All-Star Criminals

JK Rowling Gets Murdered By Woke Mob For Criticizing Court Decision To Fire British Chick For Tweeting That Men Can’t Be Women Because That Opinion Is “Unworthy Of Respect”

 

Loading...

JK Rowling is a world famous children’s book author, a diehard liberal, and a constant critic of Donald Trump. But today she was trending on Twitter and getting skewered by the blue checkmark mafia because she disagreed with the most untouchable group of people on the planet – BLT-123’s.

All she’s saying there is that people can dress how they want, call themselves what they want, fuck whoever they want, but the fact of the matter remains that you shouldn’t lose your job because you believe biological sex is a real thing. In a sane world this would be a pretty common sense take, but we live in a world run by lunatics so the exact opposite has happened.

First a little background on the #IStandWithMaya hashtage. Maya Forstarter is a British chick who was fired from her job as a researcher for these tweets:

 

So basically she pointed out undeniable facts that men beating up girls in girls sports isn’t safe for girls. As we’ve seen a million times now, biological males are crossing over into girls sports and DOMINATING. Eventually women will get sick of this since it directly conflicts with the gains of feminism, and they’d have to stand up. But every time someone like Maya Forstater does that, they risk losing their job.

However, she appealed the decision to fire her to a British court and lost because of some “Equality Act” in Britain (the same kind that democrats are pushing for in Congress in the US).

Ya got that? Her opinions are against the law. Nothing dystopian about that.

Here’s the reasoning of the judge:

If you believe that men cannot be women, which is a scientific, undeniable statement of fact, you are “not worthy of respect in a democratic society.”

This is why we broke away from this joke of a country (sorry LH) that we had to bail of two World Wars. This is why America is the greatest country on earth – because we have a Bill of Rights that allows us to speak freely (for the most part). There is no First Amendment in England. If the BLT-123 community labels your science backed opinions as hate speech, then they become “unworthy of respect” and you can lose your job in Britain.

This isn’t just a violation of free speech, it’s COMPELLED speech from the government. They’re forcing you to say words that you don’t believe in. If you don’t then you can starve to death and die. This is what freedom looks like in Britain today. This is what the left is trying to bring to America today.

But yea, Ukraine and phone calls are the biggest problem we face. For sure.

This is the douche whistle who Maya refused to call a woman.

She sure is a handsome woman.

This is the world we are living in.

Madness.

JK Rowling is a darling of the left though. Surely the blue checkmark mafia would respect her as a woman for having an opinion on an issue that directly affects biological (real) women, right?

LOL. Nah, fuck that. That’s not how they operate anymore. These people exist for one reason and one reason alone – to climb over you on the way up the woke ladder. Check out some of the reasoned responses that come up on Twitter first when you search for this topic.

https://twitter.com/cmclymer/status/1207662291862331392

https://twitter.com/AmnestyUK/status/1207683758725509121

Twitter is not real life. If I asked 100 random people I saw in public tomorrow whether or not someone should lose their job for stating that men cannot be women, or voicing concern that biologically male boxers shouldn’t be able to fight female boxers, at least 99 would agree with me. But because Twitter, a) has banned so many people who agree with JK Rowling, and b) manipulate their algorithms to make sure that the negative tweets come up first, it makes it seem like their world view is the dominant one. It’s not. None of this is actually real.

This is yet another example why you should never give into these people on anything. They seek only to destroy you, and we are in a state of war with them. People who try to make peace during a war get destroyed. They’re arguing for the most asinine things possible, and no one should take them seriously. They should mocked and laughed at, and when they cry, you laugh some more because their feelings are meaningless.

God Bless the USA, and God Bless the First Amendment.

 

Please consider supporting local journalism by donating to the Turtle fund:




Follow us on Youtube, SoundCloud, Twitter, and Facebook.

Hello Turtle Riders. As you know if you follow Turtleboy we are constantly getting censored and banned by Facebook for what are clearly not violations of their terms of service. Twitter has done the same, and trolls mass reported our blog to Google AdSense thousands of times, leading to demonitization. We can get by and survive, but we could really use your help. Please consider donating by hitting the PayPal button above if you’d like support free speech and what we do in the face of Silicon Valley censorship. 

 

Loading...
37 Comment(s)
  • Dark Truth
    December 20, 2019 at 7:30 pm

    Why waste the effort to write a.blog about these fools?

    Step back and let them devour one another.

  • Startled Pancake
    December 20, 2019 at 3:27 pm

    Fuck J.K. Rowling, and fuck all that Harry Potter shit.

    A whole generation of boys, under their boxwine hobgoblin single mothers, exposed to that faggy trash, playing dress-up and waving wands, when what they should have been doing was learning how to box and camping with their fathers.

    Faggot shit.

