Smiles And Sunshine

Nazis From Montreal, California, Providence Are Attacking Turtleboy Advertisers With Bad Reviews, Here’s How We Defeat Them

Nazis From Montreal, California, Providence Are Attacking Turtleboy Advertisers With Bad Reviews, Here’s How We Defeat Them

Loading...

4ba27317-991b-4352-b70d-f489eadcfdef (1)

Want to advertise with Turtleboy? Email us at [email protected] for more information, and check out our website about types of advertising we offer.

Our Facebook page is suspended again, so make sure you to LIKE THE LOST BOYS OF TURTLE Facebook page to keep up with our latest blogs.

Our Facebook page is suspended again, so make sure you to LIKE THE LOST BOYS OF TURTLE Facebook page to keep up with our latest blogs.

Turtleboy Beanies, Mugs, Hoodies, And T-Shirts Are Way Better Than Hatchimals And The Only Way To Prove To Your Family That You Love Them

 

 

 

 

 

 

Need your help today turtle riders. Our advertisers are some of the finest businesses Worcester County has to offer. Without them, Turtleboy Sports could not exist. Can’t stress that enough. They choose to advertise with us, not necessarily because they agree with everything we publish, but because they know Turtleboy is where everyone who matters goes to consume the news. That’s what smart business owners do – they advertise where they will be seen.

However, some people don’t like Turtleboy Sports. And rather than just moving on and reading the Huffington Post, they make it their business to hurt small businesses. Because nothing is allowed to be on the Internet if they don’t agree with it. Of course, if they phrased it that way then they’d sound like fascists. So they lie, and they say that Turtleboy is racist, or sexist, or whatever other SJW buzzword is hot that day. Because in their diluted minds they don’t come across as the Nazi thought police if they harass a small business for advertising with a “racist” or “sexist” or “homophobic” blog.

They’ve also figured out that business pages on Facebook cannot delete negative reviews. And in the last 24 hours there must’ve been some type of alarm for the butthurts to invade two of our original advertisers who have been with us since day one – JJM Insurance and Smokestack Urban Barbecue.

So we need turtle riders to please stop what you’re doing and write a positive review for JJM Insurance by clicking here, and Smokestack Urban Barbecue by clicking here. For whatever reason it seems to be these two businesses that are getting it the most, but feel free to write positive reviews for all of our adveristers. It doesn’t matter if you’ve never been there before, because none of these clowns have been either. We just need you to rate them five stars and say something nice, and about how you do business with them SPECIFICALLY because of their affiliation with Turtleboy Sports. It helps their overall rating, which directly affects their online reputation. It’s Christmas and we need to let them know that we’ve got their backs in the face of these Internet terrorists.

Let’s see what they’re saying….

screen-shot-2016-12-22-at-10-29-01-am

Serena Neyman is “taking her business elsewhere” because JJM advertises on a “racist blog.” I’m sure JJM will really miss her business from the Bronx:

screen-shot-2016-12-22-at-10-28-54-am

That’s what’s so despicable about these lost souls. They never did any business with JJM in the first place. So by saying that they’re “taking their business elsewhere,” they’re just straight up lying. You can’t take your business from a business you’ve never done business with. And for what it’s worth, science proved Turtleboy Sports is not even remotely close to being racist

As it turns out boycotting places she’s never been is kind of Sarena’s thing:

screen-shot-2016-12-22-at-10-28-48-am

Triggered!!!!

screen-shot-2016-12-22-at-10-28-04-am

screen-shot-2016-12-22-at-10-28-15-am

These people are such winners. They really are. They’ve convinced themselves they’re doing something noble, but they’re really just bullies. We can’t let them win.

Then there’s Tyler Nation, who also left a 1 star review and apparently won’t be going to JJM any time soon. I don’t know how they’ll survive without his business out in California:

screen-shot-2016-12-22-at-10-56-22-am

Yup, this guy actually owns a start up. Just your typical white guy who throws around the race card because he’s trying to mask the fact that he’s basically the definition of a sheltered, racist WASP.

13178922_10105276509599273_4937954109794780266_n

999728_10102352635661083_1082438676_n

Don’t see too many people of color on his Facebook friends list. Shocking.

