Social Justice Warriors

Providence City Councilor Cuntzilla Tells Cops Responding To Noise Complaint At Defund The Police Bar “I’m A Councilwoman Don’t Tell Me What To Do,” Threatens To Call Chief, Dad Defends Her Honor On Facebook

 

Loading...

This is Providence City Councillor Kat Kerwin.

As you can see, she redefines the term basic bitch, and is a rabid SJW. She recently graduated from the University of Wisconsin, and her claim to fame before now is having Rhode Island tattooed on her ankle.

As you can see she is from Providence but she went to La Salle Academy because her racist father Peter Kerwin, who is a college professor himself, didn’t want her mixing with children of color.

I don’t know who keeps electing these idiots like her, Jasiel Correia, and the entire Leominster School Committee right out of college, but your city deserves to turn to shit if you do. Stop pretending like “youth voices” have value. None of them know anything about anything. Most people this age are dumbasses. Why would you ever consent to be governed by a dumbass? For instance, she wants to defund the police.

She called the reopening of businesses a “capitalist response that fails to allow workers to fight the virus safely,” and says that these places don’t need to open because no one “NEEDS to go to stores or travel or eat out.”

Ya know, except for the people who own it and pay property taxes that she can spend freely as a City Councillor.

She called out Providence College students for having outdoor graduation celebrations, who she accused of trying to kill black and brown people because evidently they’re the only people who die from commie cold.

Yet despite her affinity for lockdowns she was all about the getting out in large groups and rioting in order to honor the memory of George Floyd, who was driving around high out of his mind during the middle of the day. She specifically said in a Facebook post that she would be disregarding social distancing guidelines because the world needs 20 something white chicks to march on behalf of a black guy in Minnesota.

Despite serving on the City Council she was pissed at the city for protecting public property from vandals, because she prefers mob rule.

Oh, and during the lockdowns she wanted Rhode Island to ban the 2nd Amendment too.

Because on top of being a fucking idiot, she’s also a tyrant.

A few weeks back Kat was out at a downtown bar called Fortnight, which is notorious for wanting to defund the police and has signs urging people to kill cops on their windows.

Whatever you do, DO NOT flood their Facebook page with negative reviews. I’m serious this time guys!!!

Their owner was arrested during the Providence BLM riots for writing “all cops are bastards” on Providence City Hall. So obviously the crowd there is overwhelmingly white and naively believes that getting rid of cops in large urban areas will help black people, when in fact all the evidence shows that it will lead to more black people getting killed. Then again, Kat Kerwin has never, ever given a flying fuck about the well being of black people, so if a few thousands have to die so she can feel good about herself then that’s a price her pasty ass is willing to pay.

Anyway, she claimed that on July 23 the bar was targeted by Providence Police because the bar is notorious for wanting to kill and defund the police.

Last night, I was at Fortnight just after 9pm when three police officers showed up claiming they had received a “noise complaint.” This seemed extremely unlikely to me – Fortnight was playing music just loud enough for the patrons of the bar sitting outside to hear, much less loud than the normal noise level outside on that block of downtown at night. Fortnight is a local bar that has vocally defended the Black Lives Matter movement and supported the movement in Providence to defund the police, and they have attested to being a frequent target of harassment by the police. Indeed, people from Fortnight and patrons told me that for the last few weeks Providence Police cars have been repeatedly driving past the bar w and turning on their sirens while passing with the purpose to harass, intimidate, and annoy patrons and workers and incidentally create a lot more noise than the music in question last night. I was also told that a Providence Police Officer yelled out the window of their patrol car “I fucked your mother” at a patron while driving by on July 17th at 8pm. The patron filled a police report and has received no response.

She didn’t witness the cop yell “I fucked your mother,” she was just told by her friends who wanna defund the police that it did in fact happen. Sounds legit.

Upon arrival, three officers approached someone working at the bar. The first officer to speak to the worker was extremely belligerent and was yelling right in the workers face and refusing to stand farther away despite COVID-19 issues and repeated requests to do so. At this point someone working at the bar asked me to intervene. I noted that I was a Councilor, and was concerned about the presence of so many officers for such a minor complaint. After this a different officer spoke to the worker much more reasonably, said they had no intention of citing the bar and just wanted the music turned down. The bar staff then cooperated fully and turned the music off completely. However, minutes later three more police cars and four more officers arrived at the scene to respond, circling the bar in an act of intimidation – and proving that this had nothing to do with a noise complaint, as the bar had zero music on at all.

