All-Star Criminals

New Dehli Kelly And BLT Barbara Try To Destroy Portsmouth Store With Mob Of Fraudulent Reviews For Selling Don’t Tread On Me Flag

 

This is Adya Plourde and Rowan Torr from Elliot, Maine.

Adya is a self described “woman of color,” is pro-abolishment (not clear what she hopes to abolish) and says she’s always learning how to be anti-racist.

Rowan of course goes is a BLT-123 who goes by “they/them” and claims to be queer and trans, when in fact she’s just a miserable fat chick with a door knocker attached to her nose.

 

The two of them recently went to the Fox Run Mall in Portsmouth, NH where they hit up a store called Locally Handmade, which allows vendors to sell products there. They walked in and saw this for sale:

The “don’t tread on me” Gadsen flag was used during the Revolution to rally colonists who opposed tyranny from the British empire, which spread slavery and imperialism around the globe. It was used by working class and poor people to tell elitists in the government that they would no longer have their rights trampled on. It’s spirit continues to this day at protests where people are opposing what they believe to be tyranny.

However, because most people who fly this flag tend to be conservative, it’s been labeled as racist or “white supremacist” by the same people who decided that the OK sign and thin blue line symbol were white supremacist as well. Anything conservatives like or use will eventually be called white supremacist, which is why you should fight for each and every one of these symbols. Just because SJWs don’t like it doesn’t mean they get to redefine it.

BLT Barbara and New Dehli Kelly didn’t like the fact that the flag was being sold there, and instead of just not buying it or leaving quietly, they decided to harass the store owner, demand it be removed, demean an employee for being a person of color, upload a video to Facebook smearing them, and urge their friends to leave fraudulent reviews for a small business that no doubt is already hurting from the pandemic.

“I’m so fucking sick of this, I’m gonna go up and ask why do you have it here. And when I went up the owner, she’s white, and I asked what’s the purpose of don’t tread on me, do you know what it means?”

“She said if you don’t like something you can get out of the store. Incredibly aggressive, super racist.”

She probably has it there because it’s her fucking business and she can sell whatever she damn well pleases. Probably. She also probably doesn’t feel like being lectured by some Southern Maine gender studies grad who just learned that this symbol was racist by reading an article on Vox.

When that failed she tried speaking to the employee, who happens to be a person of color.

“Manager is a person of color and I asked them, “How are you OK with this? POC to POC, what the fuck? Wake up. Pressure your boss to do something different. You don’t need to allow vendors to profit off white supremacy.”

“POC to POC, what are you doing working at a store that supports white supremacy. They’re making money off white supremacy.”

“Person of color to person of color.” That about sums it up right there. People like Adya are so racist that they believe everyone who isn’t white must be as ridiculous and fragile as she is. Failure to do so means you’re a de facto white supremacist. The only way to prove otherwise is to tell your boss how to run her business, because bosses love that. And if you get fired it’s not a big deal because people like Adya never have jobs either. This appears to be the store owner and her manager.

Yea, they really look like white nationalists. For sure.

“We don’t wanna stifle people for what they believe in.”

“If y’all wanna go in and ask the owner, ask the staff why they accept vendors who promote racism, homophobia, like every kind of bullshit.”

“That’s literally a white supremacist flag. They had them at the Capitol. That’s political.”

Yea, you just wanna tell them what they can and cannot sell in their store, and if they don’t give into your demands you harm them. Not stifling at all.

“If you allow a vendor to have racist commentary, specifically white supremacist, very anti-semitic, very anti-literally anything but white cisgender heterosexual Christian men. That’s on you and you need to be held accountable for it.”

Anti-semitic? Anti-trans? Anti-gay? They just make this shit up as they go along, throw every aggrieved “marginalized” group into the oppression crockpot, and turn it up on high.

“The fact that she got defensive about this, she was just racist.”

Yea, getting defensive about being falsely labeled as a racist by a walking infomercial for cholesterol who looks like she just took a bath of blue raspberry slushy mix, means you’re a racist.

“She could’ve just said hey I’m sorry, we’re sorry, and I understand if it upsets you.”

If only the woman had just given this whiny cunt who bought nothing a fake apology, then this all could’ve been avoided.

“Are you being rude and assuming that I’m gonna start something because I’m a person of color.”

