women in the third world face unfettered. You have no interest in progress or empowerment, perpetuating a fairy tale where “cisgender” white men are the embodiment of evil, and if my views differ from yours, there are somehow degraded to the product of a weak mind manipulated by an overwhelming misogynistic force dominating me. You favor ruminating on every disadvantage history has ever doled out, rejecting the progress it has as well. You need a good therapist, fixation on a past you cannot change is a sign of mental illness. You revel in the role of constant victim, abdicating all power to your sworn enemy at the first whiff of any personal accountability.

 

Your entire lives exist in a patently absurd loop of contradiction. You operate as if the only way to secure power is to steal it away from some one else. You don’t want equality – your aim is domination.

You want so badly to be visible in society that you pay no mind to what that means. You don’t want women to excel, simple exist, smack dab in the middle of the public lens so that your incessant complaints can no longer be ignored. You don’t want to proven equal, or so much as even competent. You simply want to create a blanket of outraged white noise to hide your terror at being exposed for the frauds you are. You are vapid attention mongers desperate for validation that you are brave, you are unique, you are strong in the face of adversity. You just don’t want to put in the actual work to authentically be so. You are the people who elected in women just to claim ownership for women. The same women who hysterically felt it empowering to hijack the State of the Union address and make it about their outfits.

 

 

 

 

You didn’t elect them as qualified candidates, or strong leaders. You elected them as vaginas. So self absorbed that the only round of applause an 82 minute long address could elicit is when the words “102 women in congress” were uttered. 

 

This is not progress. This is appalling self-absorption, completely devoid of any substance.

So here’s the naked truth. Any woman who screams of her own ‘oppression’, yet has the means to view the world solely through the prism of gender, needs to take off the pussy-hat, put on a bra, pick up a fucking book, and start checking her own goddamn privilege.

 

Follow us on Youtube, SoundCloud, Twitter, and Facebook.

If you like free speech and want to support what we’re doing, feel free to donate to the Turtle fund:




Hello Turtle Riders. As you know if you follow Turtleboy we are constantly getting censored and banned by Facebook for what are clearly not violations of their terms of service. Twitter has done the same, and trolls mass reported our blog to Google AdSense thousands of times, leading to demonitization. We can get by and survive, but we could really use your help. Please consider donating by hitting the PayPal button above if you’d like support free speech and what we do in the face of Silicon Valley censorship. Or just buy our award winning book about the dangers of censorship and rise of Turtleboy: 

 

49 Comment(s)
  • Whatevz
    February 19, 2019 at 3:42 pm

    I love how the comments show us what men really think of women. Stupid slut whores deserve a slap. Shut your mouth and get back into the kitchen. etc. etc.

  • Dick Scratcher
    February 19, 2019 at 11:16 am

    Fancy a shag?

  • MassGirl
    February 19, 2019 at 10:36 am

    “The [Turtleboy] is a bewildered soldier of outrage culture, deeply emboldened by complex and contradictory pseudo-sociology pepper by meaningless terms dressed up as serious fact.”

    – Is this satire? Cause if so bravo! I mean way to showcase exactly what you are talking about by doing it yourself.

    “But despite all the hype, these terms are meaningless drivel cooked up to keep [Turtleboy] in business as they steadily run out of things to complain about. Now that the well has all but dried up, the sediment that remains are perpetually miserable shrews expending boundless energy in making other [people] as brutally unhappy as they are.”

    – Again are you taking about feminist or TBS because this satire is just SO swell done!

    “You masterfully eschew self-reflection and logic in favor of an echo chamber of constant outrage and perceived injustice.  You are obsessed with picking at the scab of [society], trying to draw fresh blood, and are often seen lumbering around, finding [issue] at every turn.”

    “Your causes have no credibility, no clear motivation, and no semblance of logic.”

    “Your entire lives exist in a patently absurd loop of contradiction. You operate as if the only way to secure power is to steal it away from some one else. You don’t want equality – your aim is domination.”

    – Come on just admit it, your really wrote this about TBS….I mean it’s so spot on. You should seriously win awards for your satire skills. Brilliant!

  • TheCureForHope
    February 18, 2019 at 5:26 pm

    Bristol Turtlechick, you rock. My sentiments exactly.

