WTF

Man Who The Car Involved In I-93 Poopgate Is Registered To Claims It Was A Rental And Is Meeting With Lawyer To File Formal Complaint And Press Criminal Charges

"I Am Turtleboy" now available on Amazon

Follow @TurtleboyNews on Twitter by clicking here.

Follow Turtleboy on Instagram by clicking here.

Follow and like the Turtleboy Sports Forever, and Clarence Woods Emerson to keep up with the hilarious turtle rider commentary.

Want to advertise with Turtleboy? Email us at [email protected] for more information.

If you like free speech and want to support what we’re doing, feel free to donate to the Turtle fund:




 

 

 

 

 

 

Hey fam – if you’d like to support Turtleboy and what we do here, feel free to hit the donate button at the top. We basically have to run this site like a Bernie Sanders campaign now since we’ve been blacklisted by Google and Facebook, due to the fact that rabid SJWs keep reporting our posts. Getting blacklisted by Google is a death sentence for most websites, since it’s much harder to monetize. And we all know the damage Facebook has done. We’re never going to stop fighting for free speech, but in the meantime the best way for turtle riders to fight back is to donate to the cause. Without you people none of this is possible. We love you all.

 

Yesterday we published this blog revealing who the car involved in Poopgate was registered to.

We did not hear from him or his wife when we attempted to contact them.

However, since publishing the blog the man the vehicle in question is registered to has tweeted at @TurtleboyNews on Twitter vowing legal action in the form of a formal complaint and criminal charges:

However, we never once said that the woman pooping on the highway was his wife. We simply pointed out the fact that the car is indeed registered to him, which it is. All their information was publicly available since they posted it on Facebook, which obviously is not illegal to blog about.

I also have never heard of private individuals having cars registered in their name for rental purposes. But, if he insists that this is what happened he still has the right to know that a car registered in his name had a passenger or driver who took a steamy dump on I-93. If you ran an Air B&B wouldn’t you want to know if someone staying at your house took a dump on your lawn?

Anyway, we have since updated the original blog with his response, and once again would like to clarify with him that all we did was point out the undeniable fact (which he has confirmed in his tweet) that this car is indeed registered to him.

44 Comment(s)
  • Fun With Feces
    July 26, 2018 at 8:38 pm

    Really! really! I gots splain this shit to a man named turtle boy??? What self respecting masshole hasn’t taken a shit hanging their ass off a guard rail on 93?

    Unregistered car rental business, man now you being strait-up racist and shit. You know dam well espanish Dominocas are not required to follow the law in the US and it aint illegal to be illegal in Mass and it aint illegal to do illegal shit in mass if you are an undocumented espanish person. So fook you turtle boy we do what we want and yes I did shit on the lawn of airbb. My backgrounds culture business in lawn care its for fertilizing the grass you rasist.

  • TJB
    July 26, 2018 at 5:48 pm

    “everything bad that happens in Lawrence, Chelsea, Brockton, Fall River, Lowell, East Boston, etc.” ..exactly right. And it all started with teddy kennedy and the joos of new york. The immigration reform act of 1965. Google it; before that these shitstains from hispaniola were not even allowed to come here. And with good reason; pr’s, dr’s, haitians, cape verde’s…they are all a bunch of criminal scumbags. They multiply like cockroaches and have no desire to assimilate. A pox on the USA.

  • Josey Wales
    July 26, 2018 at 9:16 am

    She was showing Maura Healey her turd cutter as an invitation to “Why don’t you come up and see me sometime”. Maura would probably enjoy a threesome and we could find out if her head is really up her ass.

  • Loaf Pincher
    July 25, 2018 at 10:13 pm

    Sounds like another slam-dunk for Attorney Richard N Vulva, Esquire!

  • Josey Wales
    July 25, 2018 at 7:21 pm

    Did anyone see her spewing out her butt hole? She may of just had a large dingleberry that was driving her nuts and had to pick it off. Could of also been a very large hemorrhoid that needed an application of Prep H . Or maybe she just had to air out her fart blaster from to many Taco Bell stops. ( greasy asshole syndrome).

  • Local real local
    July 25, 2018 at 3:38 pm

    Yerly, is upset because it probably was his wife or someone he knew. Public urination or defecation once the person is found guilty, is a level 1 sexual offense before the SORB. That is the bottom line why he is upset. The threat of legal suit is just that – a threat. A suit would open him, his wife, their dog and the dog’s hump toy up to all sorts of legal scrutiny, which if he is operating an illegal car rental business would be the last thing he would want to do. NYS tends to frown on that sort of conduct, with at best fines at worst the NYS Dept. of Tax and Finance and the IRS go through him like a warm knife into cold butter.

