Nudniks

Charlotte McFarland And Woman Beating Dog Killer Rian Waters Filed For Criminal Complaints And A Restraining Order Against Me So I Have To Go To Court Again Next Week Twice

 

Loading...

I got two summons to court today in the mail that I wanted to share with you guys so you can see what a day in the life of Uncle Turtleboy looks like. First was this one:

On March 8 I had to drive to Brighton District Court in Brookline to fight a restraining order that this woman Charlotte McFarland was trying to get against me. I had never spoken to this lunatic before and she was never featured in a blog. I had to block her on social media multiple times because of the insane threats she had been posting like this one:

Since I’d never contacted her before the RO was denied, but ADA Margaret Hegarty still came out into the hallway and threatened to use the power of her officer to “get” me because she didn’t like the judge’s ruling.

I then took out a harassment order against her and was granted it in Leominster District Court less than two weeks later.

Since then the Holden Police have filed criminal charges for threatening against her, because of the threatening things she posted on social media, and the fact that she plays with fire as a hobby.

Now she’s trying to get a restraining order against me again. So I’m being forced to take a day off from running my business to drive an hour and a half to Brookline to tell a judge that this LUNATIC, who I have restraining order out against already, is using the courts to harass me. How is this legal? Do the courts not have a registry? Can they not see that there are charges pending against this woman, and that I already have a RO against her? How many times are you allowed to file the same bullshit before the court tells you to fuck off?

Then there was this:

As promised, Rian Waters is attempting to file a criminal complaint against me. This is what happens when you go to your local police department and they tell you they can’t charge the person with a crime. This is nothing more than a gigantic waste of time that forces me to drive to Springfield the day before I have to drive to Boston. Crian Waters is mad because Bristol and I exposed him in a series of blogs for being a perpetually unemployed loser who was previously arrested and charged with beating his baby’s mother, who he doesn’t pay any child support to, and killing her dog. The veterinarian who testified against him in court said that he was responsible for killing her dog. The judge who dismissed his frivolous lawsuit against my company made it very clear that she believes he got away with his crimes as well, and that we accurately reported on what he did to her and the dog. He is a woman beating dog killing maggot, and I look forward to seeing his pathetic, fragile bitch ass in court.

Our legal system is a joke. We’ve seen it with all the frivolous lawsuits we’ve beaten one after another. But this is even worse. Our courts are supposed to be serious places where real victims can get justice, and real defendants can receive due process. I’m not a real defendant and Charlotte and Crian Waters aren’t real victims. Luckily I don’t need a lawyer for either of these events, but if you’d like to come to court on either day you’re more than welcome to.

 

 

 

Please consider supporting local journalism by donating to the Turtle fund:




Follow us on Youtube, SoundCloud, Twitter, and Facebook.

Hello Turtle Riders. As you know if you follow Turtleboy we are constantly getting censored and banned by Facebook for what are clearly not violations of their terms of service. Twitter has done the same, and trolls mass reported our blog to Google AdSense thousands of times, leading to demonitization. We can get by and survive, but we could really use your help. Please consider donating by hitting the PayPal button above if you’d like support free speech and what we do in the face of Silicon Valley censorship. Or just buy our award winning book about the dangers of censorship and rise of Turtleboy: 

 

Loading...
43 Comment(s)
  • fartpuffs
    September 22, 2019 at 6:11 pm

    For some reason the image of a brown smog while getting a tequila toot tan is a mfing riot.

  • Lipstick Hippie
    September 22, 2019 at 5:38 pm

    Who has the bigger dick? I’m voting for Charlotte.

  • Judge dread
    September 20, 2019 at 2:12 pm

    Is theresome type of lawyer collective out there in Massachusetts that works with ratchets and represents these idiots for free? Or did that slugrake sell its silver trophy to fund the latest rounds.

    It must be expensive to take out a protection order against someone, minus anything like beatings, 911 domestic calls, spousal abuse, etc, you know actual crimes that a prosecutor will pursue.

    These ratchet lawyers are nothing but whaambulance chasers. File a counter suit and sue for legal fees, but these people are probably judgement proof.

  • red
    September 20, 2019 at 1:33 pm

    Is that even still a thing?

  • Anonymous
    September 20, 2019 at 1:23 pm

    Did Charlotte McFarland violate the restraining order by filing this case?
    I’d ask….

