Social Justice Warriors

Providence State Rep Fired From Job As Waitress For Forcing Politics On Customers Is Destroying Cafe’s Yelp Reviews, Says All White Men Are Evil, Collects Welfare, Looking For Mate To “Burn Capitalism To The Ground”

Providence State Rep Fired From Job As Waitress For Forcing Politics On Customers Is Destroying Cafe’s Yelp Reviews, Says All White Men Are Evil, Collects Welfare, Looking For Mate To “Burn Capitalism To The Ground”

Loading...

4ba27317-991b-4352-b70d-f489eadcfdef (1)

Want to advertise with Turtleboy? Email us at [email protected] for more information, and check out our website about types of advertising we offer.

Our Facebook page is suspended again, so make sure you to LIKE THE LOST BOYS OF TURTLE Facebook page to keep up with our latest blogs.

Our Facebook page is suspended again, so make sure you to LIKE THE LOST BOYS OF TURTLE Facebook page to keep up with our latest blogs.

Screen Shot 2015-12-28 at 1.20.12 PM

 

 

 

 

 

Apparently Providence has elected the most insane social justice warrior of all time to the the Statehouse as a Representative.

Screen Shot 2017-02-04 at 3.03.20 PM

Her name is Moira Jane Walsh, and she’s made headlines recently after she was fired from her other job as a waitress at a local cafe for allegedly forcing her hardcore political views on customers she was waiting on:

Walsh would often get into vocal political discussions with customers during her shifts, often sitting down with the diners in their booths. We sometimes had to ask her to return to her duties and advised her to continue her discussions when she was off the clock. These disciplinary instances were never about politics or free speech, but simply reminder of her job and responsibility to all customers.”

First of all, why the hell is a state representative waiting tables at some local version of Denny’s? They have time for that?

841229_10152553841810220_1653300635_o

Secondly, if she did it then she obviously deserves to be fired. Your job as a waitress is to bring people food, and do it as quickly as possible. If you’re extra polite about it then you deserve a bigger tip (that’s what she said). If you say nothing and do your job you get an average tip. But under no circumstances should you EVER discuss politics with customers. The restaurant does not belong to you. If the owner wants a business model where his servers treat customers like their guests on an episode of the Mclaughlin Group, then he or she can make that decision. But servers don’t have that right.

screen-shot-2016-12-05-at-8-36-43-pm

According to Moira Walsh, she was fired at Classics Cafe because the owner “sexually harassed an assaulted” her for years, she is a “one woman riot,” and because she was a “mouthpiece” for those who are voiceless:

Screen Shot 2017-02-04 at 3.07.21 PM

Screen Shot 2017-02-04 at 3.08.05 PM

182307_10151830308250220_317303570_n

So let me get this straight. She was a waitress, making pennies on the dollar. And she had a boss who sexually harassed AND sexually assaulted her. But she didn’t report it to anyone, and stayed on the job anyway because apparently this low paying job was worth dealing with being sexually assaulted by your boss. Yup, that sounds believable.

She’s also denying that she was fired for forcing her political views on customers. She says it never happened, and her boss just couldn’t get with her so he fired her. But yet she’s posting receipts from customers, in which they thanked her for talking politics with them:

Screen Shot 2017-02-04 at 3.02.48 PM

“Thank you for checking your privilege.” First of all, how much you wanna bet she wrote that? But even if she didn’t, it proves that she frequently shared her political views with customers, and that alone is grounds for termination. How hard is this white chick trying to impress people who don’t look like her? People like her never get old.

1956953_10153874189815220_1787406185_o

Anyway, she’s a real gem on Facebook too. For one thing, she really doesn’t like men:

Screen Shot 2017-02-04 at 3.03.30 PM

Yet half the people she represents are men. When one of her constituents pointed out that he wasn’t evil on account of his dingaling, she told him that she was not here to “dry the tears of male fragility”:

Screen Shot 2017-02-04 at 3.27.56 PMScreen Shot 2017-02-04 at 3.29.54 PM

This is what feministos refer to as a, “not all men” response. They hate it. They hate when guys point out that grossly generalizing an entire gender is kind of bullshit. Because women like Moira are sexist. They hate men. It’s why these chicks are all single. Of course Moira is a proud single mother, not that there’s anything wrong with being a single mother. But people like her aren’t single because some guy dumped his seed and skipped town. Oh no, Moira is single because she needs a man who is primarily concerned with “lighting the fires of revolution that will burn capitalism to the ground,” because the patriarchy of going on a date to the movies is “oppressive”:

Screen Shot 2017-02-04 at 3.35.14 PM

Shocking she can’t find a man. Who wouldn’t wanna burn capitalism to the ground with this face?