    But I’d self sensor if I was using my real name. It’s cowardly, but it’s the truth.

  • Sir Wilfred Death
    February 18, 2019 at 6:47 am

    Remember kids, “Equality” movements almost always devolve into “Power” movements. This This is clear with anything having to do with Diversity or Feminism.

    This is an old axiom but worth repeating:

    1. Causes Become Movements

    2. Movements Become Businesses

    3. Businesses Become Rackets

    Social Media is Cancer

  • Femtard hater
    February 17, 2019 at 6:59 am

    Thank you Bristol!! I have been screaming about feminists set back women’s lib 50 years.

    The only reason Hillary had as many votes as she did was because women voted for her en masse. They just wanted a woman. No matter who. Even if said woman was a spineless misogynist who stood by her man. Even if said woman put all blame for infidelities on other women.
    So many women refuse to see that this is the opposite of progress.

  • Realestatepup
    February 17, 2019 at 2:14 am

    The whole thing is an embarrassment. The pendulum has swung the other way, and unfortunately with that swing there is no balance. This is history repeating itself. From the Bolsheviks to the “Terror” of the French Revolution, the “oppressed” rise up with vengeance to “get justice” . NEVER is this so-called “justice” tempered with compassion or common sense. It’s about retribution.
    Are there men out there who view women as second-class citizens, with a diminished capacity for reason and logic? Of course! Does that mean ALL men are like this? Of course not!
    This “feminism” is doing the exact same thing we accuse the men of! Degrading an entire population based purely on their gender. Accusing, wholesale, 50% of the population with zero evidence of their crimes.
    The end result is we have denied our true power as mothers, wives, and sisters. We have envied and grasped instead of embracing our own power and nature. The calling to nurture and love the next generation is diminished, belittled, and ridiculed. Women who choose mother hood with no “career” are looked down on, less than. As if the pursuit of money and material things is somehow a higher calling.
    And the men. Taken to task for being competitive, forceful, protective. Their nature also ridiculed and belittled. Women want not only their place, but a man’s too. Leaving nothing for the men, except anger and confusion, we ridicule them more and more.
    When the pendulum swings back, it won’t be pretty.

    • American girl
      February 18, 2019 at 10:31 am

      Wow, VERY well put.

  • Frank Rizzo
    February 16, 2019 at 10:17 pm

    bristol you da best

  • A chick who doesn't need feminism
    February 16, 2019 at 7:29 pm

    I’m going to print this out and frame it. A brilliant piece of work.

  • Sausagewallet
    February 16, 2019 at 6:39 pm

    It’s not an unpopular opinion. It’s an opinion that is held by rational people. However, most people can not be express it. Your eloquence does it justice.

  • Hugh-Bo Mont
    February 16, 2019 at 10:48 am

    Good job, BT!

  • What “feminism” has taught me?
    February 16, 2019 at 10:41 am

    Make sure you marry a man with money, so you’ll have time for all this “protesting.”

  • What Now?
    February 16, 2019 at 10:37 am

    Millennials have ruined feminism. Millenial SJWs silence radical feminists with their garbage gender ideology, fake ‘sexual empowerment’ etc etc. Newsflash…feminism is only for women (no men, no men in dresses) and your slut walks are not sexually empowering…you are doing EXACTLY what men want you to do….. hangs head in shame. The Democrats have sold you down the river and you’re buying it hook line and sinker.
    [youtube https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aQns3VsYdd4&w=560&h=315%5D

    • Y
      February 18, 2019 at 10:41 am

      Let me help you out:

  • Hillary
    February 16, 2019 at 9:12 am

    That was a lot of writing to call them cunts. But I get your point

    • Chelsea
      February 16, 2019 at 11:06 am

      So true Hillary.

  • Dick LaBone
    February 16, 2019 at 8:56 am

    And what is more phony than these whores wearing white on their wedding day?

    • kirkmin
      February 16, 2019 at 6:23 pm

      Trash sluts and worthless bitches. The best thing Trump has done is repealed the Violence Against Women Act so it’s now legal to slap these whores upside the head.

    • Bill
      February 17, 2019 at 8:27 pm

      I second that.