    So Yerly my pal, just ask your friends, family and acquaintances, “could we please not have bowel release on the side of the road, as a favor to me?” And, don’t be so sensitive, there was a better way to handle the Turtleboy’s question, without the posturing.

    • Quality Control
      July 25, 2018 at 3:50 pm

      Spectacular post. Hopefully your general approach and attitude will be contagious on this site.

  • Schutzstaffel
    July 25, 2018 at 3:28 pm

    That’s fuckin’ it. Can we stop letting Hispanics into this country? What the fuck is with them?

    They’re only 1/6 of the American population, but they’re on the news every single night now. The stolen tires leaving cars on milk crates, the ATM skimmers (don’t fucking say it isn’t, they were caught on camera), any machete crime, rapes, robberies, everything bad that happens in Lawrence, Chelsea, Brockton, Fall River, Lowell, East Boston, etc. up to and including babies falling out windows every summer.

    As time goes on, they’re on the news for progressively more twisted, heinous and sociopathic shit: that poor Oliver kid who was found in a suitcase, cars set on fire with people in them, that fucker Edwin Alemany who psychologically and physically tortured Amy Lord for a day before leaving her sliced up in a playground (because she didn’t speak Spanish to him like another intended victim), destroying cop cars because they’re cop cars without any surrounding events to piss them off, and now taking a shit on the side of a highway.

    They do all this negative shit every day without a pause, then they have anchor baby write-offs to collect tax credits, and we’re going to go out of our way to let them stay here? Bullshit. Massachusetts is not becoming a sanctuary state. You lost. Fuck off hard, assholes. Go back and continue ruining your countries of origin and get the fuck out.

    • ThirdWorldInvasion
      July 25, 2018 at 4:35 pm

      And yet the people of Massachusetts will still vote for mentally ill Chief Liz Warren for senate who will steal your wallet and help you look for it. Bitch wants 50 percent tax rates to give third world freeloaders everything off the sweat of the working white taxpayer. Genocide of the productive non criminal white race thru ethnic third world criminal invaders. What could possibly go wrong.

    • Wink
      July 26, 2018 at 10:50 pm

      Except the Spanish came to the Americas before the white man. And Native Americans were here before them. But you know…who cares about history and stuff.

      • just great
        July 26, 2018 at 11:22 pm

        Hey Wink – Could you try living in the here and now?

        PS – “Here and Now” is not the name of an EBT accepting bodega in Lawrence.

      • Animals
        July 27, 2018 at 6:36 am

        Dogs have better manners then these illegal imports.

        Fack Vikings came to Americas before “Ponce De EBT Fentanyl Leon Lawrence” and “Hernan Drive-By Genocide Cortes”. I don’t blame the Spanish conquerors for killing and conquering the satanic natives the Conquistadors did a good job we could use them now. Don’t blame the native savages for fighting back its what everybody did back then even the saintly Redmen savagely slaughtered and enslaved one another as stone aged ape-men.

        Only the white settlers received god’s blessing and created a stable christian society. With the loss of god America is returning to it’s savage roots like any other shithole, Africa, Mid East, Central America, Brazil.

      • Thomas Crapper
        July 30, 2018 at 11:56 pm

        **Except that those Spanish were pale-faced white men and not ‘hispanics’ or brown mud men with Spanish white man names. The Conquistadors sure did a number on the ‘hispanics’, mestizos or South American indians whatever you want to call them. Sure there were some Asiatic tribes here before the Spanish and the Vikings arrived …but we have bones of Caucasoid men here on the continent that predate any ‘native Americans’ by 10,000 years. Checkmate.

  • Don'tbelikethat
    July 25, 2018 at 3:27 pm

    “However, we never once said that the woman pooping on the highway was his wife.”

    You messaged his wife asking if it was her pooping- making it fair game for him to respond that it wasn’t.

  • Citypoint
    July 25, 2018 at 2:24 pm

    Is he filing suit for defication of character?

  • EverythingFreeInAmerica
    July 25, 2018 at 1:21 pm

    Forget megamillions. You can hit the dominican lottery. Just take a shit by your car then sue anyone who objects.. Instant lottery winner dominican syle buck wild

  • vicxh
    July 25, 2018 at 1:11 pm

    The heavy rains of the last few days probably washed out all the evidence and is now fertilizing the wildflowers along I-93.

    Next time, don’t drive long distances after eating those burritos. Case dismissed. Next.

  • TJB
    July 25, 2018 at 1:05 pm

    Illegal dumping. Aye Cãrumbã!!!

  • z
    July 25, 2018 at 12:59 pm

    About the only thing sketchy is the screen shot of the car information. Photographing the car is legal, photographing the woman is legal, screen shooting FB pages is legal.

