Facebook

Angry Facebook Man Goes On Hilarious Rant On Worcester Police For Pulling Him Over For No Inspection Sticker

"I Am Turtleboy" now available on Amazon

Follow us on Twitter and on Facebook

Check out more hot takes from Dubsism

 

If you ever wanna feel better about yourself and have a good laugh at the same time then check out the Facebook page appropriately titled “Your Probably From Worcester MA If……” It’s like someone blew into a giant vuvuzela that that can be heard in every neighborhood in the city. And the horn’s sound specifically attracts Worcester’s finest who just can’t help sharing with the world whatever magnificent things are going on in their brilliant minds.

The winner today was this beautiful post:

Screen Shot 2014-12-10 at 6.03.56 PM

FANTASTIC!!

Hey Worcester Police? Why are you pulling people over in non-inspected cars? I mean, why should Jeffrey Snow have to follow the rules? Didn’t you guys get the memo? Either his car can’t pass inspection or he just doesn’t feel like getting off the couch to get it inspected. Doesn’t matter which. The bottom line is that rules simply don’t apply to him. Plus, you cops were specifically given a choice – pull this guy over or arrest people for murder. It was one or the other and you chose this guy. Thanks WPD!!!

What kind of car you driving anyway Jeff?

Screen Shot 2014-12-10 at 6.04.37 PM

Of course you drive a 1983 Chevette with a loud exhaust. Because…of course you do.

f6bnz

Sure that 83 Chevette probably makes more noise than an angry teenage girl from Canterbury Street, but Jeff Snow doesn’t have to get it inspected because he has developed a fool-proof way to ensure that the fuzz doesn’t hassle him:

Screen Shot 2014-12-10 at 6.09.18 PM

Genius.

How come he never got the car inspected?

Screen Shot 2014-12-10 at 6.10.10 PM

AH-HA!! We’ve found the culprit here – Responsibility!! It’s not his fault he didn’t get a new inspection sticker. It was really confusing with the number thing on it. I mean, how was he supposed to figure out what month “4” is? Is that even a month? Although who am I kidding? We all know that Jeff here just couldn’t figure out what month started with the letter “R.”

2011-04-02_15.59.35

Regardless, none of that matters because Jeff has a pretty rock solid defense:

Screen Shot 2014-12-10 at 6.11.08 PM

 

New rule – don’t use the south as an example of what to do in life. Ever. Down south you also don’t need to be able to spell, take your kids to the dentist, or  marry outside of the family. And things are going just fine for them!!

southern hick memes

One thing about my boy Jeff here is that THE MAN will never be able to take away his Chevette. Because this fucking guy loves Chevettes more than I love Mrs. Turtleboy and Turtleboy Jr. COMBINED!!

Screen Shot 2014-12-10 at 6.08.51 PM

Yea, Chevettes last a “whole better” than new cars. Because if I had to choose between a brand new 2015 Maxima and an 83 Chevette I’d have to be wasted not to go with the Chevette. It’s really a no-brainer. They are a million times better than brand new cars. Well, except for the fact that they can’t pass inspection. Luckily Jeff here has a back up plan:

 

 

Screen Shot 2014-12-10 at 6.07.01 PM

Of course you did Jeff. Of course you did. It’s too bad you stopped doing that today though because a fake sticker might’ve come in handy. Then the cops could’ve done their job and stopped that murderer instead of pulling you over. It was one or the other. Obviously this whole thing was a conspiracy to keep Chevettes off the road:

Screen Shot 2014-12-10 at 6.07.57 PM

I don’t know about you all, but I’m sick and tired of this blatant discrimination against 83 Chevettes. I think it’s about time to stage a protest march. Who’s gonna join me and Jeff here tomorrow at 4 PM to stand in traffic with signs saying, “Black Chevettes Matter”? Where’s professor Sonya Conner when you need her? This is clearly a class issue too:

Screen Shot 2014-12-10 at 6.07.37 PM

So let me get this straight. You got pulled over while driving a vehicle that you haven’t driven in five months? Gotcha. All you rich people with your fancy inspection stickers and functioning engines don’t know what it’s like for us Chevette owners. Maybe we should bring signs to tomorrow’s Chevette rally saying, “I Can’t Drive, I Can’t Drive!!”

79chevette

Speaking of whiny protesters, I’m assuming this guy is some 20 year old kid who doesn’t like rules right?

Screen Shot 2014-12-10 at 6.09.52 PM

 

Yea back in the glory days of the Carter administration it was literally anarchy. No one had to get their car inspected, or pay taxes, or flush the toilet after taking a gigantic smash. I miss those days.

I have to admit, I can’t help but admire his “fuck it” mentality to life. Who taught you to handle life in such a cavalier manner?

Screen Shot 2014-12-10 at 6.09.06 PM

Yes, he obviously taught you very well. Which explains why you got pulled over in a car that hasn’t been driven in five months.

Anyway, Turtleboy’s doing a ride along with the WPD tomorrow, so maybe I’ll get a chance to talk about some of this blatant anti-Chevette discrimination going on in Worcester. I got your back Jeff Snow. Keep fighting The Man and never, ever get that beautiful, magnificent car of yours inspected.

Follow us on Twitter and on Facebook

Check out more hot takes from Dubsism






 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

4 Comment(s)
  • Joe
    December 14, 2014 at 9:51 pm

    I can’t understand Jeff’s passion for his Chevette. I had two of them. They were incredibly shitty cars but what can you do? Of course, I had them in 1984 and 1986 not 2014. Also, I wasn’t then, nor am I now, a complete and utter moron.

  • Bob
    December 11, 2014 at 12:32 am

    I don’t know if Mr Snow will read this however I want to bring to his attention that vehicle registration, inspection, insurance and drver license enforcement have been in effect since well before his sixteenth birthday. I have lived in a number states in addition to Massachusetts including the south. It is not uncommon to see the police in Texas position 2 or 3 officers, day or night, at a highway underpass lane that people use to reverse their direction of travel onto a “feeder road” so that they can easily get an upclose look at each slow moving vehicle and quickly determine the status of those pesty annual windshield stickers, seatbelts and child seats.

    • Marilyn
      December 11, 2014 at 1:26 am

      maybe he is talking about south Carolina they did away with inspection stickers in the 1990s.
      I lived down there for many years. It is a beautiful state and I’ve definitely met equally backward ppl in mass.(where I am originally from) as I have in the parts of the south I have traveled! but there is always going to be someone on Facebook who on at least a weekly basis will make u want to obliterate all your social media accounts and then throw your cell phone across the room…HARD

  • Lindsey
    December 10, 2014 at 11:51 pm

    Amazing!

Comment on this Post

*

RELATED POSTS
Who Are Top 20 Most Annoying Facebook Posters?
Woman On Facebook Really Hates Super Chinese Buffet In Worcester, Writes Magnificent Comments On Facebook
Worcester Police Internal Affairs Answered People’s Magnificent Questions On Facebook And It Was Fantastic