I am extremely frustrated by the Police Department’s response last night. It is clear to me that what I observed was an attempt to harass a small business for bravely supporting youth organizers and working alongside community leaders to defund the police. At a time when our small businesses are suffering, this seems particularly egregious. Further, I am disturbed that the Police officers on the scene were able to turn over body camera footage of our encounter last night, but the Providence Police Department has not yet released footage of the misconduct on the part of Sergeant Hanley.

Except the body cam footage was released today and it turns out she is a much, much, much bigger cunt than was previously imagined.

Let’s count the lies:

1. The first officer to speak to the worker was extremely belligerent and was yelling right in the workers face and refusing to stand farther away despite COVID-19 issues and repeated requests to do so.

No, you inserted yourself into a noise complaint that had nothing to do with you, and got up in the face of the cop. He remained calm and professional with his mask on while you took off your mask and put your hand in his face in your best “can I speak to the manager tone.”

2. At this point someone working at the bar asked me to intervene.

No one asked you to intervene. You immediately inserted yourself into the calm situation and threw gasoline on it by telling the other cop 

“I’m a councilwoman, please do not tell me what to do,” 

before threatening to abuse your position of power to call the police chief.

3.

I noted that I was a Councilor, and was concerned about the presence of so many officers for such a minor complaint.

Your exact words when informed about the perfectly valid noise complaint (the DJ was basically outside) were 

“They live downtown, they can fucking get over it.” 

This is what a City Councilor thinks of taxpaying citizens who have a valid complaint about violation of a noise ordinance.

After the video was released it was pretty undeniable that she was completely in the wrong and lied about the encounter. But instead of owning up to the fact that she’s an entitled, trashy, spoiled brat, Councilor Cockgobbler whined that old white politicians are allowed to speak to cops like that, and “checking the cops” by threatening to use her position of authority to hurt them, is a good thing.

All of her idiot friends supported her, but some people have begun to call her out. When that happened Dad made his entrance, and the two of them told a concerned citizen that he should move to the suburbs if he doesn’t like being governed by a trashy two bit whore.

The reason girls grow up to be brats like this is because they’re raised by horrible parents like Peter Kerwin, who didn’t discipline them because they read in a baby book that letting your crotch fruit become a free spirit was better for their soul. So he continued to make excuses for her behavior.

He’s not a regular Dad, he’s a cool Dad.

Oh look, he called someone a Karen. He’s so hip!

Anyway, it’s hardly surprising that someone like this could get elected in a shithole like Providence. They have a socialist Mayor who gave Ryan Kyote an award so the people of Providence get who they voted for. She’s right about one thing though – every normal person in America is moving to the suburbs because cities all across America are run by people like her, and when they get bigger they become Jenny Durkin, Lori Lightfoot, Joe Curtatone, and Bill de Blasio.

 

Please consider supporting local journalism by donating to the Turtle fund:




Follow us on Youtube, SoundCloud, Twitter, and Facebook.

Hello Turtle Riders. As you know if you follow Turtleboy we are constantly getting censored and banned by Facebook for what are clearly not violations of their terms of service. Twitter has done the same, and trolls mass reported our blog to Google AdSense thousands of times, leading to demonitization. We can get by and survive, but we could really use your help. Please consider donating by hitting the PayPal button above if you’d like support free speech and what we do in the face of Silicon Valley censorship. Or just buy our award winning book about the dangers of censorship and rise of Turtleboy: 

 

Loading...
109 Comment(s)
  • Wastefield Bartender
    August 11, 2020 at 8:38 am

    They live downtown they can fucking deal with it?!?! Bravo Council-whore!! Way to support the residents. I love the people who try and pull rank or do the do-you-know-who-I-am crowd. As I raise my hand screaming pick me, pick me!!! You’re the useless mouth piece who looks like it’s a been a rough night of drinking coronas and henny who got ridden hard and put away wet. You do you skankalicious.

  • Peter Kerwin
    August 6, 2020 at 8:52 am

    Anybody wanna squeeze my tits? I can lactate on demand.