Screen Shot 2017-02-04 at 3.17.23 PM

269676_10150716635500220_3176964_n

10462537_10154383762465220_7570908694999807081_n

564315_10151792191360220_494194839_n

15036281_10157851673840220_6628173932265440158_n

Also, it’s kind of funny that she’d be talking about burning capitalism to the ground. Ya know, because America is a capitalist country. Guess that means she’s trying to overthrow the country from the inside. Where do I sign up? You got a tinder profile? Do I have to pay, or is that sort of patriarchy oppressive too?

Screen Shot 2017-02-01 at 10.32.58 AM

So what about her allegations of sexual assault against her employer? Well, she thinks everyone should believe her no matter what. Because the only way to convict someone of sexual assault is if the victim is “covered in semen from head to toe.”

Screen Shot 2017-02-04 at 3.33.43 PMScreen Shot 2017-02-04 at 3.34.42 PM

I’m with Jared. That sure sounds like a lot of cum. Just sayin.

She doesn’t hate ALL men though. Just white men. And the only way for her to stop calling you a racist is for you to blindly agree with all of the batshit crazy things she write on Facebook:

Screen Shot 2017-02-04 at 3.03.09 PM

She believes that “everyone’s ancestors are racist” because we “all owned slaves”:

Screen Shot 2017-02-04 at 3.39.23 PM

Yea. Except very few people in the antebellum era actually owned slaves, and the vast, vast majority of people in this country descended from immigrants who arrived on our shores after the Civil War ended. Besides that she seems to have a solid grasp of American history.

She’s also proudly on welfare, despite being a member of the Rhode Island House of Representatives:

Screen Shot 2017-02-04 at 3.33.12 PM

I understand that single mothers are more likely to qualify for SNAP benefits. But this chick ain’t single because she has some sob story. She’s single because the guy that knocked her up didn’t wanna burn capitalism to the ground. Now she’s working in the Statehouse and she has the ability to continue to legislate more food stamps her way. Yay government!!

Shockingly she really hates Donald Trump and had a meltdown when he was elected:

Screen Shot 2017-02-04 at 3.38.52 PM

Of course the only reason Trump won is because the electoral college itself is racist:

Screen Shot 2017-02-04 at 3.32.24 PM

Therefore it is appropriate for her as an elected official to encourage Providence students to skip school on inauguration day:

Screen Shot 2017-02-04 at 3.23.24 PM

She’s a real high class broad:

Screen Shot 2017-02-04 at 3.28.53 PM

And what business owner in the Ocean State wouldn’t feel confident with someone like this writing and voting on laws that will directly affect them:

Screen Shot 2017-02-04 at 3.22.56 PM

Oh yea, and if you don’t like her insane Facebook posts, well, you need to go ahead and check your white cis male privilege:

Screen Shot 2017-02-04 at 3.21.48 PM

She’s also not happy that most of her new coworkers in the Statehouse are white dudes:

Screen Shot 2017-02-04 at 3.21.27 PM

Wait….she’s only making 78 cents for every dollar her coworkers are? I didn’t realize that the Rhode Island Constitution has a penis clause that guarantees newly elected male representatives will make more money than their newly elected female counterparts.

We don’t have a problem with this snowflake having crazy, radical opinions. She was elected fairly, so this was the will of the people. Our problem is the fact that this bootleg Rosie the Riveter is trying to destroy a small business because they didn’t want her scaring away customers by regurgitating what she read on the Huffington Post while she was taking a dump that morning. Her mob of loyal SJW’s (some local and others as far away as California) have started ganging up on Classic’s Cafe so much that Yelp has to give this warning:

Screen Shot 2017-02-04 at 4.14.26 PM

Because these kind of reviews are being put up:

Screen Shot 2017-02-04 at 4.17.35 PM Screen Shot 2017-02-04 at 4.17.25 PM Screen Shot 2017-02-04 at 4.17.17 PM Screen Shot 2017-02-04 at 4.17.09 PM Screen Shot 2017-02-04 at 4.17.02 PM Screen Shot 2017-02-04 at 4.16.55 PM Screen Shot 2017-02-04 at 4.15.49 PM Screen Shot 2017-02-04 at 4.15.26 PM Screen Shot 2017-02-04 at 4.14.51 PM

But like Moira said earlier, she could give a fuck less about the problems of local small business owners who think they can quietly go through the day without liking her insane Facebook posts and telling her how brave she is:

Screen Shot 2017-02-04 at 3.22.56 PM

If a small business can’t afford to lose a bunch of business because one of their waitresses thinks she’s Rachel Maddow, well, that person should not own a business. She gets to decide.