Looks like Nicholas Revile from Providence wasn’t happy with his non-existent business from Providence.

screen-shot-2016-12-22-at-10-59-11-am

Here’s another negative review JJM received:

screen-shot-2016-12-22-at-10-27-34-am

screen-shot-2016-12-22-at-10-27-28-am

Funny, because this poo-poo head is local. He was actually featured in Worcester Magazine two years ago for his blacksmithing business.

screen-shot-2016-12-22-at-11-00-36-am

screen-shot-2016-12-22-at-10-27-22-am

Starting to see a trend yet with these people? Oh yea, they’re all hipster white idiots from the burbs who desperately want to prove to their non-existent black and brown friends that they’re one of the good ones. And this is how they do it. By attacking small businesses in groups. Sad.

And of course they’re still going after Smokestack Barbecue. Because that strategy has worked so well for the last couple years:

screen-shot-2016-12-22-at-10-33-48-am

Mallory Knodel is NOT going to Smokestack Barbecue anytime soon. But if she did she’d need a passport because her Canadian ass is stuck up in Montreal.

screen-shot-2016-12-22-at-10-40-04-am

Oh look, a self-described “hacker and activist.” I’m sure she’ll really be missing out on Smokestack’s AMAZING buffalo wings that I’m about to go pick up along with a gift card for Grandma and Grandpa Turtleboy. And once again Mallory just so happens to be a young, white, hipster chick with glasses and a serious lack of any type of diversity in her life:

screen-shot-2016-12-22-at-10-38-43-am

screen-shot-2016-12-22-at-10-38-15-am

Here’s one last winner:

screen-shot-2016-12-22-at-10-35-27-am

Turtleboy promotes racism? Hey Alex, show us one racist blog we’ve written and we’ll shut down the website for good and write a check for $10,000 to black lives matter. Sounds like a good offer, right? Should be easy to prove, since we’ve written thousands of blogs. Surely you can find one. We anxiously await hearing from you all the way in San Francisco.

screen-shot-2016-12-22-at-10-41-26-am

The face of every SJW ever:

13626600_10102944476093101_967518068587154126_n

13533229_10102944477051181_3286846264286317471_n

Anyway, don’t forget to write a positive review for JJM Insurance by clicking here, and Smokestack Urban Barbecue by clicking hereAlso, since these people like to voice their opinions on these pages, feel free to comment under their negative reviews to let them know what you think of them. Remember, we are better than them. We are on the side of good, and they represent pure evil.

 

We urge you to support the Turtleboy Sponsors by doing business with them. Without them none of this is possible. Click on any of them to check out their sites or Facebook pages.

Screen Shot 2015-12-28 at 1.20.12 PM

unnamed-12

screen-shot-2016-12-05-at-8-36-43-pm

Screen Shot 2015-12-01 at 10.29.56 AM

4ba27317-991b-4352-b70d-f489eadcfdef (1)

screen-shot-2016-09-20-at-3-00-16-pm

Follow us on Twitter and like us on FacebookClick on the image to get your Turtleboy Sports Revolution hoodie or browse other merchandise from the Turtleboy store.

Loading...
55 Comment(s)
  • Sloppy
    December 24, 2016 at 10:36 am

    What a bunch of boners.
    Most of the businesses that advertise on TBS don’t accept EBT cards, so how will the liberals boycott them?

  • Turd Burglestein
    December 22, 2016 at 10:43 pm

    I’d go to Smokestack if they would offer cool menu items like Jew finger rolls, smoked Jew baby back ribs and open Jew clubbed in the face sandwiches!

    • Turd Burglestein
      December 23, 2016 at 8:40 am

      I see you’re outsourcing for your humorous quips on what appears to be a very tight budget. Come on fake burglestein…you should be able to come up with something funnier than that.

      Make me laugh.

    • Talisman
      December 23, 2016 at 9:15 am

      Fuck off Bobbin. I’ve only been coming to this site for a short time and even I know you’re a psycho stalker. When Turd calls you out, you turn into a little passive aggressive shit stain trying to turn it around like he’s the bad guy. From my point of view, you’re outmatched in a battle of wits with him and you need to shut the fuck up because you keep making yourself look worse. But, folks like you rarely admit to even yourself that you’re not as smart as you think you are, so I’m certain you’ll continue to flap your dick smoochers and Turd will continue to wipe his ass on your face. Entertaining to say the least.