  • Butchie
    August 5, 2020 at 1:01 pm

    When was Providence last a prosperous and thriving city? Do you have to go all the way back to the 1930’s? Anybody who I know in MA would find more reasons to go visit Kazakhstan.

  • WeRFucked
    August 5, 2020 at 11:46 am

    Let all the tax payers move to the suburbs. We’ll see how fast she jumps ship on that council.

  • Kill the Socialist in your head
    August 5, 2020 at 10:45 am

    This place is obviously using the useful idiot councilperson to flout the fact that they don’t have a permit for entertainment. With her as a friend / patron apparently they don’t need to follow the same rules as everyone else.

    They relish in the bad attention so they can claim harassment, as if the police give a shit that you fall for blm lies? It’s the typical fabrication of some evil doer to make them feel heroic. Go drink yourself into a bigger asshole Kat and enjoy your little taste of power while it lasts.

    Ironically her old white asshole daddy is defending her for supposedly acting like other old white asshole men. Imagine if any other race or gender was spoken of the way they normalize the hatred of white men. Sorry but you aren’t for equity or any of your other buzzword bullshit if you are biased against anyone yourself, there is no permissible hate, bias or anything else you feign outrage over.

  • Qui est Jean Gault?
    August 5, 2020 at 9:51 am

    But wait, there’s more on Daddy D Cups.

    Google peter kerwin rhode island to learn more about the long-time political PR communications hack from Rhode Island.

  • CancelWoman
    August 5, 2020 at 7:37 am

    Like being a councilwoman is some great claim to importance and power. You are a drunk-on-oneself entry level governmental lackey projecting and spilling your bloated and misguided ego all over the place. The worst of the worst.

    • Goal no. 1 -- screw the taxpayers
      August 5, 2020 at 11:39 am

      She gets a “stipend”, full medical benefits, and city pension credits. The first two used to be worth around $20K and are probably higher now. And if you’re a Dem., the job opens the door to other city jobs. You stumble across former city counselors everywhere in weird unrelated city government jobs (the city trough). The goal for most is to continue building the lucrative retirement credits — the specific job doesn’t really matter.

  • Incomplete photo collection
    August 4, 2020 at 10:56 pm

    Check out her photo on the Providence City Council website. It looks like it was taken when she was beginning junior high school. Maybe the photos TB found are of her mother.

    • Someone else?
      August 5, 2020 at 11:42 am

      Or maybe an older sister.

  • Fatty McFatfuck
    August 4, 2020 at 8:51 pm

    Maybe daddy will donate some of his man boob tissue so she can vaguely resemble a female.

  • I’m a Kennedy. Cocktail Hour
    August 4, 2020 at 7:36 pm

    This is what’s wrong with politicians. They get elected and they all of the sudden think they are important and untouchable Grew up with a few of them. One got elected to congress and forgot where came from . Some took state city political posts and they act like they are a CEO. The power trip is unreal. I believe that they get into it initially for the right reasons liberal or conservative. Then they get in and it goes straight to there head. Jasiel Correia is a great example. Don’t think he is a bad kid and I know I’m going To get bashed for it here lol but he got in way to young and the power went into his head and now he’s looking at time. You know who I am ? I’m going to ruin you for doing your job talk definitely this girl has. Was pretty funny on the look on their faces with the black girl cop when they said BLM when she was right behind them. They looked so stupid

  • Bucky the Badger
    August 4, 2020 at 7:11 pm

    WTF? It’s America’s Dairyland!

    Where are the udders on this heifer?

  • Chris Tranos
    August 4, 2020 at 7:08 pm

    slutty fuckpig

    • Jim Braude
      August 4, 2020 at 9:04 pm

      You’re probably right, but what straight male would want to fuck her? She’s got a nasally cunt voice, no tits, ok ok i know the dindu crew. It would be fantastic if someone named her white cuck boyfriend, which she obviously has. How many trysts has he set up on her behalf to sample the “oppressed” cock?

  • JoeMomma
    August 4, 2020 at 6:54 pm

    So…how long is the bar closed due to licence violations?

    Other bars have been shut down for a week for less.