  • Someone
    September 20, 2019 at 1:09 pm

    The court system is f**ked up to allow this to happen. My neighbor kept hauling both me and my partner in to court for stupid shit mowing the lawn too close to his property, he claimed our water was shut off, ( it wasn’t) I yelled at his landscaper ( I’m deaf…. just let that go haha) and on and on. Why? Because he go up in my face and threaten to punch me so I got a 10 day order then dropped it. The neighbor went into court 6 times! 3 against me, against my partner asking for a restraining order. Clearly it was retribution but the court didn’t se it that way. Each time we each had to hire a lawyer at a cost of $800-$1000. It was a joke…….both the lawyers and the court. I look very differently and I am very disgusted with our court system. I won’t see a dime of what we spent. Nope. Good luck. Love the ship you write.

  • Dees nutz
    September 20, 2019 at 10:22 am

    Take them to small claims court for lost wages, round trip mileage ($.58 per mile), small claims filing fee and parking. I’m pretty sure they probably cannot even cover the milage fee. Reverse this on them and waste their time. And if they don’t show, which honestly they probably won’t. You will win by default. Wankers…

  • ebtthief
    September 20, 2019 at 9:51 am

    ebt card holder. where’s the station wagon, pets, and decay smell?

  • No Justice
    September 20, 2019 at 9:19 am

    These are terrible people. Their cost to society is immeasurable. The casual observer may only see some aggravation on Uncle’s end but they live their entire lives this way. They are a burden to everyone that they encounter and consume an inordinate amount of resources without ever making a single contribution. They aren’t just simple hapless losers. They are the faces of evil.

  • Thurgood Marshall
    September 20, 2019 at 9:09 am

    Why don’t you file a SLAPP lawsuit against some of these people? Seems to me you have first amendment protections and they’re trying to limit that right with frivolous lawsuits. So long as you’re not defaming you should be able to recoup legal fees. Do they not have SLAPP in MA?

    • Grundle Washer
      September 20, 2019 at 3:47 pm

      The MA Anti-SLAPP statute only applies to speech activity that is connected to petitioning the government. In both of these cases that would not apply.

    • thurgoods secretary
      September 20, 2019 at 4:18 pm

      I sent Uncle an email outlining this on September 4th regarding the Slapp Lawsuit in Ma..Hopefully he asked his attorney about it, or it applies here. Yes, they do have SLAPP in Ma..Anti-SLAPP Law in Massachusetts | Digital Media Law Project
      Note: This page covers information specific to Massachusetts. For general information concerning Strategic Lawsuits Against Public Participation (SLAPPs), see the overview section of this guide.. You can use Massachusetts’ anti-SLAPP statute, found at M.G.L. c. 231, § 59H, to counter a SLAPP suit filed against you, at least under some circumstances.. The statute allows you to file a special …

  • wiss Ta
    September 20, 2019 at 9:04 am

    any shots of him mom doing a old yuckass? probably looks similar to ryans face.

  • Huthuthut
    September 20, 2019 at 8:47 am

    Run a reverse on him.

  • Bernie Sanders
    September 20, 2019 at 7:25 am

    Little riana is really reaching here. Anyone got a few risque photos of his mom? By risque I mean barf worthy.

  • Alaskan Bush Inbreds
    September 20, 2019 at 7:24 am

    Rian – Casting alert! Auditions being held for new inbred actors.

    A. Deformed face – check
    B. Pubic mustache – check
    C. Molests animals – check
    D. Spells name with an I

    You got the job dude!

  • Independent Thinker
    September 20, 2019 at 7:22 am

    Our entire legal system is a disgrace. We have filth trash out on personal recognizance who are charged with some pretty violent crimes, only to have them succeed in killing someone while out on personal recognizance. We have people who commit crimes with guns who are not prosecuted, yet we have people screaming for more gun laws. And now the court system is being skillfully used by winey brats to go after someone who offended them because nobody ever told them to grow up.

  • turning on the lights...
    September 20, 2019 at 7:12 am

    causes the roaches to scurry for cover.
    That is what they are doing.
    I love TB and what you do.
    An earlier poster mentioned that the courts may become ill-humored towards TB
    as more and more cases are filed and may start finding for plaintiffs just to be done with these kind of cases. I would imagine the judges don’t want to hear these cases as much as you don’t want to go to them. But they can’t stop the process, but what they can do is shut TB down by finding for plaintiffs on regular basis. Get rid of source.