  • Misogyny it isn’t
    February 16, 2019 at 8:20 am

    I will never work for a woman or in a majority women organization. They’re fucking nuts.

  • WillfullIgnorance
    February 16, 2019 at 8:08 am

    Someone just bought a thesaurus and really wanted to show it off.

  • Gutter Muppet Honey
    February 16, 2019 at 6:05 am

    Preach sista!

  • 3rd Wave Morons
    February 16, 2019 at 5:21 am

    Great writing Bristol, accurate, fact based, strong examples of this gender based hive mentality. Feminists love to see themselves as strong independent women when in fact they’re hypocritical weak minded herd followers. This is what the left embraces and indoctrinates, weak minded people who can’t think for themselves.
    Exactly what rights did women lose when Trump got elected in 2016. None, yet they marched donning their pink pussy hats by the tens of thousands wearing their idiot pink knitted caps like badges of honor. They all looked like unhinged mental patients wearing dunce caps. They chose Linda Sarsour an Islamic radical as their leader and spokesperson. Islam subjugates women squashing every right a woman has in the Western world. Many women in the Mideast are subjected to the barbaric process of FGM. They aren’t allowed to drive, attend advanced schools, forced to cover their bodies in burkas. This is who and what America’s feminists chose as their leader. They’re so stupid they couldn’t see this. They just wanted to virtue signal how woke they were by having Sarsour as their lead.

    When Judge Kavanugh was being confirmed the feminazis falsely accused him of rape. One after another they started accusing him, I lost count after the fifth one came out to Salem Witch trial this guy. They attacked him because he was male and a conservative. They were clawing, screaming and pounding at the doors during his confirmation. They looked like a bunch of zombie extras on the set of The Dawn Of The Dead. These women are idiots and batshit crazy to say the least. The rape and sexual assault accusations were sick lies trying to ruin this man. The left controlled media fueled the fires.

    3rd wave feminists, like all left based progressives, are a cancer on this society and they need to be pushed back and defeated.

    Lookup Jordan Peterson on YouTube. He’s a clinical psychologist from Canada and he debates feminists tearing apart their whole illogical, emotion based fake movement. The guy is brilliant and he disects their bullshit in real time, it’s pure genius.

  • Aperture Science
    February 16, 2019 at 2:51 am

    All of my 3rd wave feminist “friends” have dropped me over the recent years because I refuse to jump on their ludicrous bandwagon. As soon as logic hits their ears they get louder. My college (once. respected) is now a bastion of wokeness. As soon as that happened, their bumper sticker was promptly removed from my car.

    The most destructive force to the future success of women in society is 3rd wave feminism. I just want to work hard and earn my place through my own perserverence, blood, sweat, and tears, not land a job just because I’m a woman – because I’m qualified. I also work in an industry that’s predominantly male (although that’s slowly changing) and in fact have almost always done so – perhaps because there’s been less drama overall, fewer “queen bees” to contend with and mentally exhaust me in meetings, and more mutual respect and active listening. I don’t know what this patriarchy thing is and I clearly haven’t been experiencing what these women are purporting is the “truth.” Maybe their truth, not mine.

    Life’s not fair. If life was fair it would be infinitely boring. I have much respect for many men that have positively influenced and enriched my life and taught me ways to stand up for myself in meaningful ways. Yelling and scratching in large groups is not meaningful.

    Paid FMLA is coming to MA in 2021. I think it’s a good thing, but we’ve managed to survive this long without it. I cant wait to see what kinds of complaints we’ll see about that once it comes into effect. As you said, they’ll tap the well ’till it’s dry.

    Thanks, Bristol, for putting my shared sentiments into words. When I come across a real, honest, strong-minded woman, I have hope for our (collective) future.

  • Scott
    February 16, 2019 at 12:00 am

    How many feminists does it take to change a lightbulb?

    That’s not funny.

    I’d like to ask feminists if they think AOC would have been elected to Congress if she were a man. A resume of a bachelor’s degree and a bartending job. Now tell me women are held back by the patriarchy.

  • Whatpatriarchy?
    February 15, 2019 at 9:07 pm

    You’re an excellent writer! I’m a woman, a professional employed mother of three and I agree with you.

  • Crystal
    February 15, 2019 at 8:46 pm

    You speak for me! Proudly liked and shared!