  • Twat
    August 4, 2020 at 5:51 pm

    When the cops are defunded in Providence the next noise complaint will be coming from this entitled little twat as she is being ass raped by a gang of thugs. With no cops around to help. But she lives downtown right, she can fucking get over it

  • The angry taint
    August 4, 2020 at 4:42 pm

    Wow, she kept her facebook open and is getting destroyed. So naive.

  • GENDER REVERSAL
    August 4, 2020 at 4:20 pm

    She looks middle aged at best and a little man like.
    Her father looks like a plump middle aged woman.

    She’s taking dad’s low-T medication and pop is taking her birth control.

  • "Do you know who I am?"
    August 4, 2020 at 3:44 pm

    The question should be, do I care who you are, and the answer would be, no.

    Why is it that every liberal douchebag thinks they can act out, like the spoiled children they all seem to be, and then try to excuse that bad behavior by making vague, unfounded accusations about those they have even the slightest conflict with.

    This is what you get when you elect someone to represent the public before they’ve grown up, which in this miserable child’s case, will be never. Seems like part of her thanks for that should go to daddy dearest.

    • Nadlers Belt
      August 4, 2020 at 9:05 pm

      Give her on her Twitter, Facebook etc. She loves it

  • Cunta Kintay
    August 4, 2020 at 2:52 pm

    This is a great example of why TB is wrong on schools reopening. Why send your kids off to a place where they’re going to be taught about how to be a good blue-haired fascist by this Professor Pudding an his buddies? Home school them, or have them learn a trade.

    And women should stay home and have babies. There I said it.

  • Milo
    August 4, 2020 at 2:47 pm

    Any pics of her with a man?? She’s either a miserable dyke (is there any other kind) or she can’t keep a man with that obnoxious bullshit she shits out of her mouth.

  • Clinton is a Pedo
    August 4, 2020 at 2:27 pm

    When the police are defunded who will keep the kiddies safe in school? Women like this? Oh, and they’re after your guns too, so it won’t be you. Who’s left? Men like Professor Dickface?

    It would just be easier and more fiscally prudent if we left the police alone and cut funding to all public schools starting with universities. People like this broad’s father provide nothing of real substantive value, destroy group cohesion, and make us all less safe. He–and his daughter–are a detriment to society and need to be stopped.

    • Real Talk
      August 4, 2020 at 2:58 pm

      The police do other things like community work , summer camps , and field trips for kids who don’t have much . This girl wants to defund them though. Sexual predators and rapists aren’t going to be affraid of a social worker trying to lay the law on them. Providence has a lot of college girls that live there . The predators will be afraid of the badge and gun. God forbid you have a Pulse Nightclub incident or like in Paris. The Fortnite bar would be glad they had a armed police force to protect them. The kids that are shooting at each other just don’t give a shit . What these SJW people don’t realize is You can throw all the money and resources at them they still want to be a Gangsta rapers . Go to prison including white people guess what you can collect disability and housing when you get out because they are “sick”.

  • Georgia Madman
    August 4, 2020 at 1:39 pm

    Counselor Karen. She had no guy with her. No wondering about that.

  • Kunty Katherine Kerwin
    August 4, 2020 at 1:26 pm

    Supercunt couldn’t wait to let them know how important she thinks she is. Dad raised a Karen he must be so proud. Is Amanda Sawyer’s son still single? Katherine deserves to be is next victim…i mean gf

  • Protect yourself at all times in Providence
    August 4, 2020 at 1:06 pm

    It looks like this spoiled brat couldn’t get around to finishing her college “studies,” whatever they must have been, at ultra-ultra-left U. Minn. at Madison. Perfect qualification for the Providence City Council as it continues to swirl down the toilet bowl.

    She’ll lose her next primary election, if she even lasts that long, probably to some Spanish-speaking-only person of color sent in by the national DNC (the DNC has often placed out of state candidates on the Providence City Council). Probably most of her constituents didn’t realize until now that they have a white, spoiled, and very-privileged councilperson, who’s a complete idiot. She should have kept a low profile, but she’s too stupid for that. RIP Buddy Cianci. Great post, TB!

    • Juan for Council
      August 4, 2020 at 9:50 pm

      I’ll beat her with more boats. Si, more boaters will boat por mi in next lection. As long as I get Juan more boat den her, I wheen.

  • ANGRY GIANT
    August 4, 2020 at 12:31 pm

    Daddies, don’t let your girlies grow up to be commies.