    The only suggestion I would make to TB, and only because I think it would look less like “smear” and more “journalistic” if you will, is if TB tones down some of the insulting rhetoric when posting these stories. Not lose the vitriol, shaming or the passion, but bring down the insults just a tad (or make them more “sophisticated”) so when a judge reads complaints in the courtroom he/she is not embarrassed, or taken aback, or whatever word you want to use. Makes it more palatable and less sophomoric to the judge.

    Just a thought.
    Love the TB-don’t want the great unwashed to win.

  • Crian Rian is a Pole Smoker
    September 20, 2019 at 7:03 am

    It was suggested before by a poster on how to fix this problem: pay a couple of really bad dudes to beat the fucking shit out of that little cum bucket. I am not talking about a bloody nose and a split lip. I am talking about the kind of beating that will give him a “Come to Jesus” moment. A beating that will remind him about it until the day he dies. Broken bones, missing teeth, and lots of blood. If you really want to make a statement, take out his knee (s) and hit his spine with a baseball bat. Those are the type of injuries that will last his lifetime and make him regret every waking moment that he tried to fuck with someone.
    A motherfucking serious beatdown is the only goddamn message that this fucking homo is ever going to understand.

    • Dick Scratcher
      September 20, 2019 at 8:30 am

      Missing teeth?

      How would we tell the difference?

  • True justice
    September 20, 2019 at 6:46 am

    Unfortunately it looks like it’s going to be par for the course for you UT. Let’s face it your exposing these losers and frauds every day. It’s probably the first time in their lives that they have been challenged and publicly exposed. Their answer is to run to the court house and cry like little bitches . It’s just going to be part of what you have to do as UT. You are the CEO. Chief exposing officer! Keep up the heat!!

    • Dees nutz
      September 20, 2019 at 10:27 am

      Same people scraming fuck the police fuck the court system. First hint on trouble they run to them screaming HELP ME.

  • John Jay
    September 20, 2019 at 6:29 am

    People’s rights to settle agreivances through court is a Hallmark of our legal system however there must be a way to. Limit weaponized suits which clog the system. Surely one of our legislators can come up with something that will limit these drains on the system?

  • Just keepin it real
    September 20, 2019 at 6:16 am

    I find it funny that the average Joe doesn’t understand the court system. Perhaps a business-oriented mind is needed. The courts aren’t about justice, LOL. Its about court fees, of course they will keep taking these frivolous lawsuits, its money in the bank!

    The gov wants your money, not your respect, not your safety, not your goodwill, just your god damn money.

  • Dick Scratcher
    September 20, 2019 at 5:28 am

    I’m toying with grabbing my passport and flying to the good old US of A just to see Rian in court in his Sunday best jorts.

    Hopefully his crack-whore mom who was too high to learn to spell “Ryan” will be offering her usual $3 blowies to anyone who turns up to watch.

  • Realestatepup
    September 19, 2019 at 10:38 pm

    These are people who have no personal fortitude of their own and no adult in their life ever told them to just suck it up, grow up, and move on.
    Normal people just ignore things they don’t like.
    Rian needs many, many years of therapy to learn how to live in society and accept responsibility for himself and that consequences have actions.
    Social media has given people like this a very public way to act out.
    When I was a kid, we all knew who these people were and you just gave them a wide berth and society pretty much ignored them unless they committed crimes or were a danger to themselves.
    Now everyone with a phone thinks they have something important to say and if you dont like it they throw a hissy fit and the rest of the misfit toys chime in feeding the crazy.
    Any person with any grudge that can fog a mirror and hold a pen can just march down and fill out a RO. All that does is minimalize the real victims who need these.
    Sad sad sad

    • truer words.....
      September 20, 2019 at 5:21 am

      great post.
      I see TB as holding a mirror up to the face of society, those you spoke about.
      TB is not making up allegations or stories. The information TB uses against these people are available to the public through court/arrest records-or through their own lack of common sense about what they post online. These people have never understood that once you post online, it becomes public domain (unless of course we are speaking of copyrights and such) and can be used to mock or ridicule. These people wanted their lives public, but when it is used against them, they cry foul.
      You are right. These people who are filing these lawsuits in order to shut down TB are making a mockery of the legal process and those who need real protection from the courts.