      • Turd Burglestein
        December 23, 2016 at 11:38 am

        I would say that’s a pretty fair assessment of the hole bobnmic has dug himself into when he decided to tap dance with the Turdman. All anyone has to do is go back to the Nov 14th time frame and read the comments there to see where when he first attacked me I warned him that he should probably think twice before deciding to go down this path because he knows not who he’s fucking with. He could have shut his pie hole then and I would have let it go, but as you’ll discover he decided he wanted to make a name for himself on Turtleboy Sports as the biggest baddest commenter in the whole wide world who nobody dares to go against.

        How’d that work out for you bob?

        • Talisman
          December 23, 2016 at 5:00 pm

          I hear you. He’s a fucking tripolar nutjob. I have no doubts you and Feisty will handle things as required.
          Be the biggest Turd you can be.

          • BobnMic
            December 24, 2016 at 5:56 pm

            Well Talisman wrong assessment I must say my friend. But at this time I am taking the high road and wishing you and yours, Turd and his, Fiesty and hers a serious very Merry Christmas. Tripolar or not I mean that. There is this thing called humanity/humility versus a philosophical disagreement and schoolyard name calling at this time of the year. I choose humanity and humility.

            Have a great day tomorrow all of you with your families and we can continue to beat each other up sometime next week. Or end it all which would not suck as far as I’m concerned but who can count on that.

  • White Pride White Power
    December 22, 2016 at 9:34 pm

    Let’s band together Turtle riders and stand up and fight for the white race.

  • paul
    December 22, 2016 at 3:52 pm

    Looks like the iron works dude took the ratings section off their Facebook page. looks like he lost lol

  • BlackandWhite
    December 22, 2016 at 3:04 pm

    Know of the ironworks dude. Ugh!! Not surprised.

  • BobnMic
    December 22, 2016 at 1:56 pm

    Ooops be careful Devils Mouthpiece. If there is one thing these little fucktards hate more than anything in this world is someone that has achieved success. They will mock you and never stop while throwing their temper tantrums and punching their keyboards. Then they will then call you are liar that you never interview anybody for anything. For real. I know you’ve seen it. I brought it out in them.

    But outing these ignoramuses is fun as hell isn’t it? They think they have it all figured out but in reality don’t know shit about shit. Internet kids with zero real life people or interaction or any real skills at all = No job. Unemployable. That simple.

    • Curious
      December 22, 2016 at 3:04 pm

      I’m curious: What successes are the anti-BobnMic crowd jealous of? All I know is that you claim to be a veteran and a retired LE official. If true, that’s admirable, but hardly something to be envious of. Please elaborate.

      • Turd Burglestein
        December 22, 2016 at 5:17 pm

        Dude is a pathalogical liar man. He’s been busted here so many times. It’s really gotten to beyond pathetic.

        • BobnMic
          December 23, 2016 at 1:05 am

          Ya dude. You have yet to prove a thing dude. And what if I am the retired Cop dude. Is that such a bad thing dude compared to your dumb ass past being a large scale coke dealer/coke head? And your bitch girlfriend all jacked up on non-prescription pills pretending to be a fucking lawyer?

          Curious – meet losers versus a non-loser is what this boils down to.

          Merry Christmas

      • BobnMic
        December 23, 2016 at 12:59 am

        It’s just success and accomplishment the way I wanted it. That’s it. A ‘thank you’ would be nice but never expected because this is such a divided country but a ‘fuck you’ just plain sucks and is unAmerican. The envious part is that what I achieved and excelled in is something that my haters could never accomplish. That’s what gets them.

        So with that a weird sort of jealousy and bitterness maybe not so much as envious. Bottom line why should anyone like me take shit from these two assholes who have the luxury of being assholes if it were not for people like me and of course many many other Men and Women far back, recent back and current?

        Sorry – been a Patriot since I was kid. Merry Christmas.

      • BobnMic
        December 23, 2016 at 4:20 am

        “veteran and a retired LE official. If true, that’s admirable, but hardly something to be envious of.”