  • Kat Kunt Kerwin
    August 4, 2020 at 12:19 pm

    Let Peter Kerwin know what we really think about his sperm spill of a crotch fruit. 302 831 3749

  • Kuntherine Kerloser
    August 4, 2020 at 12:00 pm

    It’s not often you see a dad with bigger tits than his daughter.

  • the virgin Connie Swail
    August 4, 2020 at 11:55 am

    slut

  • Paul Blart
    August 4, 2020 at 11:49 am

    I’d drain my sack on her face.

  • LSD
    August 4, 2020 at 11:38 am

    Cunt is not a strong enough word. I think we should introduce the term WHITE CUNT

    • Karen of All Karens
      August 4, 2020 at 1:32 pm

      Sorry that was not quite right….

      White Privileged Cunt

      There – that’s better.

  • Mangia
    August 4, 2020 at 11:33 am

    Imagine the look on the poor Chiefs face when he is woken up in the middle of the night with this girl slurring her words at 1am on the phone This girl could of gotten this guy in the Dog House with the wife. “Why is there some drunk 22year old girl calling you in the am about playing fortnite on a Sunday “. She should do the right thing and apologize to the chiefs wife and the police responding professionally. Love the black women officer gave it to them real good on how things are . They both didn’t know what to say. This woman protects the city gets awful names thrown at her and the . She should meet with her over coffee and have real discussions about what is happening to the police and the city rather than some liberal yuppies

  • A message to Kat
    August 4, 2020 at 11:33 am

    Resign ASAP

  • ChrisInShrewsbury
    August 4, 2020 at 11:13 am

    Casual Observation:

    1) At 23 this chick looks like she’s in her late 30s. I shudder at the thought of what she’ll look like when she turns 40. Yuk. Just plain yuk.

    • DashRipRock
      August 4, 2020 at 11:33 am

      She’s sportin’ some serious low riders there.

    • Seriously?
      August 4, 2020 at 4:13 pm

      She looks mid 30’s minimum, not good for 23, she may as well take up marathon running and a lesbo life partner.

    • Katherine Clark-D-MA
      August 4, 2020 at 9:17 pm

      Hi
      I am what this cunt will look like. I used to be a semi decent looking woman. But then i hopped on the tranny train and am trying everyday to pay for my white privledge. If i could go back in time and cut my tits off and grow a cock i would. But I’m in my 50s and my pension is killer. By the way things are looking i have another 20+ years of being your public servant and racking up that sweet pension ensuring my family decades of financial independence.

  • Festus
    August 4, 2020 at 11:12 am

    How many nog’s did she date/flog at university of wisconson?…..

    • They wouldn't have wanted her
      August 4, 2020 at 1:12 pm

      I doubt she attracted any. No chest; she could be a guy. Unless she spent a lot of daddy’s money on them. We should search for old videos from Madison.

  • Rockets Redglare
    August 4, 2020 at 11:12 am

    At some point a clever politician will introduce a bill to mandate section 8 housing in census designated areas where causation populations are > 90%. Then when the BLM loving whiteys object expose them as the frauds they are. Call it reverse gentrification…

    • Cute Chickb
      August 4, 2020 at 12:36 pm

      Educated guess??? Zero.

  • really?
    August 4, 2020 at 11:05 am

    “As you can see she is from Providence but she went to La Salle Academy because her racist father Peter Kerwin, who is a college professor himself, didn’t want her mixing with children of color.”

    Seriously? And you say you’re a journalist?

    • What a racist???
      August 4, 2020 at 11:15 am

      LaSalle must have a basketball team so there must be African Americans enrolled there.

  • Another Useful Idiot
    August 4, 2020 at 10:49 am

    I’m white woman and i’m mildly angry. I choose to espouse my goodness via social media while insulating myself with self serving cushy jobs. In all honest I do not give a windy fuck about the poor. Save Me Daddy.

    • Useful Idiot
      August 4, 2020 at 10:54 am

      Also i hope the alcohol you consumed while berating law enforcement enabled you to get laid that evening. Sincerest apologies to Law Enforcement who ruined your buzz.

  • Spic Tormentor
    August 4, 2020 at 10:38 am

    it’s like all of her thoughts are totally original and she is not going off a social trend playbook.