No, she’s assuming you’re gonna start something because you literally started something.

Then they set out to destroy the business.

“If you wanna go on Facebook and Google and leave a review, I’m gonna keep doing it.”

“Children of color in the seacoast, especially NH, should not have to go into a store and ask Mommy what does this mean, and then say honey this is a racist propaganda symbol.”

“I’ll leave the store Facebook link in the comments. Go blow it up, write reviews, do what you gotta do. It’s literally easy to do this. Us white folks need to get into it. There was so much violence in that interaction.”

Their video was widely shared and quickly the fake reviews began coming in, all of them from white people.

Just look at this creature.

I can’t stop staring. There is literally nothing I can say right now that all of you are not thinking.

According to Jimminy Ginger here the store owner can’t say mean things about “customers” who don’t buy anything, harass them, and urge mobs to give them fraudulent reviews.

Reed Gordon thinks they’re unprofessional for selling items that people wanna buy. He’s likely a white supremacist who likes to go around harassing stores that are managed by women of color, and currently works at POWER Engineers, which you can find on Facebook here

These people are the enemy, we have declared war on them, and they must be destroyed. If they have jobs, then harass them. This is how wars are fought. Until we can all agree that this cancel shit is stupid I refuse to unilaterally disarm.

The store had its defenders though, and they went to Adya’s page to let her know their thoughts. But this of course was racist because Adya is a “person of color” despite being raised by a family of white people.

The employee of color they dealt with also defended the store on the Facebook post and was told that the American flag is also racist.

She claimed that the Constitution gives her the right to organized mobs to give fraudulent reviews on Google to businesses they have never stepped foot inside of.

A quick look at BLT Barbara and New Dehli Kelly’s Facebook pages shows us that they pretty much just go around looking for things to be offended by so they can pretend to be victims.

Meanwhile, BLT Barbara is over here demanding you play along with her grammatically incorrect pronoun delusions.

She got kicked out of a Southern Maine SGA meeting for disrupting it with a megaphone, called everyone there a transphonbe because they wouldn’t give into her demands, and was disciplined by the university.

Because this is what useless maggots like her do.

Oh, and in 2018 they went to then Attorney General (and now tyrannical governor) Janet Mills office to demand she charge a Portland cop for killing a drunk man who was screaming and pointing a gun at cars and later the officer. Janet Mills actually agreed to speak with them, but instead of taking advantage of that opportunity to talk about policy change or how they could get something out of the meeting they decided to shout at her and yell black lives matter.

Janet Mills: “Do you wanna listen?”

BLT Barbara: “Not particularly. She’s speaking bullshit so I’m not even gonna film her for this.”

Imagine every taking black lives matter seriously? This is what they do. Nothing they believe in has any sort of legitimacy or truth to it, so they just yell, scream, call you racist, and demand that you give into them before they destroy everything. They are the enemy, and we must stop playing nice with them moving forward.

 

Hello Turtle Riders. As you know if you follow Turtleboy we are constantly getting censored and banned by Facebook for what are clearly not violations of their terms of service. Twitter has done the same, and trolls mass reported our blog to Google AdSense thousands of times, leading to demonitization. We can get by and survive, but we could really use your help. Please consider donating by hitting the PayPal button above if you’d like support free speech and what we do in the face of Silicon Valley censorship. Or just buy our award winning book about the dangers of censorship and rise of Turtleboy: 

 

94 Comment(s)
  • Just a few observationss.
    January 28, 2021 at 4:02 am

    Adya might look mildly appealing for the moment but I can assure you that she will not age well.
    That beak coupled with the mouth shape will turn into a cartoonish, witchy look. (Not the hot witch, the hot mess witch.)
    She would do well on poornhubb in the painal wife search category but only for a few more years.
    That other abomination, if carefully sectioned and fed into a woodchipper, would be of most and best service as pig feed.

    It is horrifying that these types will gain a lot of traction under the current administration and the misfits it employs.

  • JeffB
    January 26, 2021 at 4:02 pm

    fat fucking pig you make me vomit in my mouth looking at you. Fucking Orca

    • Sheila
      February 18, 2021 at 1:38 pm

      Orcas are intelligent animals. Please do not associate her with an Orca. Maybe a manatee would be a better fit.