        A confused slant on this topic. Not looking for envy nor admiration. But less ‘fuck you’s would not suck referring to the the Military and Cop haters. Or maybe I’m just in the wrong place here. This is a local blog getting bigger by the day that I am trying to support who I believe relishes right from wrong. But the anti-normal crew seems to be multiplying in here.

        Just read FiestLawyerLady and Turd Burglestein’s ton of absolute bullshit. They are up to something no doubt.

        • Turd Burglestein
          December 23, 2016 at 8:35 am

          That’s a pretty racist thing to say bob. Calling the guy a confused slant. Picking on women, children, black people, and now asian people…that’s the way to endear yourself to everyone here. Yeah, I’d say you’re definitely in the wrong place here.

        • Curious
          December 23, 2016 at 9:50 am

          I never claimed you were looking for anything- envy, admiration, or whatever. Your original claim was that the anti-BobnMic crowd hates you because of your success. You haven’t mentioned any in your multiple responses (“success and accomplishment the way I wanted it” and “what I achieved and excelled in” are not specific).

          You also state “The envious part is that what I achieved and excelled in is something that my haters could never accomplish.” What are your achievements that they hate so much?

          Trying to understand your position here.

          • BobnMic
            December 23, 2016 at 5:42 pm

            Curious- High School athlete, Military (decorated one time United States Army), College, Graduate School 3.9 GPA, Law Enforcement multiple times decorated 3 times to be exact, Law Enforcement training schools (which I shall deny for the protection of my family who I love dearly), and that is the knowledge that I bring into here. Real life experience. Not this bullshit idiot shit from Mom’s basement along with a Puerto Rican fake lawyer and her dumb ass boy friend who shows himself as fecal matter in a toilet. You have to see the difference.

          • Curious
            December 23, 2016 at 8:10 pm

            Sorry, I don’t. I see words on a screen. I’m as inclined to believe you’re a decorated LE officer as I am that Feisty is a lawyer or Turd is a Eastern European supermodel. No one has credibility unless they provide proof.

            This isn’t required in an anonymous comment section of an anonymous blog, but don’t expect us to just trust you. You could just as well be a 20-something in Mom’s basement (as you are so fond of claiming of your detractors).

          • FiestyLawyerLady
            December 24, 2016 at 1:41 am

            I’m also Mary Poppins too…

            I tell him this all of the time. Why should he fucking care if people here believe him??? I can’t count how many times he’s accused me of lying (even though some people here know me personally) I just ignore him. I don’t bother trying to convince him or anyone else because no one here gives a fuck about me unless they know me off the internet and I don’t blame them. You will NEVER see me here arguing with someone who is accusing me of being a liar abiut my career or accomplishments because none of it matters to me. Unless someone is providing food for me, or paying my bills, or fucking me…. their opinions don’t matter.

            I carry this same attitude in every aspect of my life regardless of how people feel. Of course in a professional setting I don’t use vulgarity but I’m just as real and say what I’m thinking just in a respectful way.

            I stopped caring about the opinions of other people about a good 7 years ago and life couldn’t be more sweet.

            Bob you need help… Stop caring so much and get over it. Be a man and move on.

            That’s your issue. You care too much about what people think. That’s a miserable way to live.

            P.S. Bob, I am not a Latina nor Hispanic. I was raised in the Bronx and that is why I’m fluent in Spanish. I look Latina but the country I’m from, many women look that way. Your assumptions about my ethnicity makes me giggle, you’re a fucking moron.

          • BobnMic
            December 24, 2016 at 6:09 pm

            Curious – In order to do that I would have to reveal my identity which I will do for you or anybody else in here. If you have been following this blog in it’s three year existence and read my comments on matters of law enforcement or topics of the military it is rather easy to summize that maybe this guy BobnMic has some knowledge and/or experience in these areas. The shit I post about these subjects you cannot find on a google search or just make up.

            But other than my military background – I will NOT verify or dispel my career in Law Enforcement for the protection of my family. That is first and foremost. If you cannot understand that then I cannot be of any help to you. Sorry and of course have a Merry Christmas. Seriously.