    Her tits look like Forest Whitakers eyes

  • Snowflake Hunter
    August 4, 2020 at 10:18 am

    City council members were never known to be a bastion of intelligence but this idiot gives a new meaning to stupidity. Her father should be proud. I always wonder if these parents are really proud of their children or are they like the rest of us (the sane ones) and just shake their heads? They honestly will hopefully never reproduce again and sterilize their sons and daughters so they don’t reproduce either. She really gives a new meaning to the word “MORON”.

  • would
    August 4, 2020 at 10:17 am

    WOULD-WOOD

    Then she starts sjw fem splaining

    Then u meet her dad Pat….. the pansexual

  • moober
    August 4, 2020 at 10:15 am

    Peter Kerwin is a cuck and does not have the balls to say anything unless its on social media. Your daughter is a cunt and will get whats coming to her in more ways than one.

  • don
    August 4, 2020 at 10:13 am

    stop voting these idiots in. they have no clue how to run anything. hopefully they kick her ass out and the fortnight bar closes down for harboring domestic terrorists. send the state inspectors into that bar and see just how nasty they are.

  • Property Values Go Down When blm Moves In
    August 4, 2020 at 10:10 am

    A well healed monkey has a Beverly Hills party and 4 boons get shot.
    Its dey culture

  • Orion
    August 4, 2020 at 10:05 am

    Bragging about being a councilwoman is like bragging about being a corrupt, self-serving, tyrannical whore.

  • Atwell Ave
    August 4, 2020 at 9:56 am

    Buddy Cianci would be rolling in his grave right now. Regardless of his flaws and characters he associated with. He was a great Mayor. I had to go to Providence To do an errand downtown on Saturday Man it is was dead. All the hard work he did to clean it up is now going to shit. Providence is going to be hurting long term because of the covid and I’m not even joking about it. Feel bad for local business owners there that put there Hearts into that city . This girl is a city politician. An old Boston Pol well known once said don’t shit where you eat when your in the political game . Even worse now with social media. The cops don’t know who the hell this band is. They got a complaint and had to show up it’s their job . A citizen complains about noise they have to check on the situation always regardless of how meaningless it is . If your going to go out drinking don’t do it where your represent. Go to Newport, Boston,cape where no one knows or gives a fuck who you are. Christ if your going out keep under the radar you don’t want this blowing back on you if you run for Mayor down road. ( going to need police union endorsement and check ). I think this girl is to immature to be in office at her age right nowdoesn’t have the right priorities in line. Has no kids in public school , privaledge life, hasn’t experienced real life adult problems to be making decisions that effect the city’s economy and its residents

    • Willy Fister
      August 4, 2020 at 11:17 am

      i go over to Thayer St. late night and i’m the only white person in the Mexican place Bajas 9 times out of ten. Brown and RISD kids (arrogant entitled little fucks) are gone and are to scared to come back until a “‘Vacine” is ready to contaminate anybody foolish enough to be injected with their mystery potion

  • John Lydon, CEO of Public Image Ltd.
    August 4, 2020 at 9:41 am

    Going out to the voters of Providence, Rhode Island:

    This is what you want…this is what you get.
    This is what you want…this is what you get.
    This is what you want…this is what you get.
    This is what you want…this is what you get.

    Get stuffed, you wankers!

  • Bloop
    August 4, 2020 at 9:35 am

    Load up a bus with all the homeless melanin miscreants you can find and escort them directly into the bar so they can experience what white privilege really is. When it gets destroyed they can just deal with it (without the police, of course).
    Flap jack titted cuntwad.

  • Shemp
    August 4, 2020 at 9:22 am

    Say Moe…….I don’t suppose she got that round mouth by eating square meals.

    HEE–B B B B B B B B B B B B B!!!!!

  • Captain Willard
    August 4, 2020 at 9:14 am

    Look at that poor dog in the overalls photo. If “just kill me had a face”

    If you need me to, I’ll take the mission, sir.

    If we don’t go up river soon, she may get re-elected,.

  • Barnicle family
    August 4, 2020 at 8:59 am

    In college her nickname was mosquito bite tits …

  • Ocean State training bras
    August 4, 2020 at 8:53 am

    Fuck this flat chested vapid CUNT and her douchebag father. You both suck!