  • Monsterrod Von Hugenstein
    January 26, 2021 at 10:49 am

    Elliot, Maine is essentially fucking New Hampshire. Shame about that pretty Indian Girl, i’d make it work for her.

  • The Incredible Dr. Pol
    January 26, 2021 at 10:43 am

    Even I wouldn’t go near that cow!

  • Us and They (Them)
    January 26, 2021 at 10:40 am

    Wow! What a lovely couple they make.
    I for one am glad that we have a power couple like this defending us
    These are the true protectors of truth, justice and the American way.

  • Frederick Marks
    Les Grossman
    January 26, 2021 at 10:02 am

    Haven’t read through the comments yet but I expect them to be lit. That’s the first and last time I ever use the word ‘lit’.

  • Low T nation
    January 26, 2021 at 9:26 am

    The lack of testosterone in Reed and Keagan is apparent.
    A friend of mine recently said “boys are being raised to be dysfunctional girls”.
    So true.
    Once the sex robots are made cheap enough the human race will die out pretty quickly.

  • In the name of
    January 26, 2021 at 9:25 am

    The tree of liberty is thirsty and must be watered. I’ll spill my blood to water it. Will you?

  • Uncle Peckerhead
    January 26, 2021 at 8:40 am

    Mabel reminds me of Chris Farley’s Lunch Lady from SNL.

  • Guinea Geisha
    January 26, 2021 at 7:35 am

    Violent? A shop owner telling you to “get out” of her shop? That’s what you two blissfully ignorant hyenas consider to be “violence?” What privileged little lives you must lead. Try the south side of Chicago, they’ll show you violence. There’s a guy here that’ll give ya the kill count every week. Try Hunt’s Point in the Bronx. Ask the little boy whose mama ain’t coming home this morning cuz she got her ass killed by some trick last night when she was out hoein’. He could probably tell you what violence really is. Why not ask some gays in Iran about violence? Maybe they’ll tell ya their pronouns just before they’re stoned to death in the town square. Ask me, a police sgt. at a supermax state pen that caught the worst swollen shut black eye you’ve ever seen. Just tryna do my job. I can show you what violence really is. Cuz I’m still putting makeup on it… happened six weeks ago. Redefining words in order to achieve your own desired results does nothing but reek of desperation. Next time you wanna try to ruin some shop owners life over an item they’re selling in their shop that doesn’t meet your approval, ask yourselves this: how many of said shop owner’s bills am I paying? Take that number and times it by the number of flying fucks you think they give about your opinion. If the sum total is greater than zero… you miscalculated.

  • dough bro
    January 26, 2021 at 7:08 am

    Mister/ess Mabel,
    To answer your concerns regarding issues of “selfy photos”.
    The answer would be No. Your devices camera does “not” add 10 to 70 lbs.
    We would suggest as a solution either Jenny Craig or Photo Shop.

    • Weight watchers
      January 26, 2021 at 8:38 am

      HOW DARE YOU

  • Captain Trips
    Captain Trips
    January 26, 2021 at 7:07 am

    Transfat there will die of a heart attack by her mid thirties.

    More proof that liberals are all kooky weirdos.

    I just completely disregard and ignore anyone with artificial color hair.

  • TDF
    January 26, 2021 at 6:48 am

    This is what you get when you’re not allowed to punch people in the face for being assholes anymore

    • Champ "Whammy" Kind
      January 26, 2021 at 7:13 am

      “We should be doing what we have been doing for thousands of years and punch the woman”

  • The Jack In The Box Rapper From Waraq
    January 26, 2021 at 5:32 am

    If washing down a massive bag of Pork Rinds with a 12 pack of
    Mountain Dew had a face.

  • DEFUND STUPIDITY
    January 26, 2021 at 3:41 am

    Fuck these 2 ugly cunts and their useless fucking pronouns

  • Bull Dikes For Biden
    January 26, 2021 at 12:21 am

    Where did all the hot Lip Stick Lesbians go?

  • DEFUND WELFARE
    January 25, 2021 at 10:31 pm

    She looks like she swallowed the Blueberry in Willie Wonka’s factory.
    Stop eating, My God, look at yourself!

  • XavierParas
    January 25, 2021 at 10:08 pm

    His/him, her/she, ours/theirs, cisgender/sissygender..it makes no difference to me.