          • BobnMic
            December 24, 2016 at 6:13 pm

            “reveal my identity which I will do for you or anybody else in here.” *Meant to mean will NOT do…

  • Devils Mouthpiece
    December 22, 2016 at 12:56 pm

    These social justice terrorists have the attention span of a gnat and will move on to their next misguided temper tantrum before you know it. I don’t do facebook, never have, never will so not much help here. However, I do a lot of the interviewing for a company and have found a way to ask questions that expose their twisted logic without directly asking them. Its just awesome to harpoon the losers after they have been dragged through a vetting process already.

    • Coffee
      December 22, 2016 at 1:49 pm

      I did my part

  • paul
    December 22, 2016 at 12:55 pm

    Oh look the Eternity irons works business has a yelp page

  • BobnMic
    December 22, 2016 at 12:30 pm

    This might be a nice little message for that small group of the SJ Punk trolls in here who ought to read this and absorb what it really means in the big picture. There exists a chance that some businesses may choose not to advertise in here purely based on all of rotten disgusting comments that some small group likes to post in my opinion.

    I’m saying do not avoid exercising your free speech rights – then I’d be no better than you. Just be a lot more responsible if you care for the longevity of this blog that is. And get rid of those idiotic XXX avatars and all of the vulgar hate that you spew. Your actions are not helping this blog’s business. Or maybe you just do not care.

    P.S. I hope you do know that TBS, at any time, can post your I.P. addresses and shame the hell out of you. You might want to think about that before your next childish 4th grade level temper tantrums.

    Disclaimer: This is not intended to be a knock on all 4th graders.

    • Tarbash The Egyptian Magician
      December 22, 2016 at 12:43 pm

      SHUT DE FUCK UP MORON

      • BobnMic
        December 22, 2016 at 12:53 pm

        Merry Christmas just the same.

      • Paul Larson
        December 22, 2016 at 5:55 pm

        Tarbash The Egyptian Magician wrote: “SHUT DE FUCK UP MORON.” Tarbash does not believe in Freedom of Speech.

        Paul Larson

        • Paul Larson
          December 22, 2016 at 9:25 pm

          I didn’t write that!

          Paul Larson

          • Paul Larson
            December 23, 2016 at 9:04 am

            I DID write that! It’s about freedom of speech, something I risked my life to defend in Vietnam.

            Paul Larson

          • Paul Larson
            December 23, 2016 at 10:37 am

            Wait?!? Did I write that?

            Paul Larson

    • DIE BOBNMIC
      December 22, 2016 at 12:49 pm

      Eat a giant bag of rotten shit covered dicks bobbie.

      • BobnMic
        December 22, 2016 at 1:39 pm

        Merry Christmas to you too.

    • FiestyLawyerLady
      December 22, 2016 at 5:11 pm

      Oh so you think openly threatening commenters here and speaking on behalf of Turtleboy is a good showing for prospective advertisers? What you’re saying is, Turtleboy will dig into private information for an IP address and plaster said information everywhere with no reason behind doing so. That’s basically what you’re saying.

      Why are you threatening your haters like YOU know someone personally who will do it for you?? Go ahead Bobby bitch, make another lie about how you’re some big shot.

      • BobnMic
        December 23, 2016 at 1:20 am

        Well – Interpret the way you usually do. Wrongly and all toward your dumbass narrative of course. I never openly threatened anyone here on behalf of TBS. I just merely followed up their article regarding SJW attacks on advertisers with a suggestion for scum like you and your asswhipe boyfriend to tame your hoodrat comments and just make your point like a civil human being all F and S bombs aside. This bag of dicks and go die shit has to go. How old are you anyway fucking 12? You know I am correct so why fight it. You just make yourself look more and more like an asshole when you do.

        Oh and Merry Christmas

        • FiestyLawyerLady
          December 23, 2016 at 1:58 am

          Oh, look at Bob being noble all of a sudden!! Shall we dig up posts where you spent an entire month making comments about my child being dirty, hungry, poor, neglected, and abused??? Then you went on to do it recently again and cried when I made fun of your wife in retaliation.

          Shall I dig up your racist posts about Puerto Ricans and how I’m a dirty Latina queen, ect???