Luckily a couple people have supported them out of spite:

Screen Shot 2017-02-04 at 4.15.14 PM

But yea, this chick sucks. Hopefully the people of Providence come to their minds and don’t elect a man-hating wildebeest next time around.

 

 

We urge you to support the Turtleboy Sponsors by doing business with them. Without them none of this is possible. Click on any of them to check out their sites or Facebook pages.

Screen Shot 2017-02-01 at 10.32.58 AM

Screen Shot 2015-12-28 at 1.20.12 PM

Screen Shot 2015-12-01 at 10.29.56 AM

4ba27317-991b-4352-b70d-f489eadcfdef (1)

screen-shot-2016-12-05-at-8-36-43-pm

screen-shot-2016-09-20-at-3-00-16-pm

Follow us on Twitter and like us on Facebook"Click

Loading...
30 Comment(s)
  • Capitalism rules
    February 5, 2017 at 4:58 pm

    Any time someone posts about how bad capitalism is or how great socialism is because of Scandinavia (has a big welfare state but still a market economy; Denmark has a higher ease of doing business index than the US!), I’m always like “uhh… guys? Venezuela?”

  • Buck Futts
    February 5, 2017 at 4:05 pm

    I would so grudgefuck that bitch. Horse face and all. My hard cock has almost no conscience.

  • Publius
    February 5, 2017 at 2:09 pm

    Sounds like this SJW has had a life of privilege. So she must hate herself.

  • Whitey Bulger
    February 5, 2017 at 9:26 am

    There’s no way 3 Latinas would write that on her check. Have you ever met a pack of Latina women? LOL

  • Mediocrity
    February 5, 2017 at 8:25 am

    HOT MESS

  • FatFingr Lou
    February 5, 2017 at 7:17 am

    Wait….State Reps getting welfare?

    Don’t give our den of thieves in Boston any ideas. They might add it to their compensation package with a midnight vote.

  • Steven Stover
    February 5, 2017 at 12:52 am

    Waitressing and being a state rep. Combined income would mean over the limit for SNAP. Unless you were not reporting tips. Tax cheating liberal ?????? Not paying their fair share while scamming the system??? What do you think?

  • Mr Butthurt
    February 4, 2017 at 11:38 pm

    After a six pack wood.

  • Lola Bunny
    February 4, 2017 at 11:08 pm

    It’s easier for her to say “all men suck!” than it is to admit no good men actually want to be with her. Hey bitch, guess what? There’s a lot of really nice stand up guys out there, they’re all too smart to waste their time on a crazy bitch like you! And I am a feminist, I’m thrilled with the advances women have made, and we can now do anything we set our minds to. Get to work. Shut your mouth. Open your eyes. You’re part of the problem.

  • Cocomom
    February 4, 2017 at 10:45 pm

    Jeezuz!! I swear, I’d gladly buy this harpy a one way ticket to Afghanistan. Pakistan. Iran. Send her to the tribal areas, you know where the elders consider females a step above the goats. Let’s see this snowflake face some REAL oppression. I HATE these people.

  • Moira J W
    February 4, 2017 at 10:00 pm

    Cash me outside ho’s Howbow Dah!

  • MrSmiley
    February 4, 2017 at 9:48 pm

    Send this link and thr dylan fernandes one to the states GOP website. Heck even the independents could get in against these fookers.

    • MrSmiley
      February 4, 2017 at 9:49 pm

      *the*

  • Road eyeland rocks
    February 4, 2017 at 9:27 pm

    Dur dur dur ummmmms mes a road eyeland votr. Eyes votd fors her cuz shez smrt nd prty. Shez saids shez wuz 4 evrybdy nd I beeleaved herz. Maybee shez needz my peepee too makes her hapee.

    • Buck Futts
      February 4, 2017 at 10:14 pm

      You ain’t lyin, Rouge Islanders are some of the densest dumbfucks on the eastern seaboard. Over 40% of the states population reads below a sixth grade level. Dept of Human services had to dumb down the forms so the welfare recipients can comprehend enough to be able to fill them out. Complete and total welfare state full of idiots, slugs & junkies

  • Cat Vomit Tango
    February 4, 2017 at 8:53 pm

    Someone posted your story to her Facebook page. Can’t wait to see her reaction.

    PS…it’s official…TBS is now my favorite site…even though I’m old.

  • Steven Stover
    February 4, 2017 at 8:50 pm

    Are the voters in RI even more stupid than their Massachusetts counterparts? Nah we got a fake Indian. But they are working on it.