  • bigdaddy
    September 19, 2019 at 9:55 pm

    hey Charlotte how long do you have to keep that haircut before you win the bet?

  • Captain Trips
    September 19, 2019 at 9:09 pm

    Hey – perhaps when Rian’s mom got pregnant with him someone should have put a restraining order against her and a bottle of booze

  • Pokihauntus
    September 19, 2019 at 9:01 pm

    Your facebook page is a damn riot!!! I have never seen it like this. Praying they don’t shut it down. I’ve never seen it so crazy. Is there a twitter? Butthurt Barbara Tomms or Timms is having literal fits. LOLOL.

  • assfucked mass taxpayer with no reach around
    September 19, 2019 at 7:58 pm

    our good ole court system,keep it busy with shit cases,”

  • Finn
    September 19, 2019 at 7:41 pm

    I can’t wait to see this live! I’m guessing this gets tossed immediately. I don’t care, it’ll be worth watching the Rian (stupid spelling) and Charlotte’s shenanigans.

    I’ll be the one in the black Turtleboy sweatshirt! I’m hoping Fake Finn and I can hold hands in the courtroom.

  • Rodney Ramrod
    September 19, 2019 at 7:33 pm

    The two of them combined are the ugliest woman I’ve ever seen. What is the thing in the red cape supposed to be? A chromosomally-damaged superhero?

    Can they both be silenced as vexatious litigants now please?

  • Sue her for Deformation
    September 19, 2019 at 7:24 pm

    The more these ratchets take you to court the worse you’ll look in front of a Judge and they are hoping one day you will get a Judge that doesn’t realize you’re the victim in all of this.
    Will you be doing the Boston Marathon walk for the Jimmy Fund this Sunday? It should be a great time with a huge turnout.

  • Jim Moran
    September 19, 2019 at 7:24 pm

    They won’t see even a dime.

  • Chip Striker
    September 19, 2019 at 7:05 pm

    Charlotte looks like Josh Abrams after he has a breast reduction.

  • Red Flag
    September 19, 2019 at 6:44 pm

    The bottom line is anybody can say anything online. Except hate speech. Sure it’s “protected” speech. Online anonymity is an illusion that we bought. And continue to with VPN “protection”. People must have been absent when Red Flags were explained to them in 7th grade. I’ll define RED FLAG for you. Red Flag- When someone hits the download for a VPN.

  • SG
    September 19, 2019 at 6:39 pm

    You’ve beat them before, you’ll beat them again.

  • Shocker
    September 19, 2019 at 6:36 pm

    You reap what you sow.

    You cant go around ragging on deranged folks and expect them not to fight back, its human nature. Don’t be surprised.

    I really suggest you find another line of work.

    • Biggie Pudding
      September 19, 2019 at 7:32 pm

      I suggest you suck the skin off my dick. What kind of lame horseshit reason is that?

      • Shocker
        September 20, 2019 at 9:45 am

        Say what you will but hows this business model working out do far?

        TB is obviously a bright guy, he could be doing something better with his life.

  • Sue her for Deformation
    September 19, 2019 at 6:27 pm

    It’s a strange world TB.
    Even after all of that work you did to shut it down the Gan Rivkin Center is still open and going stronger than ever.
    It would be a shame if someone went to petco and bought all of the mice, released them in the Rivkin center and then called the board of health on them.
    The inspector would be like HOLY Mice problem Batman and have to shut the center down on the spot!!
    Keep fighting the good fight brother.

  • courtoflaw
    September 19, 2019 at 6:17 pm

    Mes thinx there will be some TBSPORTS junkies in a courthouse near you in the near future. Once it’s in the courts hands, a winscribevpn, torvpn, nordvpn, quickly becomes a kickball. Rian can’t be the one to take tb down. Can he?

Comment on this Post

*

RELATED POSTS
Nostalgic Facebook Commentators Are Really Pissed Off About Snow Days For Kids
Guy Who Tried Hiding In Tree To Flee Cops on I-290 Earns Moron of the Week Award
Auburn Fan Who Refused To Bet On Florida State Loses Chance To Win Free $25,000 Is Giant Moron