    Go Fuck YOURselves ladies.

  • Tuuka
    January 25, 2021 at 9:10 pm

    Worst people on earth. They may be worse than the “peaceful looters/rioters. Severe mental health issues. Never going to be employable. Social media and stupidity, along with the obvious problems, will never help these fucktards.

  • MrSmiley
    January 25, 2021 at 8:32 pm

    Would not cut it in the fields and not worth a bullet. Just release it/s into the wild and let nature have it’s way. Bear food for a year.

  • Dr Wu
    January 25, 2021 at 8:29 pm

    I KNEW IT!!
    I KNEW IT!!
    I KNEW I saw this miserable fat cunt before!!

    • Sheila
      February 18, 2021 at 1:47 pm

      Is that THE Milo on stage?

  • Berry O'bese
    January 25, 2021 at 8:14 pm

    That jumbo snowcone was blocking the road. I tried to drive around her but I ran out of gas.

  • Frank
    January 25, 2021 at 8:11 pm

    Those hateful bitches make we want to spend money at that store, that first flag with the snake was badass

    • How about everyone goes to their website and buys something?
      January 25, 2021 at 9:17 pm

      The power or the purse and wallet over the pigs and wallrusses.

  • Senor' Wences
    January 25, 2021 at 8:01 pm

    Could be worse,you could be the fat cross eyed lesbian of the two. I bet her farts stink pretty bad.

  • There are no words.
    January 25, 2021 at 7:46 pm

    Other than patheticism. Pathetic to the very core. Their looks, Their beliefs, Their existence is all truly pathetic. If it were not for social media these clowns would live in an abject circus of misery.
    For social media has given us all a view into their circus. We are all now dumber for having viewed it and may God have mercy on their souls.

    • SRR
      January 26, 2021 at 7:15 am

      My Mother was Correct.
      She always said unintelligent, uneducated people are not worthy of participating in discussions with. Anyone that Yells and reverts to profanity and vulgarity Rather than calmly listening and then responding with a Fact based retort is indeed an imbecile and it is a lesson in futility to engage them in anyway.
      Give them a cookie, pat them on their head turn and walk away at a brisk pace.
      In the event they follow you keep mini size candy bars in your pocket throw them in their direction and Run.

  • Marceles Wallace
    January 25, 2021 at 7:06 pm

    2 horrible losers, who will never go anywhere in life. They both will find out, that all their wasted time posturing, will do them no good. They will both be eternally depressed, as their useless lives fly by.

  • Dodie
    January 25, 2021 at 7:00 pm

    THANKS ! I KNOW WHERE I WILL BE SHOPPING THIS WEEKEND!!!

  • BucketNutz
    TLC's "1000lb sisters"
    January 25, 2021 at 6:50 pm

    SNL’s Pat here should audition as a stunt double for the above show.
    Better yet she should see if Dr Now (TLC’s “My 600lb Life”) will take her on as a patient.
    *******************************************************************************************
    Abu’s dirty little niece must be HUGE source of shame for what I’d guess is a normal (IE ultra-conservative) Indian family.

  • Travel Bans Are Xenophobic Until They Aren't. Joe 330
    January 25, 2021 at 6:36 pm

    His Fraudulency Joe Biden admitted on Friday that throughout his campaign he lied about having a plan to stop the spread of the coronavirus.

    “There’s nothing we can do to change the trajectory of the pandemic in the next several months,” His Fraudulency said Friday during a press conference where he signed a couple more executive orders.

  • Pro Rape
    January 25, 2021 at 6:34 pm

    RAPE!!!! RAAAAPPPPEEEEE!!!!!!

  • D.B. Cooper
    January 25, 2021 at 6:15 pm

    Rowan the lunatic was too much of a lunatic at a woke university and needed to be disciplined . Ya can’t make that shit up.
    Fucking losers. Mentally ill collage woke folk.
    What are the odds the tranny is “disabled” too?

  • Neal Johnson from Woburn
    January 25, 2021 at 6:13 pm

    Meh, Id tag team. even though the fat dyke probably smells like sour milk and the dot head whombi bitch probably reeks like curry, I’ve fucked much much worse here in woburn.