          Shall I dig up your posts calling me a cunt? Shall I dig up posts of you threatening me and my childs safety talking about Pineiro?? You basically, indirectly threatened the safety of an innocent child all because you are hurt over the fucking Internet.

          I’m sure your response will be, “I didn’t do any of those things, please show me proof” because you enjoy wasting my time. I have proved you wrong every single time on here with proof and when you see the proof you’re delusional slow retarded brain denies it.

          So, you piece of fucking shit… do me a favor and stop your fucking innocent act you loser. Anyone can Google your name and read the garbage you’ve spewed here for months that landed you in this position.

          Keep this on record. For everything you have ever said about my child and the indirect threat toward her, I’m praying I one day run into you when I’m with my husband… I want to see you look that man in his eyes and repeat your garbage to that beast.. He will break your collar bone like a fucking chicken and you deserve it… No one should EVER talk about someone’s child and attempt to compromise a child’s safety. Don’t fucking tell me you didn’t do it either. You basically said that if I or the people here don’t stop bothering you, that you would go by Marie’s lead and contact my previous employer and you literally said, “Don’t you care about your child’s safety? Be a good mother!” I will never forget those words because it was pretty much then I’ve been begging God to actually run into you in person. I will literally compromise my entire life, everytbing i have workes for, and end up on Turtleboy just to make a lesson of a man who indicates a threat toward my child.

          Keep this post as proof because if it ever happens, I’m going to make my husband go against the grain and teach you a lesson about keeping innocent children out of your mouth.

          I hope you die of AIDS before I ever get to you. That would be your easier demise.

          • FiestyLawyerLady
            December 23, 2016 at 2:07 am

            Back to ignoring you. Respond however you want. I’m only here to hope one day you say exactly where you are so I can show up there and make you eat your own fucking fecal matter with a spoon. I’m pretty much done with you.

            I hope everyone here continues to make your life hell on here. It’s quite obvious you truly care about your Internet reputation on this blog.

            Also, your ASSUMPTION about me being Hectors “secretary” is so far off. You think because I’ve made posts about him here and how much I hate him that you can find out who I am based off of that?? You’re wrong. Dead wrong. Do you know how many people Hector has fucked over?? You could call him right now and say “some woman named FiestyLawyerLady is talking bad about you on the interent, can you help me out and tell me who she is?” And he will basically say, “Nope because too many people hate me and I’m a target” He has fucked over more people than a porn star desperate to make a name for herself.

            You trying to find out who I am because I openly say I fucking hate him here is like finding your needle dick in a haystack, impossible.

            Die.

            Not going to respond to your pussy ass when you deny everything I’ve said here. Fucking PUSSY you say things and then retract all of the time. Be a MAN!!!!! Stick to your words. I feel like I have bigger balls than you.

            Die.

          • BobnMic
            December 23, 2016 at 2:26 am

            A bit of over the top drama and embellishment perhaps you think? Definitely. Per usual with you anyway. Look at that Soliloquy of yours. I could poke holes in every single sentence but why. I think you have already established yourself as being a nutjob of greater proportions. So now I threatened your child already? Really. Show proof of that and I will depart here forever because I am not about that.

            But you can’t so I won’t. You are reaching so far you’re making yourself look worse and worse. And I know how much your image means in here. Well guess what – you aint got one. Really never did.

            What you are my dear is a professional victim. All that you just commented on right now is untrue and you fucking know it. A professional victim of nothing. “Woe is me.” That is truly who you are. Get help. And Merry Christmas.

          • BobnMic
            December 23, 2016 at 2:54 am

            Oh and at the risk of getting all ghetto down to your scum level. I will absolutely kick your bitch ass husband’s ass six ways to Sunday. That contest would be over in less than 1 round. Guaran – fucking – teed. Bring that pussy Turd, your side action, two. I would need to finish my workout making him cry like the bitch that he is. Then I’ll be off to go grab a cold one. Care to challenge this? Well make it happen you Bronx Streaking Rican dramatic scum bucket. You made the threat. Bring it on.

            Oh and Merry Christmas

          • BobnMic
            December 23, 2016 at 3:32 am

            Ahahaha – Fiesty (misspelled because she’s an idiot) says, “I’m pretty much done with you.”