  • kirkmin
    February 15, 2019 at 8:18 pm

    Women are sub-human second-class citizens.

  • James Baldwin
    February 15, 2019 at 7:27 pm

    All forms of feminism are a historical and deductive failure. At least when comparing the prefix (ideas) to outcomes (end results) for individuals and society.
    That being said, “third wave feminism” as defined by BTC and Camille Paglia is a contemporary political success, which is (compared to the preceding two) driven by incoherence, a natural demographic power vaccum and underlying existential supremacy ideology.

  • Let the purge begin
    February 15, 2019 at 6:34 pm

    Whiny ass leftist weaklings will never win, only victories they have is through unconstitutional activists judges.

  • TheCureForHope
    February 15, 2019 at 6:03 pm

    Bristol Turtlechick – I agree 100%

  • Emma Lee
    February 15, 2019 at 5:53 pm

    Yessss Bristol, preach!

    Feminism is cancer.

  • Fat Rob
    February 15, 2019 at 5:17 pm

    Has anyone ever been pounding a feminist balls deep from behind and not considered it a hate-fuck?

  • Randall Guy
    February 15, 2019 at 4:44 pm

    Unpopular? You are feeding red meat to your uneducated Nazi base and you know it.

    I’m sorry some strong women want power. Deal with it.

    • Big Butt Stuffer
      February 15, 2019 at 5:19 pm

      Little Randall is still a nerd-virgin and has never gotten his knob gobbled.

    • Dark Truth
      February 15, 2019 at 8:47 pm

      These women are not strong, and they are not empowered. The only power they have is whatever power is acquiesced to them by men. And what little strength they have is from the White Knights that defend these harpies in the hope they’ll get a piece of pussy off of them. If the ‘patriarchy’ decided to reassert itself tomorrow, these cunts would be bitch slapped back to the kitchen in 30 seconds flat.

  • Y
    February 15, 2019 at 4:43 pm

    This video is about black people, but it also applies to women:

  • Old Tom Morris
    February 15, 2019 at 4:39 pm

    The Occupy Patriarchy symbol resembles a penis …….Hmm.

    • Old Tom Morris
      February 15, 2019 at 4:56 pm

      Oh, and spot on, Bristol Turtlechick. Bravo!

  • Anne
    February 15, 2019 at 4:36 pm

    This is 100% on point!
    I’m happy I’m not the only one thinking this. Thank you

  • Melissa Click
    February 15, 2019 at 4:36 pm

    I am not an unhinged lunatic as it appears. It’s sad that applications to the college I represented plummeted after my little incident. Totally not my fault.

    • z
      February 15, 2019 at 5:09 pm

      She’s taken her road show to Gonzaga now.
      At least I have a school to root against if they make March Madness.

      Fun fact, Click got her Ph.D. at UMass.

      • Batman
        February 15, 2019 at 6:01 pm

        Jesus Christ, how could that hate filled d bag get another job??? Thought she was selling t shirts at the Lilith fair ??

  • American Girl
    February 15, 2019 at 4:33 pm

    Brav-fucking-o. Couldn’t have said it better myself, and I’m a chick. You read my mind Bristol Turtlechick.

    • Mike Barnicle
      February 15, 2019 at 4:40 pm

      You go girl!

  • Y
    February 15, 2019 at 4:29 pm

    Mother Fuck Them All:

    • give respect to get respect
      February 16, 2019 at 7:12 am

      Mr. Hugh Mungous, well played sir… well played. This gives me hope.

    • Ebenezer
      February 16, 2019 at 2:14 pm

      Did that girl really reference the Articles of Confederation? Uh, honey, they
      were superseded by the Constitution about 240 years ago. Oh, and when you’re released from custody, go make me a sandwich. And bring me a beer while you’re at it.

Comment on this Post

*

RELATED POSTS
Angry White Folk Are Calling This UMass Basketball “White Water” Video Reverse Racism
Jesse Jackson: Duck Dynasty’s Phil Robertson Is Worse Than Rosa Parks Bus Driver
Did Minnesota Vikings Fire Chris Kluwe Because He Supported Gay Marriage, or Because He Was a Liquored Up Idiot Punter?