  • D.B. Cooper
    August 4, 2020 at 8:40 am

    These people are both amazing and scary. When you video them
    Being assholes and breaking rules, they justify it with their bizarre campus logic.It is going to be glorious watching this rabid SJW cunt resign.

    Social distancing and masks are for peasants, not important party leaders like her.

  • Karen of All Karens
    August 4, 2020 at 8:25 am

    Basic………

    Bitch……….

  • Dr Wu
    August 4, 2020 at 8:18 am

    It would be nice if someone could get some pics from inside that bar at peak business hours so we can get a good idea of how many black people frequent the place.

    • Karen of All Karens
      August 4, 2020 at 8:27 am

      That should be easy – You will need exactly ZERO fingers and ZERO toes……

      However, if we don’t start school soon, today’s youth may even struggle with that tally…

      • Luke Fondleberg
        August 4, 2020 at 9:04 pm

        That’s good, because today’s youth would have an issue counting past 20 with their shoes on, and 21 with theirs shoes on and fly up.

    • Mogen David
      August 4, 2020 at 10:26 am

      I’ll have me a MD 20 20. 2020 vintage.

    • Willy Fister
      August 4, 2020 at 11:22 am

      be a real shame if somebody dropped an M80 down their toilet(s) and cost them thousands for new plumbing and they had to close down for a weekend

  • Truth
    August 4, 2020 at 8:15 am

    Its easy to be a communist in a free country. Try being free in a communist country.

  • Liberalism is a Disease
    August 4, 2020 at 8:05 am

    I love how they think black and brown people die of gook flu. Ok, name one. Because I have yet to see one reported.

    • Joe Friday
      August 4, 2020 at 8:18 am

      They usually die of lead poisoning first.

  • West Warwick Trash
    August 4, 2020 at 7:53 am

    “Nobody likes that cunt anyway. Any problem, she’s all ‘whack this one, whack that one’. Never enough body count for her. Fuck her. Let her taste her own medicine.”

  • Bella Romanum
    August 4, 2020 at 7:25 am

    Fortnight is so progressive in fact…if anyone would be so kind as to post in central falls about the new BLM rally on Wednesday’s at fortnight….of course, there’s FREE WINE and they’re 420 friendly. Get some of the fine people of central falls in there…really solidify that sjw resolve.

    • Willy Fister
      August 4, 2020 at 11:28 am

      Broad St. is much closer and would achieve the same results. CF is a total Fecal Fiasco

  • Kathy Cum Counciler
    August 4, 2020 at 7:24 am

    Hi gang, Peter Kerwin here. I’d just like to state that my daughter has a real hankerin for BBC and this has caused her to go off the deep end. Just the other day I walked in the house and my Kathy was riding reverse cowgirl on a BBC. I got to be honest, I got a twitch in my drawers watching Katherine do her family proud. Oh BTW, we suck as a family too.

  • Josepee
    August 4, 2020 at 7:12 am

    Schools breed liberals. Media feeds liberals.

  • Bella Romanum
    August 4, 2020 at 7:10 am

    Woman, stfu, go sit down…councilwoman yappy twat tossing around imaginary weight. Entitled drunk chicks are the worst.

  • Hajji
    August 4, 2020 at 7:05 am

    Dad is a crazy bitch with sagging tits and Kat has gross drooping milk bags too. Funny how they want taxpayers and citizens to move, but want illegal immigrants and lawbreakers to stay put. Assholes. Too bad Providence doesn’t have sharia law (yet) because that immodest harlot should be beaten while her homo father is thrown off a building. Allah be praised!

  • MGTOW
    August 4, 2020 at 7:02 am

    Liberal women are crazy. Never dip your wick in crazy. Women like This is why MGTOW is a thing.

    • MicMacPaddywhack
      August 4, 2020 at 7:28 am

      MGTOW exists because all women smell your desperation and don’t want to date your incel ass.

      • Not what yo mama told me last night
        August 4, 2020 at 8:36 am

        Funny. That’s not what your mama told me last night. She said thanks a million for my dick I had up to mamas ass last night.

        Her pussy was loose as hell so I went back door.

  • Chode island tattoo
    August 4, 2020 at 7:00 am

    Chode island tattoo huh? Be fun to give her a pearl necklace.