  • Aristotle Onassis
    December 20, 2019 at 10:54 am

    So if I’m a chick, that dresses like a guy, pees standing up, plays girls rugby at Holy Cross, sleeps with chicks but occasionally likes to get boned, what sex am I (are we?)

  • don
    December 20, 2019 at 10:19 am

    IMHO I think anyone out there that flaunts what they are, are seriously screaming for attention. Women will eventually stand up against it because the many men that say they are women will mess up all woman’s lives. these abc-blt’s are screaming for attention. They will scream as long as people listen to them. They always have to play the victim and are attached to the bleeding heart liberals who think that everything they say is right. The day when women get fed up and start to fight back is the day to remember all these people that were in favor of all this garbage. To me, a male cannot be a female without all the baby making pieces. you can feel pretty in a dress, but you just are not a female. You bring no life into this world so just sit down and feel pretty….quietly. Its bad enough i cant go to any shopping store without seeing some burly dude with a beard wearing hot pink shorts and a bright glowing green half shirt with purple sneakers. It screams “hey everyone look at me.” I was in stop and shop when i saw this. I wouldnt have noticed if it didnt look like a rainbow brite and smelled like it havent used deodorant in weeks. Of course he was trailing his mother. I mean the guy had a beard and looked to be in his 30’s.

  • Hell No!
    December 20, 2019 at 10:16 am

    The ABC-123 fuckheads showed us that they are, in fact, the least tolerant assholes on the fucking planet. Fuck all of them. Scorn them, humiliate them, call them out for their bullshit, and do not support anything that they support. Fuck you ABC-123 freaks.

  • ANGRY GIANT
    December 20, 2019 at 8:54 am

    Liberal Totalitarians see an opinion as “not worthy of respect”. So what, we all have people that don’t respect our ideas, no matter what the idea is, or who we are. But because a woman had an idea, and not because she DID anything to harm another person in the workplace, SHE is charged with creating a hostile workplace and gets fired!!!!

    Who is the victim? Maya was fired! That is a victim of hostility.

    Liberals and Progressives often do the things the accuse you of doing. But of course, this idea is not worth of respect.

  • Robb
    December 20, 2019 at 8:42 am

    Clown World forevah!!

  • FedUp
    December 20, 2019 at 7:38 am

    These mental health issues have always existed…social media has just brought them into the light and given those afflicted a platform from which to pontificate. It’s also gives the impression of numbers that aren’t legitimate; it’s really just the networking of a minutiae that creates an illusory total. The whole thing is sad. I actually feel bad for the victims…the ones that enrage me are the woke cis-mega phones.

  • The Cunning Linguist.
    December 20, 2019 at 4:27 am

    This Maya is a lovely bird.
    I do believe I would tickle her fancy till she was a squirting mess.
    Everything beyond two genders, with some extremely rare exceptions, is complete and utter bullshit.

  • Silencio Dogood
    December 20, 2019 at 2:29 am

    firstly, the World Health Organization is a tool of the Novus Ordo Seclorum and could one day tell you that Uncle Turtleboy is Aunt Turtleboy, no ifs, ands, or buts about it.

    in second place, i could not locate the photo of the Tranny who was called he, just a photo of a guy who calls himself a Classical Liberal. Where is the picture of the woMan? thank you for your consideration of this matter.

  • Cottonmouth
    December 20, 2019 at 12:48 am

    WTF does gender-fluid mean?? God I can’t stand these ignorant fuck heads.
    #KAG2020
    Cuz if not we should all just join a militia now.

  • -
    December 20, 2019 at 12:17 am

    If it is “natural” for someone born with female sex organs to “transition” into a male, then why does that transition require ingestion of synthetic hormones created in a laboratory and a surgeon’s scalpel?

    • Silencio Dogood
      December 20, 2019 at 2:32 am

      i knew a Joe – who lived in Chatham, any relation?

  • Colonel Walter E. Kurtz
    December 19, 2019 at 10:52 pm

    I love the smell of liberals eating liberals in the morning !

    • Corinth Arkadin
      December 20, 2019 at 3:31 pm

      The horror, the horror….

  • AngryWhiteDad
    December 19, 2019 at 9:37 pm

    This insane and apparently contagious use of pronouns is the result of bored losers. They have no war or strife. They have too much time to over think ridiculous words to represent their perceived fucking gender and self identification. They are all losers. They always have been. 100% sat at the loser table in high school.

    Lizzy Warren has her preferred pronouns on her Twitter account. Was she having an issue with people misgendering her? I’m a male facing cis male. My preferred pronouns are sir/daddy.

  • J.K. Rowling
    December 19, 2019 at 9:35 pm

    All those stupid little bitches who replied to my Tweet can go give themselves a ‘Lipnicki’! Fuck this, I’m going conservative.