            No you are not. You never will be done with me. Hence the “pretty much done” part. You love me. You are infatuated with me. You obsess about me even when you are not on here and I am not on here. It is what it is. NEWSFLASH: I’m NOT into psycho bitches from the fucking shithole Bronx.

            That is sick and twisted Fiesty. You need to get ahold of yourself. Is it really just you desperately wanting to be in some sort of control “Queen Bee” of a local blog comment section? Or is it something else? There must be medication for this. Go see a fucking doctor. I’m sure your EBT card will cover it under Obamacare. Take Turd with you. I’m sure he is dire straights just like you.

            Merry Christmas

          • Turd Burglestein
            December 23, 2016 at 7:11 am

            Looks like someone has been up at 3 am nursing a bad case of butthurts with crystal meth again. Your empty threats scare no one. But let me take a moment to remind you of something…and you can go back to the Nov 14th blog where you started attacking me for no reason and see that I gave you every opportunity not to escalate this thing to the point it’s at now. I specifically told you to think long and hard about what you were getting yourself into when you started poking the turd. But did you think long and hard? Obviously not. You doubled down on your attacks on me and now here we are. Nobody here is going to take any pity on you because they’ve all been around long enough to see what your MO is around here…that you like to start shit, but when it comes to getting it turned around you turn into the biggest whiniest vagina we’ve ever seen. Now you want to run & hide behind your mother’s dress and have her protect you from that mean ole bully Turd Burglestein…all the while continuing to stick out your tongue and make faces and pretend like you’ve done no wrong.

            If you want my IP address and think you’ve got the balls to do anything with it, have at it tough guy. It’s 23.43.180.226 so if you’ll excuse me now, I have to go hide these mountains of coke and the literal millions of dollars I have laying around here from all the drugs I’m selling.

        • Turd Burglestein
          December 23, 2016 at 8:30 am

          Whoever is behind the bobnmic account that types in all caps and tells bob to eat a bag of dicks and die…in the spirit of Christmas would you please knock it off? Instead, tell bob to lick the warts on a bum’s festering nutsack instead as that would be more appropriate for the holidays.

          See bob? I’m really a nice guy…just not to you.

          • Talisman
            December 23, 2016 at 9:00 am

            I hope those wart nuts have been roasting over an open fire.

          • BobnMic
            December 23, 2016 at 7:23 pm

            Well for what it is worth. I appreciate that.

            Merry Christmas Turd B.

  • So Sick of this Shit!
    December 22, 2016 at 11:50 am

    Amazing that these people with expensive educations (Berkeley, Harvard) have nothing better to do than bash local businesses that they have never been to. I’m sure their parents are so proud!

  • Turd Burglestein
    December 22, 2016 at 11:48 am

    Serena Neyman appears to be a self loathing jew.

    12 people have recommended Tyler Nation…for what? Sucking dicks?

    Only 1 person has recommended Nicholas Revile…he better get some dick sucking tips from Tyler quick!

    Joshua Swalec is a blacksmith…what a racist job title. Doesn’t this fuckstick know that they’re called African American smiths now?

    Mallory Knodel…her name is mallory which automatically makes her a stuck up princess. A superzilla butt ugly princess.

    Alex Marson…name kinda rhymes with that same asshole who pretends to be a retired cop who chauffered the families of the Worcester 6 around town while the tragedy was unfolding.

    All a bunch of assholes who have never been on the giving end of good sex ever in their entire miserable lives.

    • BobnMic
      December 22, 2016 at 2:45 pm

      You keep making reference to that family from Spencer like you think you know what you are talking about you WILL be notified by someone trust me. Ask your friend in here if you do not believe me. From where I am not at liberty to say but you will. It won’t be by me just you know. So keep it up so I can revel in it when it happens.

      On and Merry Christmas.

      • FiestyLawyerLady
        December 22, 2016 at 5:06 pm

        Shut the fuck up. Go lie about saving lives and protecting our country somewhere else.

        You made a fake Linkedin account just in time…. You even said it here you had made it less than a year ago, HOW CONVENIENT…. Thing is, said person is too busy to check your lies and has way better things to do than deal with a narcissistic lying piece of shit.