  • Stu Pidazzo
    February 4, 2017 at 8:32 pm

    “I’m paid 78 cents on your dollar” Truer words never spoken. I work my ass off to pay the government, which they then send to you because you want to play super single mom and spend your time chatting instead of taking care of business.
    BTW- Thanks TB. Local TV news has conveniently left out her wacky ultra-left ramblings.

  • Mick
    February 4, 2017 at 8:19 pm

    Receiving government assistance and is starved for attention.

  • BobnMic
    February 4, 2017 at 8:11 pm

    Wowsers!!! Would totally hit that.

    • WHATEVUH
      February 5, 2017 at 8:36 am

      Sorry to burst your bubble, she’s a carpet muncher

  • Terrapin Surfer
    February 4, 2017 at 8:09 pm

    Typical selfish liberal parasite that thinks everyone owes her respect, just because she breaths. Most small business owners don’t get rich, or take vacations. With any luck, they make enough money to get by after they make their payroll and bills, first, before they pay themselves.
    She’s as full of shit as they come and needs to leave the country. Move Venezuela or Cuba, celebrate the grand lifestyle dictated by those governments and non-white men, and run her mouth to people when she doesn’t like something there. I’m sure they’d welcome the criticism.

  • Dick Dover
    February 4, 2017 at 7:40 pm

    She’s all done if the liberal rag providence journal fed her to the sharks. They usually tow the party line down here. Providence more corrupt than Chicago, just on a smaller scale, This cunt just got caught up in machine politics and thinks she’s somebody other than a useful idiot.
    -Also the Classic Cafe has bangin pattymelts & their fries, are second to none in pvd. I’ll be back, knowing she’ll never darken their doorstep again.

  • ZephyrCat
    February 4, 2017 at 7:32 pm

    Yikes! Ok, first….what’s up with the photo in front of the car? It looks like she’s either trying to hold her breath..OR…she’s trying really hard to shit her her trousers! Either way…..alot like every photo….that of a person off her meds. Or on the wrong ones….and too many of them. Also, I’m kinda tired of both men & women bashing the opposite sex. Here’s the deal- nobody put a gun to your head when you chose your spouse or boyfriend. YOU CHOSE!!! And you chose poorly. So look in the fuckin’ mirror! One last thing….when you go fishing you don’t bring rancid bait. Well, unless you’re also trying to catch something foul….you catch my drift?

  • Moira Gotta Go
    February 4, 2017 at 6:55 pm

    Hey, Moira, I am happy that you think that people who sacrificed their life savings, mortgaged their homes, borrowed against their kids’ college fund and worked their hands to the bone 100 hours per week don’t deserve a vacation.

    I’m glad because the populace should drive you out of office for these views with pitchforks and torches.

    You, on the other hand, risk NOTHING. You ARE nothing. I hope that you realize this and can reform your life to respect the people who build our society. Clue: it isn’t the you that you are now.

    • Moira Gotta Go
      February 4, 2017 at 7:01 pm

      OH, and Moira, you’re whole life’s a vacation. It’s time that the bill came due to pay for your leisure

  • Lisa flood
    February 4, 2017 at 6:21 pm

    I am a waitress of 37 years experience. Rhode Islands Moira??? Has no right to take down a family business like this!!! You do your job for your 4,6, 8 hour shift snowflake and keep your opinions to yourself !! Keep your phone in your purse, locker or backpack and do your job! + as far as employers not going on vacations for the last ten years to give raises to employees ??? The peop I’ve worked for were on the job 70 80 hours a week and earned the time off ! Leaving me with a job that stayed open !!! Like my parents taught me? You don’t discuss SEX , RELIGION, OR POLITICS DURING DINNER!!! SIMPLE ENOUGH

  • Worcester County Trap Queen
    February 4, 2017 at 5:16 pm

    As a MA woman who was raised very far-left liberal,
    people like this nasty woman have completely turned me off
    to modern feminism, “social justice” and democrats in particular.
    The way you drone on and on has me “woke…..” to the point where
    I will never be a Liberal EVER again.

    • I melt snowflakes.
      February 4, 2017 at 9:19 pm

      Waaaahoooo we finally converted on. Welcome to the SANE club.

  • WHAT?
    February 4, 2017 at 5:13 pm

    My God!
    Each story is more insane than the last!
    Has anyone introduced her to Dylan Fernandes?

Comment on this Post

*

RELATED POSTS
Angry White Folk Are Calling This UMass Basketball “White Water” Video Reverse Racism
Jesse Jackson: Duck Dynasty’s Phil Robertson Is Worse Than Rosa Parks Bus Driver
Did Minnesota Vikings Fire Chris Kluwe Because He Supported Gay Marriage, or Because He Was a Liquored Up Idiot Punter?