    • Lance
      January 25, 2021 at 6:37 pm

      Me first

      • Don't tread on me is not racist
        January 25, 2021 at 8:20 pm

  • Captain Crunch
    January 25, 2021 at 6:11 pm

    Adya

    Is a very nice dot head her 7 11 is clean by pakastinky standards most of the rat shit is swept off the counter

    And the slim Jim’s are easy to reach

    Get me a slurpy and two power ball tickets you filthy dot head

  • Westerly
    January 25, 2021 at 6:05 pm

    I am going to re-caption their first photo for them:

    Q: Are you a boy or a girl?

    A: We are a smurf headed, fat, delusional dyke slob,
    and a delusional, unemployed, dot-head, respectively!

  • Rowan Mable
    January 25, 2021 at 6:03 pm

    You aren’t offended by this flag because you don’t even have a clue what it means! That’s the problem with these obnoxious, woke, losers. They are completely uneducated! They scream racist and white supremacy at every chance they get, even is it makes no sense. These idiots get their facts and information from social media and could never take the time to actually do some research. It’s much easier to make a scene and cry about it on social media. Non employable, sad excuse, pieces of shit.

    • Mark "Sheckles" Zuckerjew
      January 25, 2021 at 6:17 pm

      My friend put it as his facebook banner photo after the “insurrection” and was permanently banned for racism and hate speech lol.

      dude lost like 12 years worth of family photos too, I almost feel bad but that’s what he gets for trusting a liberal to store all his stuff.

      • what can you expect from joos
        January 25, 2021 at 8:34 pm

        Same thing happened to someone I know. He is a straight up trump hating liberal too lol. He had some old English war cross as a banner pic long before the capitol riots even happened and it had nothing at all to do with US politics, and then all the sudden jan 7th it was flagged it for racist symbols lol. then the next day his account was totally gone.

        And usually if you get banned you can still log in and download all your info and photos before they delete the account, but his was literally gone like it never existed. and when he tries signing up under any of his other emails it says that email isnt allowed. fucked up shit.

        • It is unconstitutional for the government to tell big tec to sensor people
          January 26, 2021 at 8:49 am

          When you’re kicked off of any social media site they ban your iP altogether.
          That is why he can not make a new profile. This is awesome and I’m not complaining at all. One less fucking moron on anti social media makes the world a better place.

        • It is unconstitutional for the government to tell big tec to sensor people
          January 26, 2021 at 8:51 am

          When you’re kicked off of any social media site they ban your iP altogether.
          That is why he can not make a new profile. This is awesome and I’m not complaining at all. One less fucking moron on anti social media makes the world a better place.

  • Bb king
    January 25, 2021 at 6:00 pm

    Look at the huge beak on Adya
    I’ll bet she’s glad for the mask wearing bullshit

    What shithole country is this fucking subhuman cunt from?

  • Mitch the squish
    January 25, 2021 at 5:57 pm

    Reed Gordon is a good guy
    His father is an alcoholic who beat him badly when he came out of the closet in college

    His mother threw him out of the house when she came home one day and found Reed sucking his negroe boyfriend Jamals balls in his bedroom

    Very sad

  • Liz Warren
    January 25, 2021 at 5:55 pm

    Anya holy shit look at the nose on that ugly cunt …can you find COVID mask big enough to cover your face ??? Try using a bed sheets

  • NIG & JUMBO
    January 25, 2021 at 5:55 pm

    “Dat bitch be so fat; She LARGE. SINGLE & READY TO PRINGLE! And cameltoe, well…if you cant get layed in india, you might as well become a pillow biter. Honestly…TB has a knack for dredging up some of the ugliest bitches this side “nubian square”.

  • Let’s cancel them
    January 25, 2021 at 5:55 pm

    Let’s find out where they work, or any way to review them or complain about them to cancel them too. Please share in the comments if you find out.

    Fuck them! Enough of these little privileged pos. Let’s all fire back. It’s free speech as the dumb as a stump Indian one said.

    • Deflateddoritodinks
      January 25, 2021 at 11:12 pm

      They don’t work or do anything. There’s no there there to cancel.