  • Captain Trips
    December 19, 2019 at 9:17 pm

    These are the same type of clowns who voted for and/or supported the clowns that impeached Trump.

    I can’t wait for 11/3/2020. The liberals are going down on that day. Better hang on to something. It’s going to be GREAT!

    • Startled Pancake
      December 20, 2019 at 3:30 pm

      Hopefully ‘hang’ is the operative word come the GDOTR.

      Hopefully it correlates with the election.

  • Ghost Cowboy
    December 19, 2019 at 9:07 pm

    Ghost Cowboy has seen many a damsel in distress. Men of good manner would assist such a lass in her travels and tribulations. Men would risk life and limb to protect the lady folk. But now men wish to forego their man-parts and barter for lady parts instead. A cowgirl has a holster and a cowboy has a pistol. The pistol goes into the holster. Do not shoot yourself in the foot. Round em up.

    • Spic Tormentor
      December 19, 2019 at 9:31 pm

      This is the gayest schtick of all time

    • AJ Alphonse
      December 19, 2019 at 10:52 pm

      Your ass needs to ride off into the sunset.

      • Startled Pancake
        December 21, 2019 at 11:17 am

        I LOL’ed for real, dawg.

  • Wanker Mcfadden
    December 19, 2019 at 8:59 pm

    What the fuck is a cis queer woman? Fuck

    • CrispyC
      December 19, 2019 at 9:08 pm

      They just keep inventing new labels for themselves; it makes them feel special. But lose their ever loving fucking minds if you call them by some pronoun they just happen to be born with.

      • SRM
        December 20, 2019 at 9:24 am

        Excellent observation Crispy C.
        These are people who want their 15 minutes of fame because they are attention whores.
        That’s all those who constantly flaunt their Gender and pronoun’s seek is attention.
        Everyone of them wants to be a Special little Snowflake.
        The best thing to do is to ignore them, don’t respond or lend any credence to their Blt 123 Garbage.

    • Liawatha
      December 20, 2019 at 9:05 am

      If I may, it is a term for people of marginalized gender identities who identify their sex assigned at birth. I hope this clears things up. Happy Winter Holiday!

  • Spic Tormentor
    December 19, 2019 at 8:43 pm

    All these tranny lunatics should be fag dragged past the protestors at their next blt-123 rally.

    Send a message

  • Mr. Bubba
    December 19, 2019 at 8:33 pm

    Can WW3 begin already so we can all finally destroy this planet and be forever free of this madness? I welcome the sweet release of death at this point.

  • Old Tom Morris
    December 19, 2019 at 8:14 pm

    J.K. Rowling. Would.

    • Infant Tom Moreass
      December 19, 2019 at 8:42 pm

      Always so funny Tom

  • What Now
    December 19, 2019 at 8:08 pm

    I used to be an ally until Bruce Jenner was voted woman of the year and then I said to myself, “self, this is not right’. I have been a gender critical ever since. This is nothing but a cult. Speak out!

  • ChipChipperson
    December 19, 2019 at 7:05 pm

    Who are ALL these people who claim to have trans children/siblings/parents? Isn’t it like 0.1% of the population?

    Being a man in a dress doesn’t make you transgendered, it makes you a fruit.

  • Nom Nom Nom
    December 19, 2019 at 6:37 pm

    The crazy left is eating itself all over the world. I fucking love it

  • CrispyC
    December 19, 2019 at 6:18 pm

    There is so much to unravel in this BLT-123 shit including bullshit modern “social sciences”, all sorts of fake psychology, true science that we now deny, SJW, wokeness, etc I don’t even have the time.

    Bob and Caroline MurchXYson can go fuck themselves.

    Friendly fellow turtle riders: Enjoy your Xmas party with your manipulative tranny relatives this year. Way to stand up for the people that did nothing wrong. Yay wokeness though! Right?

  • R Lee Ermey
    December 19, 2019 at 6:12 pm

    What in the ever loving fuck is the world coming to? I never thought I’d be the person who can’t find some small part of someone’s view that I can say that even if I don’t agree I at least “get it”….these woke fucks make zero sense to me on all levels. They should all go eat a gun.

    • Corinth Arkadin
      December 20, 2019 at 3:34 pm

      You mean “weapon” or “rifle”, surely.

      Pretty sure the prime suspects are already eating “gun” on the regular, if you know what I mean. And I mean really chowing down.

Comment on this Post

*

RELATED POSTS
White Trash Hero Wears T-Shirt With His Mugshot On It From Last Time He Was Arrested At Latest Mugshot Photoshoot
Tsarnaev Sister Threatened Boyfriend’s Ex With A Bomb Because She’s A Muslim Terrorist And A Tsarnaev And This Is What They Do Best
Ladies Night At TBSports: Will Women Read Our Official Rankings Of NFL Teams Blog?