        Stop your threats, no one is afraid.

        • Turd Burglestein
          December 22, 2016 at 5:21 pm

          He’s hired Richard N. Vulva to sue us in court.

        • BobnMic
          December 23, 2016 at 12:28 am

          Umm No I will not shut the fuck up asshole and everything I profess in here is true so help me God. And I am not threatening your idiot fucking boyfriend. I am just stating facts. Tell your idiot boyfriend what I am talking about when he is contacted with regard to this. That is the same source I am talking about when YOU were contacted and I will not reveal his or her name in here. You know – the same one who asked you to knock off your bullshit and you only semi did. I added that in as well with my request.

          And “said person” is not too busy to address this issue like you really fucking know. I not only read but also read into the article regarding SJWs bashing his advertisers. My contribution to the idea of improvement here is to further expose you two assholes as being just that – assholes. Going after an innocent family just pisses me off beyond belief. And I will testify that I used to FUCKING LOVE putting assholes like you two behind bars. But of course I will not verify or dispel that suckers. So as far as you two are concerned I am just Bob the nobody. Huh.

          You and Turd have been very far away from me the last several days and it was nice. And there was calm. I thought maybe you two idiots had found some sort of Christmas spirit or something. Then he just had to start up the shit again 3 days before Christmas. And I know you were doing the same fucking thing covertly and cowardly. I know your school yard vernacular by heart no matter how you attempt to change it up. Never with you two will there be calm. You SJWs just can’t handle peace.

          Well I took a bit more of a proactive stance this time. Rather than wait for the intermediary to contact me first as before, I went ahead and contacted him/her. You two assholes and this poor innocent couple that you two are thrashing needs to stop once and for all and stop NOW. Hey fuck with me all you want. I don’t care.

          Look – It’s Christmas for God sake. Have a heart but go ahead keep trashing me all you want. Just leave innocent people alone. What the fuck is WRONG with you two sick idiots? Is this a cult thing?

          • BobnMic
            December 23, 2016 at 12:29 am

            Oh almost forgot – Merry Christmas…

          • FiestyLawyerLady
            December 23, 2016 at 2:19 am

            You know how I know you’re full of shit?? Because I have tried messaging that “Innocent man” SEVERAL TIMES… guess what? If you don’t have him as a friend on Facebook your messages go directly to his spam box and unread. That’s where mine have remained for months. So, you’re the lucky one huh who got contacted by this man? LOL.

            Do please tell us all how you, someone who claims to not have Facebook, was contacted by this innocent man who apparently also reads Turtleboy and never ever stepped up to defend his honor while everything was going on? LMAO. Stop while you’re ahead.

            Just letting you know that when you cried like a baby begging for mercy, I wasn’t asked to leave you alone. I was asked to leave that man’s name out of it and to apologize, to him… not to you. lmao. So much for feeling special.

            I did apologize to him, bur again the messages have remained in his spam folder, and I have stated many times on here that you aren’t him…. but you know what’s weird? I think you’re a good liar. A liar who is medically sick.. I think you’ve had experiences like this before and have learned to cover your tracks so well that people who have no time to research you for credibility take a quick look and think you are who you say you are.

            For someone who isn’t him, you sure do get very very angry when it’s brought up even in a sense that doesn’t make it obvious who Turd was talking about. So angry… why??? You expect me to believe you honor “his” safety?

            You’re digging a whole you won’t get out of. Let’s go by the assumption you aren’t him and stop making it seem so much like you are. I mean, you did steal his identity on here and “pretend” to be him right? Like that’s what you were doing when you were begging for “Your info” not to be posted here. You’re now saying it’s not you, so why did you pretend?

            Stop attempting to find word play in things so you can complain again…. no on where has mentioned any names… So again, why so angry?

            These questions are rhetorical as I won’t respond to you.

          • FiestyLawyerLady
            December 23, 2016 at 2:21 am

            Hole* ect ect… autocorrect is stupid.

Comment on this Post

*

RELATED POSTS
Here Are The Most Popular Worcester Blogs From Turtleboy Sports History
I Am Turtleboy
Jeff Bauman Sends Big F You To Terrorist #2 By Impregnating Fiance