  • Live and Let Live...
    January 25, 2021 at 5:49 pm

    The fucked up thing is these troglodytes can not allow the above header to happen. The basic problem is these hate mongers inner feelings lack any self worth and they project their inner hatred onto others. Their chronic dissatisfaction, feelings of incompletion, and constant seeking of wonton attention is destructive to all.
    Coupled with their exaggerated needs results in a unrealistic inflation of their own importance.
    This wantingness leads to insatiability, frustration, greed, avarice, and unending social anxiety where a constant victimhood prevails.
    This is the pitfall of the Liberal Disorder.
    A wolf in sheep’s clothing acting under the guise of goodness yet devouring all in its path.

    • Audubon
      January 25, 2021 at 11:15 pm

      You should know that a troglodyte is a house wren. It’s a fucking bird.

      • Ahh my apologies..
        January 25, 2021 at 11:47 pm

        The House Wrens classification is as follows:
        Species: Loser
        Genus: Unintelligent
        Family: Can’t Breed
        Order: Disorder
        Class: Classless
        Phylum: Hope to have Phallus
        Kingdom: Basement
        Domain: Hopelessness
        Life: Unproductive
        This should clarify any misunderstanding on terms.

  • A young man who does not know these things
    January 25, 2021 at 5:48 pm

    Why are people from my generation so fucking tapped in the head
    Other than my self and a few others?
    did the doctors drop them on their heads when their mothers shit them out?
    I rephrase that! Did the doctors play kickball with their heads when the mothers shit them out for shits and giggles?
    There has to be a reason that other than my self, and a few others, the rest are the way they are! Please someone answers this for me!

    • MistaShift
      January 25, 2021 at 9:33 pm

      Your generation is the first to be raised entirely within the electronic reality matrix. From birth, all that your generation has known is video games, movies with lots of CGI explosions and fake physics, fake news reports, interweb porn, mind controlled robotic teachers, fucking smart phones, surveillance cameras, baby monitors that were spying on you, social media that spies on you while it shapes your opinions and damages your cognitive processes. And tikTok vids and vines. As if attention spans could get any shorter.

      In your case, maybe you had real parents who loved you and took an interest in your development, and unplugged you from that shit once in a while.

    • Best Winning percentage of all college basketball coaches through 1981 Joe Retton quoted in SI
      January 26, 2021 at 6:05 pm

      As is his wont, on the four-hour haul home, Retton reflects on basketball as a metaphor for life. “You see that one kid lagging on defense tonight?” he says. “He wasn’t ready, didn’t want to work. That’s what worries me about this society. The youngsters today aren’t as hungry, aren’t as tough as they used to be.

      “You know, my father used to work in the mines on his hands and knees in water. And like most fathers, he tried to give his sons the things he never had. Well, I’m not so sure that’s good. You give somebody something for nothing and they lose motivation, develop a tendency to alibi. And if you let a kid alibi, all you’re doing is breeding losers.”

  • Judge dread
    January 25, 2021 at 5:47 pm

    FIRE EVERY SINGLE ONE OF THEM.

    Chicago’s teacher’s union voted on Sunday to defy Chicago Public Schools administration and refuse to return to in-person teaching even though pupils are due back in classrooms on February 1st.

    Chicago Public Schools (CPS) has been locked in a power struggle with the union for some time, with teachers and union brass insisting that it is not safe for teachers to return to classrooms, even though Chicago’s private schools have been in-person for months. At one point, the Chicago Teachers Union (CTU) suggested that any plan to return to in-classroom teaching would be both racist and sexist.

    As The Daily Wire reported last week, some Chicago students — mostly preschoolers and those students with moderate to severe special needs — returned to empty classrooms, with teachers calling in sick to resist CPS’s demands that they return to classrooms. The union issued a list of demands to CPS instead, pledging to remain in “virtual” classrooms until “all school employees have had the opportunity to get vaccinated, or until the city’s positivity rate falls to 3 percent and its rate of new cases falls below 400 per day.”

    • Zz topp
      January 25, 2021 at 6:03 pm

      Who gives a fuck

      Chicago is all n!ggers

      Sending them to school is like sending a chimpanzee to school a complete waste of time

    • Dude
      January 25, 2021 at 11:21 pm

      The cost per pupil is more than Phillips Exeter.