    • Hugh Mungous
      August 4, 2020 at 9:31 am

      She doesn’t have any tits, Pearl necklace would be kind of tough

  • Ray Patriarca
    August 4, 2020 at 7:00 am

    What a cunt!
    Miss me yet, Providence?

  • Nice burger
    August 4, 2020 at 6:55 am

    Nice burger. This chick likes a big slab of meat in her mouth? I got some meat for her.

  • Face down ass up
    August 4, 2020 at 6:54 am

    Face down ass up this chick would
    Be fun.

    • Willy Fister
      August 4, 2020 at 11:08 am

      with a ball gag in her mouth and a vibrator in her turd tunnel cuz i don’t want to hear a sound outta her other than gagging, gasping, and squealing like the little sow she is

  • Done with this shit
    August 4, 2020 at 6:52 am

    She forgot to put her shirt on- i’m wondering if half-way dressed AND loudly obnoxious is a thing in Providence? That music was too loud, the police were too polite, and she’s too old for her daddy to have to still jump in and fight her battles. I’m a councilwoman? That would not be any of the words I would use to describe what that lying loser halfwit is

  • My Sweet Springfield
    August 4, 2020 at 6:04 am

    The.sad truth is that normies don’t have the time or disposition to run for public office. If they do, opponents stalk their social media and families. (See Poehner in the Springfield city council race.)

  • Independent Thinker
    August 4, 2020 at 5:43 am

    More progressive, liberal, filth trash. It is not acceptable to have a family gathering due to the communist virus, but it is ok to riot. We’ve lost our cities and the gangs are taking control, which is why more and more law abiding citizens are obtaining their license to carry.

    The Minneapolis Police Department is now telling people to be prepared to give up their wallets, purses, and cell phones, and not to carry too much cash with them, and to comply when being robbed or mugged, but I don’t see them telling anyone to stand up for their rights and to take the criminal down (i.e. shoot them) if they are able to do so.

  • McElroy
    August 4, 2020 at 5:17 am

    She definitely sobbed in her dorm room in 2016 when hillary lost.

    Any politician that openly wants to defund the police should be removed from office. I’m guessing nobody ever told her that children should be seen and not heard.

  • Judge dread
    August 4, 2020 at 4:43 am

    these women must be shamed.

  • Guinea Geisha
    August 4, 2020 at 4:17 am

    If “I peed in my purse” had a face…

  • Go Boons Go
    August 4, 2020 at 2:08 am

    Baltimore is the deadliest city with the most boon on boon murders in the country.

    • Is that why
      August 4, 2020 at 5:03 am

      Your mama likes it down there so much?

      Asking for a friend.

      • moober
        August 4, 2020 at 9:58 am

        Oh look its a ya momma joke. hahahahah you fucking dope

      • ODEiPUS
        August 4, 2020 at 10:08 am

        You and your momma again.

        • I miss you on WBCN bro
          August 4, 2020 at 4:40 pm

          I really do.

  • you know what i'm talking about
    August 4, 2020 at 2:03 am

    dude woman, do a better job.. you know what i’m not going to say it.

  • Long Dong Silver
    August 4, 2020 at 1:54 am

    A twatty twit

    • Long Dong Silver
      August 4, 2020 at 1:56 am

      Or is it a twitty twat?

  • Kat
    August 4, 2020 at 1:43 am

    Black cocks in my mouth and azz at all times matter.
    I am a black caucus admirer

  • Chip Striker
    August 4, 2020 at 1:29 am

    Two things here.

    1. She needs to resign immediately.

    2. She’s not old, yet her small tits are very saggy. This is a bad sign.

    • Big Tone from the group home
      August 4, 2020 at 2:24 am

      Ayy maybe she’s from SAGamore with those low hangers!

  • It’s me
    August 4, 2020 at 1:01 am

    Ya she’s fucking annoying

Comment on this Post

*

RELATED POSTS
Angry White Folk Are Calling This UMass Basketball “White Water” Video Reverse Racism
Jesse Jackson: Duck Dynasty’s Phil Robertson Is Worse Than Rosa Parks Bus Driver
Did Minnesota Vikings Fire Chris Kluwe Because He Supported Gay Marriage, or Because He Was a Liquored Up Idiot Punter?