    • z
      July 25, 2018 at 1:34 pm

      I should add the screen shot of the car info may not even be a problem. DMVs sell your info all the time. How do you think you get mailings for out of warranty coverage for your 10 year old KIA with 200,000 miles on it?

  • Sully
    July 25, 2018 at 12:56 pm

    it’s an app called turo. Regular people can rent out their cars

    • z
      July 25, 2018 at 1:29 pm

      Your right. I was trying to remember that name. NY doesn’t allow them to operate there.

      • Hughbo Mont
        July 25, 2018 at 2:10 pm

        NY doesn’t allow it because they wouldn’t be part of a union.

        • Hughbo Mont
          July 25, 2018 at 2:12 pm

          * member of a union.

    • The angry taint
      July 25, 2018 at 1:51 pm

      I highly doubt he owns that car free and clear which would make it illegal if Toyota or Honda still holds the title

      • Hughbo Mont
        July 25, 2018 at 2:15 pm

        Any lien holder would require extra insurance. Rental fleets aren’t fully bought and paid for.

      • The angry taint
        July 25, 2018 at 11:06 pm

        Who is the cowardly cuck who thumbs downed me? Be a man,woman,it whatever and let your purified be known

        • The angry taint
          July 25, 2018 at 11:09 pm

          Fucking phones…pussified is the word

    • THEYis f'd
      July 25, 2018 at 11:01 pm

      FYI – Car insurance companies are not fans either. Ride share drivers need to read through their car insurance policies very carefully.

  • Desi
    July 25, 2018 at 12:41 pm

    This is one marriage that won’t end up in the toilet.

    • y
      July 25, 2018 at 2:08 pm

      maybe shit’s creek?

  • Benny Wall
    July 25, 2018 at 12:37 pm

    Who wants to go with me to try collect the evidence? I bet his wife is a match.

    • z
      July 25, 2018 at 12:55 pm

      CSI-Massachusetts.

      Instead of “You’d better watch out or the po-po will get you” it’s “You’d better watch out or the poo-poo will get you”.

  • Name
    July 25, 2018 at 12:27 pm

    You people are the equivalent of a child putting their finger in their sisters face while yelling out “I’m not touching you, I’m not touching you” while you annoy everybody within earshot of you. Some day someone will kick your ass over it and I’ll laugh my ass off. But in the mean time I will still be a loyal reader because a large percentage of what you write is something I totally agree with and I wish I could be sticking my finger in a bunch of people’s face while yelling “I’m not touching you”

    • y
      July 25, 2018 at 1:02 pm

  • publicshittingisnojoke
    July 25, 2018 at 12:26 pm

    It was his wife, he is mad now. She publicly shit on the highway, wouldn’t that count as some sort of fine on her?? If he should want to pursue this, and it IS HER, then she stands to gain a fine for shitting on said highway.

    • Whinycunt
      July 25, 2018 at 1:53 pm

      If a dude can have to register as a sex offender for kissing on the side of the road then cunts should too. The shit is more offensive and blatantly obvious. I have taken a piss many many times on the side of the road and it’s really easy to be discreet.
      Stupid people , stupid isn’t a race so I can insult them as much as I want. There needs to be more mental health facilities in Massachusetts. Clearly murderers and shitters and a rapidly growing problem.

  • ICE
    July 25, 2018 at 12:20 pm

    While the DMV and the Inspector General are checking out the rental car with a private registration, let’s see those papers, motherfucker.

  • tngsucks
    July 25, 2018 at 12:08 pm

    If he insists it’s a rental but a private registration, then I’m sure his insurance company would be interested.

  • y
    July 25, 2018 at 12:06 pm

  • Mike Hunt
    July 25, 2018 at 12:04 pm

    And here comes the Turtleboy blog about this fucking idiot’s illicit car rental business. No doubt for the less than legal aliens.

  • Rockets Redglare
    July 25, 2018 at 11:53 am

    Hey Yerly you should just keep your piehole shut. It will only get worse…

    • Revrun Fishknuckle
      July 25, 2018 at 8:10 pm

      Now Yerly beez famous and sheeit..

    • Burlando Castile
      July 30, 2018 at 5:47 am

      Reminds me of “Through the Glass” by Stone Sour. At the 1:11 mark it sounds like he’s saying “An epidemic of Dominicans contaminating everything.”  She clearly lived this out.  

      PS – I’m Dominican and this story is hilarious!

Comment on this Post

*

RELATED POSTS
This Truck Driver Was Really, Really Pissed About The 65 Car Accident Pile Up On 290 In Worcester.
Chinese Guy Jumps Seven Floors To His Death To Get Out Of Shopping With Girlfriend
South African Dude Who Pretended To Sign Language Obama’s Nelson Mandela Speech Is Apparently An Insane Murdering Rapist?