  • Average White Guy
    January 25, 2021 at 5:46 pm

    Tom Brady is still better than Elizabeth Hurley’s tits

    • Ironing Board
      January 25, 2021 at 11:12 pm

      I’m offended! I have to go to my safe space beside the washing machine.

  • dough bro
    January 25, 2021 at 5:45 pm

    ……and this is why most mammals eat their young……..

  • Trevor Z the spic
    January 25, 2021 at 5:44 pm

    Look at this big fat tub of shit Rowan

    Imagine getting a whiff of this ugly diuchebags cunt during black fly season

    Oh my God like the Lynn marsh at low tide

  • The angry taint
    January 25, 2021 at 5:38 pm

    When did Jonah Hill move to Portsmouth? I hope Jonah doesn’t leave his coke anywhere Adya’s schnozz because she might accidentally do a whole 8 ball just inhaling normally. Reed ALWAYS orders his sausages vein in and I’m at atotal loss of words for that ginger.

  • JJ@AOL.COM
    JJ At AOL D0T CoM
    January 25, 2021 at 5:25 pm

    I am at a loss for words for once.
    Not really but there is just so much to unpack here with so little time.
    I’ll say this though,
    I love America!

  • Jewfaces
    January 25, 2021 at 5:19 pm

    She looks like the patriots coaches daughter gross.

  • Dick Hurtz from Holden
    January 25, 2021 at 4:55 pm

    At Gentle Dental, patients come first. Didn’t India fight to no longer be controlled as a British colony? Wtf does she not understand by ” Don’t tread on me” fuckin Curry boat.

  • whatevuh
    whatevuh
    January 25, 2021 at 4:54 pm

    Rowan, my Lord, what have you done to yourself? If you went to the beach, people would be trying to roll you back into the ocean.

  • Adya’s Anal Bleaching Clinic
    January 25, 2021 at 4:41 pm

    I bet Adya’s pussy smells like day old tikka masala wrapped in a wet diaper.

    And what’s up with the bi-trans fat fuck? What a disgusting creature. Put down the donuts you disgusting dickless cuck. Hey fatty, if you need some help chopping your dick off and scooping yourself out a vagina, I have some hedge trimmers and a grout paddle for a drill you can borrow.

    And honestly, the shop owner should’ve called the cops. Lock the cunts in the store and call the cops. Tell the cops you felt threatened, and that fatty is looking hungry. Cause fuck em, that’s why.

  • Adya’s Amal Bleaching Clinic
    January 25, 2021 at 4:40 pm

    I bet Adya’s pussy smells like day old tikka masala wrapped in a wet diaper.

    And what’s up with the bi-trans fat fuck? What a disgusting creature. Put down the donuts you disgusting dickless cuck. Hey fatty, if you need some help chopping your dick off and scooping yourself out a vagina, I have some hedge trimmers and a grout paddle for a drill you can borrow.

    And honestly, the shop owner should’ve called the cops. Lock the cunts in the store and call the cops. Tell the cops you felt threatened, and that fatty is looking hungry. Cause fuck em, that’s why.

  • Xi Jinping
    January 25, 2021 at 4:35 pm

    Stupid Americans voted Sleepy Joe! hahaha CHINA WINS.

    Biden repeals Trump ban on transgender military members

  • Everyone has AIDS
    January 25, 2021 at 4:28 pm

    Two pieces of shit who’s lives aren’t worth the ink on their birth certs. Newsflash, they failed at life already. Get AIDS sacks of shit

  • Weesnaw
    January 25, 2021 at 4:20 pm

    Children these days, won’t take the time to look up what that flag means, automatically assumes it’s a symbol associated with the GOP and facism

    Dumb, dumb, dumb, dumb.

  • Spic Tormentor
    January 25, 2021 at 4:19 pm

    I volunteer to pay for plane tickets for Adya and her painted cow to wherever middle eastern shithole Adya’s cracker parents rescued her from. I hear they are very tolerant of blue haired trannys and loud mouth cunts.

    Lmk when you’re ready, Adya. I will send you a shuttle to the airport and a forklift for Rowan

    • The Real Spic Tormentor
      January 25, 2021 at 6:06 pm

      Whatever you say, MATT DIZIO. Fucking clown.

  • Fang Fang
    January 25, 2021 at 4:18 pm

    Dat fat bitch has more chins than a chinese phone book

  • John Wayne Gacy
    January 25, 2021 at 4:11 pm

    I would like to show Reed Gordon my rope trick.

  • The Revolution Starts Now
    January 25, 2021 at 4:02 pm

    It is time people. Time for the ” new resistance”. Benjamin Franklin said ” when the government won’t protect the people, the people must protect themselves ” (or something like that).
    Fight back and fight back hard. Pay their nasty game.
    For inspiration start every day with Steve Earle’s ” the revolution starts now”. Great song…

  • Black Lies Matter
    January 25, 2021 at 4:00 pm

    Of course they play for the other team, look at them, not a man alive would lay the lumber to either of those blowsers. That fat ugly “thing” needs Jenny Craig and Weight Watchers in a bad way. The blue hair really compliments the nasal door knocker. Parents must be SOOO proud!!! Can’t help but wonder if Adya’s family sells rainbow or blm flags at their 7-11

  • dude
    January 25, 2021 at 3:58 pm

    Just saying’
    These type of people always appear to me as mental ill.
    Anyone else get the same vibe.
    That is all.
    Carry on.

  • Death
    January 25, 2021 at 3:55 pm

    I always thought monster jam was when monster trucks performed for a crowd.
    Turns out its also used to describe the discharge from a fat pigs taco. Damn that b!tch got some monster jam going on down there

  • Fat pig and adya
    January 25, 2021 at 3:50 pm

    Fat pig: Hi im a dyke because im so fat a disgusting i cant even get a black man to throw one in me.

    Adya: Hi im a dyke because im so filthy, nasty and refuse to shave my legs or pits i cant even get a black man to throw one in me
    Fat pig: lets be friends
    Adya: best friends, now bring that taco over here and let me get my munch on

  • Tired of Fags
    January 25, 2021 at 3:50 pm

    Time for a road trip to Maine.

  • Eddie
    January 25, 2021 at 3:47 pm

    If that flag was made into triple chocolate cake that fat fuck wouldn’t have a problem with it. Fat nasty cunt. How many people does she offend by just looking the way she does? Fucking rolly polly.

  • Capt truth
    January 25, 2021 at 3:45 pm

    Liberalism is a mental disorder

  • joe luke
    January 25, 2021 at 3:41 pm

    All these hillbilly kids will deal with karma. Adya is as intolerant, full of hatred and a racist to boot. She also has been taught she can act like a hick to a business and think it is mean of them when they tell her to screw. Kegan and Rowan are ugly guys. Good lord we are doomed.

  • Karl Malden
    January 25, 2021 at 3:40 pm

    The Person of Color card, dont leave home without it!

  • Nick “the slasher” Mcgurt
    January 25, 2021 at 3:37 pm

    What a fat slob. I’m a glass half full guy, so my take that ugly, obese, disgusting piece of shit is it will be dead soon from a heart attack or jumping off the Piscataqua bridge due to its mental issues. The curry bitch should go back to India and get gang raped by a bunch of shit smelling Indians and then get stoned to death for being a whore. Fucking losers at life.

    • Bill Cribben
      January 25, 2021 at 5:58 pm

      Your glass might be half full but you brain is hollow and your soul an abyss. Making jokes about rape is sick even coming from a turtle rider.

      • Johnny Lawrence
        January 25, 2021 at 6:18 pm

        Fuck you, you faggot race traitor. She’s a smelly Indian subhuman and a SJW to boot, she deserves no mercy. Strike first, strike hard, no mercy Sir.

  • Kirby
    January 25, 2021 at 3:33 pm

    The only trans thing about that monster is Trans fat. I love how the person of color manager is now a racist, and the gay employer is not qualified to speak about gay rights, or show their support for their employer. It’s clowns like these two that deter the importance of real racism, such as Monica Cannon Grant calling Rayla a n*gger who is riding white penis for a credit score,

Comment on this Post

*

RELATED POSTS
White Trash Hero Wears T-Shirt With His Mugshot On It From Last Time He Was Arrested At Latest Mugshot Photoshoot
Tsarnaev Sister Threatened Boyfriend’s Ex With A Bomb Because She’s A Muslim Terrorist And A Tsarnaev And This Is What They Do Best
Ladies Night At TBSports: Will Women Read Our Official Rankings Of NFL Teams Blog?